Reading Reviews for How Will I Know?
  
825 Reviews Found

Review #1, by klavear91 Chapter 32: Head To Head

16th July 2012:
So I'm just now reading this. I hope that you haven't abandoned this story, I know it's been years since your last update. I really like it so far. This chapter was fantastic I thought. I loved that Lily finally raged at James about how she feels, and how he needs to figure his stuff out quickly. A lot of people go through major changes in life, and when you are a part of a couple when you have some life altering change happen, it does effect BOTH people in the relationship, just like the Potter's death has effected James AND Lily. I hope you randomly decide to come back to this story, because I would love to see what you could do with it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyMione Chapter 32: Head To Head

26th September 2011:
I want more update, update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by VR Chapter 27: Crumbling

28th July 2011:
YOU SAY YOU HATE WRITING THESE SAD CHAPTERS YET YOU WRITE THEM ANYWAY! WHY!??!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Boo101 Chapter 32: Head To Head

19th May 2011:
Wow, i've just read all of your story overnight, which is not good because I have an exam in about. an hour and a half? and i've been reading not revising..
So update soon? You know, to make up for the disapointment of failing my Biology exam :P
The only reason I haven't reviewed your other chapters is because i've been reading non-stop.
Love this story, it's fantastic, and up there with my favourites :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by under-the-sea-blue-sea Chapter 32: Head To Head

23rd April 2011:
Hey it me once again! Listen your a very good author and I would just love it if you continue to write. I and keeping my promise and reading all of your fan fics. Can you please continue? for me? Come on I am really wondering what is going to happen with everyone. If James and Lilly get back together. The always annoying under-the-sea-blue-sea

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nans Chapter 28: Vicious Cycle

25th October 2010:
It sooo sad
how could you do that to her
by the way, is james under the imperius curse
thanks you r story is really good

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Girl 1998 Chapter 21: Four On Four

23rd September 2010:
OMG, thatsnowball fight was BRILLIANT. I totally LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JessicaJooney Chapter 32: Head To Head

12th September 2010:
James is being a stupid idiotic prat. I mean we all know he lost his family but come ON, he is just pushing away all the people who he ever loved or ever loved him. I can entirely understand how Lily is feeling. Please add more soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JessicaJooney Chapter 30: That's What Friends Are For

12th September 2010:
That was so sad!

All those 'meant-to-be' couples breaking up, It was terrible. James was being so stupid! And the resounding thought that if Remus had told Gabby before her mother died she would have stayed with him. But, the way that they all helped their friends was beautiful, so true, so honest, so realistic, so loving.

It was BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JessicaJooney Chapter 20: I Love You, Lily

12th September 2010:
That was so romantic! It doesn't seem very James, but I loved it all the same. Giving 17 gifts for 17 years is something that works wonderfuly, and you're right about it being 17. But you didn't do the prank. Where did Sirius's idea about distracting her with a prank go?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 32: Head To Head

21st May 2010:
Your story is AWESOME, but WHY HAVE YOU STOPPED WRITING?!This is my favorite fan fiction story.I think everyone needs to get back together.But not just so easily.They are too many volatile emotions clashing, and I think something big has to happen to bring the harmony back again. Perhaps a life-threatening incident to make them realize how much they miss the old days. That would be a strong enough bond. Remus needs a chance to prove to Gabriella that he's pure-hearted. They don't have to be going out,just good friends. That's all.
good luck writing. I'm a writer myself so I understand what it's like when you hit a dead end and don't know how to continue the story. But have patience and believe in yourself. Don't disappoint your readers.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 31: To Let You Go

15th April 2010:
lololololololololololol!
I LOVE Amberle White.She's my favorite character and exactly like myself.lol!Tough luck,Sirius Black--too much arrogance will always backfire in the end.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 31: To Let You Go

15th April 2010:
lololololololololololol!
I LOVE Amberle White.She's my favorite character and exactly like myself.lol!Tough luck,Sirius Black--too much arrogance will always backfire in the end.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 28: Vicious Cycle

15th April 2010:
PLEASE,PLEASE make it one long story with hundreds of chapters.It's so hard to find the story you're looking for on this site,with tens of thousands of stories.You're a great writer.I hate what's happening to all the characters,but a good story needs drama,and I like writers who can make me feel the emotions of the story,good or bad.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 28: Vicious Cycle

15th April 2010:
PLEASE,PLEASE make it one long story with hundreds of chapters.It's so hard to find the story you're looking for on this site,with tens of thousands of stories.You're a great writer.I hate what's happening to all the characters,but a good story needs drama,and I like writers who can make me feel the emotions of the story,good or bad.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 27: Crumbling

15th April 2010:
Poor James!Poor Gabriella!And poor Remus!Oh my gosh.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 21: Four On Four

9th April 2010:
It was a fun chapter.I especially liked the way Amberle defeated Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 19: Seventh Year Stamina

8th April 2010:
WOW!LOVED it.But please lessen the romance and increase the adventure.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 14: Damage Contol

8th April 2010:
It was good.And i'm sorry about your operation.Get well soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 13: On the Wings of a Snitch

8th April 2010:
Geez,all of the Queens and Marauders are crazy except for Gabriella
and Remus.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 3: Round One (*Gong!*)

7th April 2010:
Love it!Just make your chapters a bit longer,ok?Thnx.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Andromeda Phoenix Chapter 1: Meet the Teams

7th April 2010:
AMAZING!I love it!Keep going!By the way,according to HarryPotter5,James is supposed to be humbler by seventh year.
Make him nice-please.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jamesandlilly4ev Chapter 15: What If I'm Right?

16th March 2010:
i love it but i want more lilly and james action! please?

 Report Review

Review #24, by jamesandlilly4ev Chapter 2: And So It Begins....

16th March 2010:
please make james and lilly get together soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyroxjames Chapter 32: Head To Head

7th November 2009:
This is actually really good! I didn't go on harrypotterfanfiction for a while, but I just went and reread this story and had a blast doing it! Please continue, because I really need, yes need-not want, to know what happens to the gang. I also think this story was not completely pointless and that Lily needed to get all that off her chest. It was also really funny reading it. I think I would like to see James blow up next or maybe Sirius. Keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>