Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The 10 Rules of Dating
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Chapter 1

30th December 2014:
This is a cute little story. Thanks for sharing it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by camiegail Chapter 1

20th November 2011:
I love how Sirius was simply setting James and Lily up without her knowing it. Great one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ranilyn Chapter 1

22nd December 2009:
Normally, I am not a fan of one shots.but WOW. That was good and it was funny.

I read your some other stuff too, you're seriously a good writer. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by stepnhunguyen Chapter 1

8th December 2009:
I likes this story. Sirius was funny and Lily was Lily and James was James. I should read James/Lily and Sirius/Lily pairings more often. :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jenny Chapter 1

20th September 2009:
It's cute .. but everyone is supposed to know that James already likes Lily and has been always asking her out .. but I still like it ..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shelby Weasley Chapter 1

16th August 2009:
:) that was so sweet its almost sickly.

I loved it!

XO-
Shelby Weasley

 Report Review

Review #7, by fredlovesme18 Chapter 1

20th May 2009:
Awww! That is so sweet! You have a fantastic style of writing...I'm so jealous! Haha, 10/10 as always!

 Report Review

Review #8, by niki Chapter 1

14th April 2009:
that was so cute!!
i loved it!! it would've been better if it wasn't a one shot though

 Report Review

Review #9, by DeliriousforSirius Chapter 1

6th April 2009:
That was wicked cute! I reallly liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 1

20th February 2009:
Awww! I love Lily and James! Sirius was adorable too! I loved it! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Chapter 1

8th February 2009:
I loved it! It was funny and sweet...

 Report Review

Review #12, by tashmash Chapter 1

16th January 2009:
i cnat stop smiling!!! it gr8 i hope u have some ideas to finish this or have u finished it?? whatever it is... I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fille_Magnifique Chapter 1

22nd October 2008:
VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY TRES TRES TRES TRES TRES CUTE!
Nice style of writing, too.
xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by =) Chapter 1

4th June 2008:
That's so romantic!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxxmisspotterxxx Chapter 1

28th January 2008:
Wooo!
Love it!!
Brilliant!!

I think i'm your 100th reviewer!!
Love,
elliexoxoxoxoxxox
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by loveli_lily101 Chapter 1

21st January 2008:
That was great !!

Keep up the good work!!

James and Lily stories like this always get me excited!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose Wilts Chapter 1

2nd January 2008:
That was adorable, but I'm sure you know that already. I loved it, it's so cute! I love Sirius...ahhh...and Lily and James...and you're writing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by djlal;f Chapter 1

1st January 2008:
That was awesome. I always wondered who took initiative in the L/J relationship, but that was a realistic thing, and exactly what Sirius would do. As I said before, completely and utterly awesome.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Slywolf9 Chapter 1

31st December 2007:
Hahaha. That's cute, although the bit about Sirius going to the girls' dormitory, well, you know, is a bit impossible, haha. It was so cute though, I loved it. Completely cute! Good job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by shaunazombie Chapter 1

15th December 2007:
Awww, this was the sweetest story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MistressEva Chapter 1

25th November 2007:
i liked this, very nice and cute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alylovezu2 Chapter 1

22nd November 2007:
aww i love that was the best ending ever i really liked that story it was short and sweet. It was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPsmartone32 Chapter 1

11th November 2007:
AW this is great! now i see why this one-shot has 91, now 92, reviews! ITS AWESOME! great job. i love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriusroxmywhitesox Chapter 1

9th November 2007:
Aww! Good story! A little shorter than I like, normally, but it was still really good. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #25, by greenspot13 Chapter 1

27th October 2007:
That was sweet. I loved it! By the way, how in the world did you get so many reviews? I have a lot of reads on my stories, but no one reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>