Reading Reviews for Of Broomclosets And Kisses
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyroxjames Of Broomclosets and Kisses

29th November 2010:
I loved this one! It was a pretty unique way of getting Lily and James together. Well, not the actual plot. But the way you wrote it. You have a really good writing style, I thought this was adorable. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by HP FanFic Lover Of Broomclosets and Kisses

21st October 2009:
I think I might?!
THAT'S THE BEST FREAKING ANSWER I'VE READ!
Really!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! It's cheesy, but cheese is good sometimes, right?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ignotus_Peverell Of Broomclosets and Kisses

28th July 2009:
ha ha lily is powerless against a good kiss... then come to think of it i think every girl is :P

Author's Response: Haha, we are! It's so true :) But I do wish more men were like James...Haha, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

20th May 2009:
Random. Interesting. Clever.

Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Exactly what I was going for :P I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by unicorn_magik Of Broomclosets and Kisses

8th May 2009:
Love. Ing. It!!! please keep writing ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball Nymph Of Broomclosets and Kisses

25th April 2009:
This one shot was adorable. I love it. I was really surprised when Lily didn't punch James, even though she was acting like a lady. I thought she would've. And I was surprised when she said "Kiss me." I was like, whoa. Well, great one! Can you please make more like it?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I loved writing this, it's fun to write sappy Lily/James one-shots :3 O ye of little faith! Haha, Lily would never punch James if she's a lady! She's nothing, if not consistant :) Thanks again for the fantastic review! If you like this I do have a whole lot more on my authors page :3 I'm a stickler for Lily/James.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ava Of Broomclosets and Kisses

24th March 2009:
Kinda weird when Lily yelled at James to kiss her, but...good

Author's Response: Yeah, but Lily is kind of demanding :) Haha, glad you liked it (? lol), thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPsmartone32 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

2nd December 2007:
AW
LOVE LOVE LOVEEE!!!

Author's Response: Haha, glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Of Broomclosets and Kisses

28th November 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! The 'kiss me' thing was weird though! :7)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoots_people Of Broomclosets and Kisses

1st September 2007:
omg that was really good! is this a one-shot or is there more? o man i hope theres more!

Author's Response: Sorry, it's only a one shot. Thanks for reading though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by believeintrees_emfl Of Broomclosets and Kisses

17th August 2007:
great one-shot again. i really liked it :).

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drucila Of Broomclosets and Kisses

7th August 2007:
aww i lov Lily and James stories!! they always make me smile!! :D 10/10 excellant!

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by summerlove x3 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

8th July 2007:
Ahhh completely adorable! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SadForSirius Of Broomclosets and Kisses

1st July 2007:
Oh my! That was fantastic! So cute and sweet. I absolutly LOVED it!!! : )

Author's Response: Thanks! Everyone need some fluff :3

 Report Review

Review #15, by silver phoenix Of Broomclosets and Kisses

27th June 2007:
Ha! That was cute :D Who knew a kiss could change it all? O:]

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry_lover_08 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

17th June 2007:
Loved it!!
10-10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anika Of Broomclosets and Kisses

17th June 2007:
Another great story. Although you might here these comments all the time. I think your talent in one-shots contains every bit of your talent for makign us anticipate what will happen next. XOXO

Author's Response: Haha, maybe so, but I can never get enough of them =] Thank you so so so much!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegoldensnitch Of Broomclosets and Kisses

9th June 2007:
yay!
x golden x

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SaveGinny Of Broomclosets and Kisses

7th June 2007:
Ooh , that is so sweet!

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potter Lover Of Broomclosets and Kisses

28th May 2007:
Ooooh! How romantic!!! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Belle_Rose Of Broomclosets and Kisses

17th May 2007:
Yay! She took a chance! But whatever happened to her being a lady?

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: She isn't, unfortunately Lily is deluded. Haha, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tweetypie Of Broomclosets and Kisses

25th April 2007:
love it its really really good
u rock

Author's Response: Thanks you =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by lolly_luna98 Of Broomclosets and Kisses

19th March 2007:
ok i seriously love the plot of this story!! it fits together so well (good, great, perfectly, ect, ect,..) yeah!!!

RATING:10
awesome

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MistressEva Of Broomclosets and Kisses

6th March 2007:
me gusto! i love it!

very cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ron_hearts_hermione Of Broomclosets and Kisses

3rd March 2007:
Nice quote from Neil Gaiman. Really great :]]] I loved it

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, he's a bit of a pessimist, huh? Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>