Reading Reviews for Rumours
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarsh Rumours

5th May 2013:
i really really love this! had the biggest grin on my face the whole time! hehe

 Report Review

Review #2, by mindifislytherintom Rumours

27th October 2011:
This was funny, and so true. Trick or treat!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Claribell Rumours

29th May 2011:
That was hilariuos! I enjoyed the story a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Michelle Rumours

28th March 2011:
She still could have asked him to the ball as friends. after all they both might still need a date : ) good story though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by enchantedx Rumours

14th March 2010:
apart from the timeline, i found this story hilarious! i normally don't read one shots, but i couldn't help myself from this one. i was laughing so hard XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by chelseadearr Rumours

21st September 2009:
haha that was cute! I quite enjoyed that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shelby Weasley Rumours

16th August 2009:
That was beautiful :) my brother actually yelled at me to stop laughing so loud, so I had to retreat to the bathroom floor to read this. It was wonderful.

XO-
Shelby Weasley

 Report Review

Review #8, by J_O_I_Rowling Rumours

14th April 2009:
i was up for a laugh, i needed one (i got my school report today), and this was perfect! thank 'ee very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Dark Temple of Light Rumours

27th March 2009:
Can't really say anything but...hilarious! I loved the way how you switched between all the different people as the rumour sped through Hogwarts. I think, though, the rumour at the end was the perfect ending. I loved this little story...!

The Dark Temple of Light

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver phoenix Rumours

29th December 2007:
Ahahahahahaha! This was FABULOUS! I LOVED IT! XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Rumours

19th December 2007:
that was really good! and exactly how rumours get spread too! good job!
xoxo~lolo

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emily Black Rumours

23rd November 2007:
LOL! I love this story! Especially the Snape rumor, might tell that one to my friends. again, great!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alylovezu2 Rumours

22nd November 2007:
that was a really good story. i was laughing a lot. it was great it was very funny.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPsmartone32 Rumours

11th November 2007:
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAAA
thats so effing funny
and it happens so much, you know?
haha.
great job.
i love your writing. =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by sirius_and_lily_supporter Rumours

30th October 2007:
You are the most awesome person in the world! That was like totally cool! I wish I could type stories like that!
If you want you can check in about a week and I will have my first chapter written to a hilarious story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by netballpro13 Rumours

22nd October 2007:
NICE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 Rumours

8th October 2007:
That was funny! Parvati and Lavender need to get a life! lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramionefan Rumours

23rd September 2007:
lol classic 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by PottersPrincess Rumours

4th September 2007:
Hilarious!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by XharrysdarlingX Rumours

5th August 2007:
Loved it!!! Really made me laugh!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you, that's what I was going for ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Becca_Rose Rumours

28th July 2007:
aw, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by peace chick Rumours

30th June 2007:
this is so funny! stupid parvati! when will she ever learn?! you have 2 read this!

Author's Response: lol thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by JustSuper Rumours

15th May 2007:
Apart from the fact that you got the timeline mixed up - Fred was working at WWW in HBP so the Lav Ron thing wasn't an issue... you got it right... Very reminisent of the 'I'm not an Owl' bit in GoF... it would have been funnier if Ron had come up to them to see what was going on though... nicly written though

Author's Response: ah yes the timeline was messed. Thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mr Smee Rumours

7th May 2007:
Another great one you got there darling. I absolutely love it. But, you need to update Grey Clouds... {I'm dieing to read more}

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #25, by GryffindorGirl29 Rumours

23rd March 2007:
That was so funny. I liked how they both tried to tell eachother that they didn't like the other and they ended up sort of arguing that was funny. 10/10

Um...also, I was wondering if you could make me a banner. If you can let me know at-

crystal_black29@yahoo.com

That would be great!

Thanks,
Crystal(GryffindorGirl29)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>