50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by becky Fifty-Two

27th February 2011:
that is an amazing story, i only wish i could have found it sooner. this realy is a great story and so detailed and full of brilliant ideas that it should be published

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mr Black Fifty-Two

14th December 2010:
Thank you so much for writing this story! Saying that I loved it would be a huge understatement. The plot that you incorporated with the Death realm was something that I have seen in a few other fan-fictions, but yours was by far the best. I had however not read a story were Remus takes on the role as Harry's guardian and that was something about the story that I loved as well. I don't know if you still get on this site or not, but I just had to review and tell you how much I liked it.
-Logan

 Report Review

Review #3, by PsychoKittySatan Chapter One

30th June 2009:
I can never read this story. Makes me cry every time. But i love it, so i'll still read it. Amazing story, brilliantly written and a fantastic plot. Now i'm going to read it again and have a good long cry.
Kitty
P.s. the only story i have EVER given 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Fifty-Two

3rd January 2009:
im speechless

score:100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 x awesomely awesomed awesome awesomeness

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maggie Fifty-Two

14th November 2008:
I loved it! Sorry I didn't review every chapter but I like to get a full view of the story first. I think it had a lot of great genre mixes like angst and humor. I was crying when Harry died, I kinda figured that's what you were going to do but I sobbed anyway cause I didn't know what was going to happen to Remus and I felt really bad for Ron and Hermione. They didn't get to officially get to say goodbye. Anyway I loved your story your a fantastic writer!!

Author's Response: One review is better than none at all, so thank you for this one. I'm pleased you enjoyed the writing though. And I suppose it's a good thing you cried, though I feel bad that you did! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charley Fifty-Two

30th May 2008:
Oh my god you killed harry!

Nah i thought it was really good.

Author's Response: I'm glad :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Firestar345rr Chapter One

28th May 2008:
I've read this story like ten times and it never gets old! I love it so much! You're an awsome writer btw.

Author's Response: There are too few stories I read more than once, I'm glad that you liked mine enough to re-read. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MesshaBlack Fifty-Two

29th March 2008:
I loved your story it was great. I now only wonder what lay behind the veil of the real death :P

Author's Response: Thank you, and we'll never know!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MesshaBlack Chapter Seven

27th March 2008:
I am only on chapter 7 and i love this story. Your story makes you really see what Harry most likey went threw that J. K Rowling had left out. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I did think that was one of the problems with book 5. It was such a big event, and yet she didn't cover it very fully at all! It was one of the things that first made me start writing fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermioneginnylunatonks Fifty-Two

19th February 2008:
This is such a good story! You better a sequel or I will get an angry mobs with pitch forks and torches and come to your house. Siriusly(punny huh?! :)) Anyway, really liked the story. Good job and keep writing! :)

Author's Response: I'm afraid I'm not planning a sequel, so if you could give me a little forewarning as to when I should expect the angry mob, I'd be much obliged. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by potteyfan Fifty-Two

15th November 2007:
THAT WAS GREAT I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by redflameeyes Fifty-Two

4th November 2007:
this is an EXCELLENT story, the ONLY thing i have a problem with is JK is REALLY strong on how valuable life is and everything and the characters all really believe that, i think remus would never kill himself. also i get harry and remus are NOT slashy, but they are a bit too affectionate not to be creepy. but you have a great dramatic flair, and its really funny and witty and i love your style. its really good! but i think if you ever DID get around to revamping this story, it would be even better.

Author's Response: Yeah, I wrote this a long time ago, and then started writing the odd piece of slash, so things kind of ended up a bit weird between Harry and Remus. I always intended to give it a bit of an overhaul, but never got around to it. Perhaps when I've a little more time after Christmas, I'll give it another go :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by helbaffy Fifty-Two

19th September 2007:
OH God! the story was amazing, but the end was extreemly sad... i really cried... great job! I love it! :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by helbaffy Chapter Five

17th September 2007:
Great story! Interesting plot i must say... :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by starlight1710 Fifty-Two

2nd September 2007:
this is a great story!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by rup4ever Fifty-Two

2nd August 2007:
that was such a good story!!! so sad though i cried but that only means that you are a great writer...or im just emotional but i think it was the first one.or both but still loved the story and am sad but happy to see it come to a close. sorry i didnt revew a lot your story was just to addicting. thanks for writing it ~rup4ever

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad that you enjoyed the story so much, and at least you reviewed at the end!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rup4ever Thirty-One

1st August 2007:
srry i dont revew that often but your story is really adicting. you are really good with deatale and i loved the duel great story!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by rup4ever Twenty-Seven

1st August 2007:
omg i love your story it has a great plot and its hillariose cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kathy Fifty-Two

20th July 2007:
That whole story was amazing!
I cried so much when Harry was dying and Remus was kneeling next to him.
You are VERY talented!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad that you think so!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermionesclass101 Fifty-Two

3rd July 2007:
Wow. Well that pretty much sums up my feelings about this story. You definitely don't write anything like J.K. Rowling but you are an incredible writer.You should try to write a book of your own. The story was amazing. Definitely a very good version of the Sixth Book, though I don't agree to Harry dying so soon. Amazing happy/sad ending. I repeat, WOW.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you like my writing so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermionesclass101 Thirty-Nine

3rd July 2007:
Kinda confusing as far as the characters go but amazingly written!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionesclass101 Twenty-Two

2nd July 2007:
Very very cool

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermionesclass101 Twenty-One

2nd July 2007:
This is a wonderful story so far. I'm adding it to my favourites. I'd justi like to point out that 75+55=130 and 130+30+10+10+10=190 not 195

Author's Response: Well it's not my fault if the characters can't add that well, is it! ;) Yeah, you'd never believe I'm doing a maths degree, would you? Sigh.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Samii Fifty-Two

26th June 2007:
I loved your story earlier i think you said that you were ashamed to put it under your username but i loved it! And think its amazing though ive cried so much through these last few chapter i still read on and i can't beleive i could concentrate though i had to re-read stuff because everything was blurry! I liked the story and think its one of you best though i think you mixed up some names like you said "Mad eye, Tonks, and Mad eye went." so yea thats about it didn't see much gramatic issues but the paragraghes were sometimes long! Its good i like it been reading it for quite a fews days! I like the ending alot it doesn't tell you much of what happened like what real death was like and everyone eles the students they didn't finish the school year and ron and herminionie *im not a very good speller you can tell* you never found out what happened to them!! and your never find out what there jobs are or anything like that but its still good and its glad to know that snape turned out good not happening in the real books so yea its good! 9/10 just because of the name mixing up!

Author's Response: There were some gaps I'll need to fill in if I ever revamp this story - like for example, what happened to everyone else once it was all done and such. I'm glad that you liked the story so much, and yes, i was kind of embarrassed to have my name tied to this story. It was my first full story, and I thought (and still think) it wasn't worthy, and that I can write better. Hopefullly I can.

 Report Review

Review #25, by j.a.p Fifty-Two

13th May 2007:
i undestand y u dont want this story but others do. it was brilliant n addicting but parts made me want to kill u *death threat* lol.

Author's Response: uh thanks, I think. :o)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>