Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Of Broomclosets And Kisses
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyroxjames Of Broomclosets and Kisses

29th November 2010:
I loved this one! It was a pretty unique way of getting Lily and James together. Well, not the actual plot. But the way you wrote it. You have a really good writing style, I thought this was adorable. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by HP FanFic Lover Of Broomclosets and Kisses

21st October 2009:
I think I might?!
THAT'S THE BEST FREAKING ANSWER I'VE READ!
Really!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! It's cheesy, but cheese is good sometimes, right?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ignotus_Peverell Of Broomclosets and Kisses

28th July 2009:
ha ha lily is powerless against a good kiss... then come to think of it i think every girl is :P

Author's Response: Haha, we are! It's so true :) But I do wish more men were like James...Haha, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

20th May 2009:
Random. Interesting. Clever.

Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Exactly what I was going for :P I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by unicorn_magik Of Broomclosets and Kisses

8th May 2009:
Love. Ing. It!!! please keep writing ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball Nymph Of Broomclosets and Kisses

25th April 2009:
This one shot was adorable. I love it. I was really surprised when Lily didn't punch James, even though she was acting like a lady. I thought she would've. And I was surprised when she said "Kiss me." I was like, whoa. Well, great one! Can you please make more like it?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I loved writing this, it's fun to write sappy Lily/James one-shots :3 O ye of little faith! Haha, Lily would never punch James if she's a lady! She's nothing, if not consistant :) Thanks again for the fantastic review! If you like this I do have a whole lot more on my authors page :3 I'm a stickler for Lily/James.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ava Of Broomclosets and Kisses

24th March 2009:
Kinda weird when Lily yelled at James to kiss her, but...good

Author's Response: Yeah, but Lily is kind of demanding :) Haha, glad you liked it (? lol), thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPsmartone32 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

2nd December 2007:
AW
LOVE LOVE LOVEEE!!!

Author's Response: Haha, glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Of Broomclosets and Kisses

28th November 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! The 'kiss me' thing was weird though! :7)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoots_people Of Broomclosets and Kisses

1st September 2007:
omg that was really good! is this a one-shot or is there more? o man i hope theres more!

Author's Response: Sorry, it's only a one shot. Thanks for reading though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by believeintrees_emfl Of Broomclosets and Kisses

17th August 2007:
great one-shot again. i really liked it :).

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drucila Of Broomclosets and Kisses

7th August 2007:
aww i lov Lily and James stories!! they always make me smile!! :D 10/10 excellant!

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by summerlove x3 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

8th July 2007:
Ahhh completely adorable! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SadForSirius Of Broomclosets and Kisses

1st July 2007:
Oh my! That was fantastic! So cute and sweet. I absolutly LOVED it!!! : )

Author's Response: Thanks! Everyone need some fluff :3

 Report Review

Review #15, by silver phoenix Of Broomclosets and Kisses

27th June 2007:
Ha! That was cute :D Who knew a kiss could change it all? O:]

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry_lover_08 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

17th June 2007:
Loved it!!
10-10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anika Of Broomclosets and Kisses

17th June 2007:
Another great story. Although you might here these comments all the time. I think your talent in one-shots contains every bit of your talent for makign us anticipate what will happen next. XOXO

Author's Response: Haha, maybe so, but I can never get enough of them =] Thank you so so so much!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegoldensnitch Of Broomclosets and Kisses

9th June 2007:
yay!
x golden x

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SaveGinny Of Broomclosets and Kisses

7th June 2007:
Ooh , that is so sweet!

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potter Lover Of Broomclosets and Kisses

28th May 2007:
Ooooh! How romantic!!! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Belle_Rose Of Broomclosets and Kisses

17th May 2007:
Yay! She took a chance! But whatever happened to her being a lady?

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: She isn't, unfortunately Lily is deluded. Haha, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tweetypie Of Broomclosets and Kisses

25th April 2007:
love it its really really good
u rock

Author's Response: Thanks you =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by lolly_luna98 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

19th March 2007:
ok i seriously love the plot of this story!! it fits together so well (good, great, perfectly, ect, ect,..) yeah!!!

RATING:10
awesome

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MistressEva Of Broomclosets and Kisses

6th March 2007:
me gusto! i love it!

very cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ron_hearts_hermione Of Broomclosets and Kisses

3rd March 2007:
Nice quote from Neil Gaiman. Really great :]]] I loved it

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, he's a bit of a pessimist, huh? Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>