Reading Reviews for Little Draco
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jane_Volturi Little Draco

10th July 2009:
Wow, ok, i just pushed the random fic button because i had no idea what i was in the mood for reading, when this came up and i read the summary i was slightly unsure about wether or not i'd like it but you pulled this off quite well.
I can totally see it slotting in to the Harry Potter books, and you can see how this effects draco's view on mufbloods!
this was good one-shot-8/10

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tom_DracosGirl Little Draco

10th May 2008:
How cute little Draco is!! I write a lot of Draco myself but have never tried something with him as a child. I thought u mixed his superiority complex well with childlike innocence & I adored the fact that Harry was his hero!! What a novel way to have him hate Harry all those years!!

Well written, a lovely little Draco peice!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette Little Draco

27th November 2007:
rly rly fnny i dodnt think that would happen but loved it

FUN N KISSEs

Author's Response: Maybe not but I liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Little Draco

22nd August 2007:
That was really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Oksanna88 Little Draco

20th March 2007:
I really like ure idea, and it seems quite realistic! I can imagine Draco dreaming about being friends with Harry and then getting disappointed when Harry prefers to be friends with Hermione and Ron...

Author's Response: Cheers! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesandLily4ever Little Draco

15th January 2007:
Ha, that made me laugh, but you do have a point. :)

~Meli
P/s: Wonderful one-shot, it caught my attention. :D 9/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ayla Little Draco

10th January 2007:
it was awesome but i like the story The Game even more! Fnish it please! You're my favorite author and that's my favorite story!

Author's Response: Cool, thank you! Only three chapters to go! Read my new fic - it's better than all my previous ones :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fall Season Little Draco

6th January 2007:
Awww, this is great! Totally what I wanted to read! I loved it! I love the idea, I love the concept.. haha you should definatley make a sequeal! Not just cause I gave this challenge and I want to read more, but because they story was amazing! FAVORITESSS!

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you, no sequel though - just a one shot! I'm looking forward to more responses to your challenge! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by bertiebott12 Little Draco

5th January 2007:
I loved it!!! Some constuctive critisism- The story was supposed to be about Draco at primary school, right? WEll, most of it was about him at home, with only a few paragraphs on p.s.!! Good writing,though.

Author's Response: Ah well, it was just a bit of fluff. I intended it to be longer but then thought if I stretched it out it wouldn't help! I couldn't remember the original brief of the challenge so I didn't think it mattered!

Thanks for reviewing :) and for the suggestion :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Little Draco

5th January 2007:
Ooh thatz clever =) gd story 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Unicorn Girl Little Draco

5th January 2007:
yes, that sounded pretty much like Draco. I just didn't like that the Headmistress agreed with Lucius about mudbloods, but it's your story and I really like it. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! With the headmistress I was going with her being as bad as Lucius, so she'd hate mudbloods. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login