Reading Reviews for Soon To Be...
  
577 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jmarie2015 Fourteen

22nd May 2013:
great plot! nice twist to everything, but i guess i would suggest making the pace slow down a bit, you know, more believable? anyways great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongs Ownz One

20th January 2012:
I can't tell you how happy I am that your stories work again, I remember reading them two years ago, and I'm just glad to see you're back!

Author's Response: You'll be hard pressed to ever really get rid of me :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ur luvr Nine

18th September 2011:
good job it was really good i like how u included vernon because not many people do that in their stories

Author's Response: Vernon is too easy to have fun with, how could I exclude him?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rayne Thirty-seven

9th June 2011:
What about Melanie??

Author's Response: We'll youll find out

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rayne Thirty-five

9th June 2011:
Waaiiittt... Huh? How does Harry dearest fit into this equation?
Great story! :)

Author's Response: Eventually

 Report Review

Review #6, by yolahbear Ten

18th April 2011:
You don't have to describe every little detail. It gets repetitive when you describe everyone's outfits or, for example, "Belle hugged James, making sure to tell him to look after Lily. The she hugged Lily, no tears were shed, instead the promise of seeing each other soon. Honey hugged Sirius and was mildly surprised to find she quite liked it..." But the plot is excellent! This is actually my second time reading this story and I still love it after five years of abandonment! :)

Author's Response: Five years? Gosh that makes me feel old, how much have we all grown together? But I know, I've changed as a riter since, so yeah

 Report Review

Review #7, by yolahbear Nine

18th April 2011:
Your grammar is terrible, but your plot is incredible. I love it (except the bad grammar)! :)))

Author's Response: I'm serverly Dyslexic but thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177 Five

25th February 2011:
Wow, I do NOT like her family.
She can't call her mum mum??
That is horrible.
I feel so bad for her.
I LOVED it. :)

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Its not that uncommon, even today, but then again, its not an open thing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 Four

25th February 2011:
Ha, I love James. :P
They're cute together. :P
I loved this chapter.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover177 Three

25th February 2011:
Wow, totally not expecting that!
Ha, they weren't in the 'in' crowd. :P
Loved this chapter.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Who wants to be in the 'in' crowd anyway?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177 Two

25th February 2011:
Wow, that was crazy.
Sirius sounded freaked!
I loved it. :)
I can't WAIT to see what happens at the party.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Just going to have to read on

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 One

25th February 2011:
Good starting.
I wonder what will happen..
I hope there aren't any fights anything soon. Haha.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Whats wrong witha good fight?

 Report Review

Review #13, by imustnottelllies Twenty-four

18th January 2011:
i know james is just trying to protect her but still, what a prat!

Author's Response: He means well... That doesnt always come across

 Report Review

Review #14, by imustnottelllies Twenty

18th January 2011:
so i have to do my homework, so back at chapter fifteen i was like "oh, i'll stop after chapter twenty." great choice, right? akshfoiadhgjdaskghidghoiadhgkadhgkahkghadgadigjadsjf sdf YES JAMES AND LILY!

Author's Response: LOL brilliant choice, but get your homework done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by imustnottelllies Four

18th January 2011:
d'aw.
so cute! i never imagined them getting together like this but i like it! it's different!

Author's Response: I wanted to keep things a bit more simple

 Report Review

Review #16, by DOGZRME Twenty-nine

19th November 2010:
awww this is so sweet! Kinda scary though... my brother was born on the 7th of May and his name is Christopher! :S but we call him Chris. Great story, really keeping me interested here! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad I've got you hooked

 Report Review

Review #17, by lunarocks14 Two

11th November 2010:
Love it a lot :) 10/10 for this chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by lunarocks14 One

11th November 2010:
Lawl, very good first chapter. I like it :) 9/10. (It's too short xD)

Author's Response: Thats fair enough

 Report Review

Review #19, by itsmidnighthere Five

15th June 2009:
I love this story I already red it but I'm reading it again are you kind of obsesed with James and Lily Nm, man I wish I could think of a story like it:) I love this story

Author's Response: lol, thanks, it's a complicated story, and very easy to loose track of, but thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dmali Forty

14th June 2009:
Oh man how could you, i really wished u'd have have kept james and lily alive, i mean u had already deviated so much from jkr. sigh, i kno there's a sequel but really wished this one had ended happy for now, and u spilt up the babies, couldnt lily and james' friends have taken them in, really sad. ur writing is really good, i was just saddened by the outcome.

Author's Response: I'd have loved to, but I knew for the character development that I wanted in the sequel jsut couldn't allow for Lily and JAmes to Survive.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jameslily4eva621 Twenty-two

3rd June 2009:
no stinking way i have imagined this song used for harry potter since it first came out! I love keep holding on it sucks that eragon used it. But i just started reading the story really good! But why does everything happen to lily?

Author's Response: Everythign happens to Lily becuase she is the key to it all beginning, if Lily doesn't survive or gives up, Harry will never be born..

 Report Review

Review #22, by V.H. Forty

12th May 2009:
ZOMG! love the story! but i still can't forgive James for dating Brie while Lily was in coma. LOL. and i tried at the end. so super sad. i knew it was going to happen, but the kids being split up.

Author's Response: yeah, it kinda sucks, but you should go on and read the sequel, what you don't know

 Report Review

Review #23, by lily_209 One

23rd April 2009:
this is the best!? keep it up!?!?

Author's Response: I will try :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HogwartsGirl618 Nineteen

12th April 2009:
Hey! I was just rereading this- and I youtubed this song!
Heavens! That is SUCH a good song! =)

And you're writing is even better than it was the first time round =)

Author's Response: well I guess you will be happy to hear then That I am going to go through it once more. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by RonNiffler Twenty-seven

19th March 2009:
*Wipes away a tear drop* I hate knowing how everything ends for James and Lily. So sad, Ok i'm going to read the rest of the story!

Author's Response: Maybe it doesn't.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>