Reading Reviews for Not Quite Love
  
247 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kat Intervention

17th October 2011:
Highly unsatisfying .Just as i think you are one of the most awesome writers in existence ,you ruin it .Thank you so much for summing up all the crappy parts of my bleak miserable life and for basically stating that i will die in prison alone .I think I'm going to print this out and give it to my ex ,it might just shed some light on the situation .Great story and concept , happy ending next time please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jen I'll Tell You What I Want, What I Really Really Want

1st October 2011:
Hey I really like your story so far, I'm up to chapter 3. I just hope it won't be like every other Draco story and they will fall hopelessly in love by chapter 10. I like more of a rough Draco if you know what I mean.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kawakamanga Intervention

24th July 2011:
just one word to this describe this... AMAZING! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by madness Don't Look Back In Anger

20th January 2011:
Wow. Just wow. It was different. And that was good. But what happened to Daphne? Thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siv Don't Look Back In Anger

24th August 2010:
Wow. The thirteenth chapter was quite a turning point and a surprise for me, but this one kinda shocked me even more. I absolutely love how you connected this story with We Gryffies and ended everything...I kind of expected Artemis and Draco to be together although they weren't really in love but I like this version even more. And sorry for 'late' review, I've just read this story for the first time :D

P.S.: Don't Look Back In Anger is an amazing song.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracosoneandonly Operation Drive Him Wild

5th January 2010:
I agee that at times it was a bit rusty, but i enjoyed your ideas and I think you have made an interesting character in artemis xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracosoneandonly My Ruddy Existence

5th January 2010:
luv it!!! You sure know how to make a story line that has been written so many times before original! :) I love your interpretation of malfoy. Well done x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Neko_Angel428 Don't Look Back In Anger

14th December 2009:
I actually really enjoyed this ending. I mean at first I thought it'd be like all those other Draco Malfoy stories where the OC ends up meeting up with Draco again and living happily ever after. But this ending was a nice change from all the other Draco/OC stories I've read. So good work and I enjoyed reading it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DeliciouslyDerranged Don't Look Back In Anger

31st July 2009:
I LOVED this story! I'm very dissapointed I barely found it though.

The Epliogue was great! I liked Artemis and Draco together, but obviously they weren't really the lovey dovey type. I really liked how you did it that way.

I look forward to reading more of your stories in the future! :D
15/10! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione4ev Three Possible Courses of Action

26th May 2009:
Finally! A story that ACTUALLY shows that Daphne is not heartless!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramione4ev I'll Tell You What I Want, What I Really Really Want

26th May 2009:
Wannabe by the Spice Girls!!! Wooo!!! Lol, great chapter by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isabella harrington Don't Look Back In Anger

20th April 2009:
I really loved this story. This was actually one of my top five fanfics. I kinda thought that u would have Draco kill Dumbledor and eventually have Artemis and Draco get married but I guess thats just me. I'm not too much of a fan of the ending but I still loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Rebellion (Lies)

17th April 2009:
Hey, so far I really like your story. I haven't read this chapter yet, but when I loaded it it was weird. My iTunes is on shuffle and a song by Arcade Fire came on right as I read your note at the top about the title! Ha sorry just that it was cool :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by griffindor_gal Don't Look Back In Anger

18th February 2009:
No! I'm really upset! He married Cassia?! What? Is he mentally deranged?! I get why Artemis married Theodore though. :)

I'm distraught that Draco and Artemis didn't get married. They were SO cute together! And she was the only girl he dated that had 'substance'.

Oh well... Life is unfair.

10/10
x

Author's Response: I'm sorry that Draco & Artemis didn't ultimately end up together. =( Frankly, I never intended for them to be "soul mates," and they'd kind of be a train wreck as a married couple, yeah? But thanks for reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by griffindor_gal I'll Tell You What I Want, What I Really Really Want

17th February 2009:
This is me rebelling against the majority. :)
x

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SamBlack Three Possible Courses of Action

5th February 2009:
hahaha that was great. kinda spicy. and deffinately kind a twist. . . . . . .

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by XXXX Don't Look Back In Anger

18th December 2008:
Extremely wonderful!!! But still will give you a mark less because the middle of your story, probably by the 7th chapter, it was a bit less enjoyable than expected. Sorry!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Fair enough - I remember losing inspiration in the middle of this story and it must've reflected in the writing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by i_luv_rupert(again) Don't Look Back In Anger

10th December 2008:
Btw, can you please tell me what happened to Daphne? If not thats cool. :)

Author's Response: Hmm, I used to know but I've since forgotten. Let's just say that she becomes some famous wizard artist's muse, like Edie Sedgwick and Andy Warhol. =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterwriter My Ruddy Existence

29th November 2008:
I love it!! This is one awsome fic dude!!

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katastrophe Don't Look Back In Anger

15th November 2008:
i like the ending :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought this would wrap things up better. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by danceintherain35 Don't Look Back In Anger

14th June 2008:
So, so, so sad that this story is over. Def. like this ending better than the other. Congrats on a successful story and good luck on some in the future!

 Report Review

Review #22, by danceintherain35 Intervention

14th June 2008:
Wow. I can't belive it's over.
Artie's life is pretty messed up. You are an amazing writer, darling, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by danceintherain35 Thnks Fr Th Mmrs

14th June 2008:
Amazing!
I like how you put the parts from HBP in. Poor Artie, she's going to be heartbroken.
keep on writing darling

 Report Review

Review #24, by danceintherain35 Money Maker

14th June 2008:
O.o.O kiny play time. Still jelous of Artie getting Draco all to herself. Love the scene in class. One question, will Draco ever get his blowjob?

 Report Review

Review #25, by danceintherain35 Say Anything (Else)

14th June 2008:
*sigh* Lucky Artie, gets the god Draco all to herself. I ♥ this story! It has all the points in life even with all of the angsty feelings. Are they going to get together now?
Steamy, Steamy.
luve you darling

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>