Reading Reviews for Finding Her Happiness
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayleefrank An Orchid Says She's Special

24th January 2014:
K changed my mind. It's the perfect man.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kayleefrank Moving Again?

24th January 2014:
John Tucker must die

 Report Review

Review #3, by DixieGirl Not the Favor I Asked

20th July 2011:
OMGOODNESS I KNOW THE MOVIE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT! I can't remember the name but there was a girl who's mom always moved and they lived in New York and she didn't want to move but she did and she met that boy who liked her and he did the same thing and oh my goodness it had Hilary Duff in it and I know it I know it I know it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anthea New Adventures

17th March 2011:
I give what's the movie!?!?! I just can't remember the name. Argh

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 New Adventures

27th November 2007:
this is great! i like it..now i will have to go see the movie.

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherensangel26 She Needs A Letter

27th November 2007:
this is cute! i really like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherensangel26 An Orchid Says She's Special

27th November 2007:
omg. ron and baking...ok this good be good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by george4eva New Adventures

12th November 2007:
WOW! I love how you ended this story. Its so good! Great Job!!! I look forward to other stories you write! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you!..check out some of my others!

 Report Review

Review #9, by george4eva Not the Favor I Asked

12th November 2007:
THIS IS GOOD!!! I'll read chp 6

 Report Review

Review #10, by george4eva The Letters Make Her Happy

12th November 2007:
its so good i loved where you ended this chapter. keep writing. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by george4eva She Needs A Letter

12th November 2007:
I like how you chose to write this chapter. In my opinion this story makes you want to read more! 9/10

Author's Response: thankssss

 Report Review

Review #12, by george4eva An Orchid Says She's Special

12th November 2007:
I really like this story so far! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by george4eva Moving Again?

12th November 2007:
yea the movie is the "Perfect Man" I watched it when I was really little. I only remember parts of it including parts you included in your story. I really like how you used a movie idea and put it into your story. Great job!!! On to chapter 2. 8/10

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jamespotter4eva New Adventures

9th November 2007:
This was a huge ride from beginning to end...I liked how you ended it differently than what is expected, but it's still pleasing. This is such a sweet short story, and I thank you for writing it. FAVORITED. 10/10.

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by jamespotter4eva Moving Again?

22nd October 2007:
Oh my goodness, this story is so sweet. You write it to match the story...sweet! Its so innocent and adorable, and it just makes me smile! Boy, I love it so much! 10/10. Great awesomely amazing job!

Author's Response: lol thankks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginny_weasley_54 New Adventures

20th August 2007:
wow. i love.

Author's Response: thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by gogirl New Adventures

11th August 2007:
Sorry to much of a copyright on the Perfect man

 Report Review

Review #18, by RnHrJenn Moving Again?

5th August 2007:
ok, totally drawing a blank on the name of the movie title, but I do remember it's got Hillary Duff and Heather Locklear! haha

Author's Response: yeahyeah. lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by converse_rocks345 Moving Again?

20th July 2007:
ok I'm guessing.that Hillary Duff movie.. that I forgot the name too.


Ok now my 'inner eye' has seen it all



 Report Review

Review #20, by pengu She Needs A Letter

25th June 2007:
Ummm...shouldn't hermione have recognised Ron? Otherwise it sounds good though. I probably would've liked it better if there was this deep seeded history between Ron and Hermione and when Hermione got the letter all the feelings came back and she realised she did love Ron and then she went to go see him and he was kissing the blonde chick and is heartbroken all over again..etc,etc.

Author's Response: sounds like a good story! maybe you can write it? lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by SnOwYhEDwIg Moving Again?

19th June 2007:
The Perfect Man, DUH. I love that movie and your story so far is pretty cool.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever Moving Again?

8th June 2007:
Is the movie The Perfect Man? I like that movie.

 Report Review

Review #23, by WadingLady New Adventures

21st April 2007:
You just rewrote a movie. That's all. I'm sorry, but although you seem to be able to write well, this is exactly the same as the movie with a little magic added in!

 Report Review

Review #24, by auroraV She Needs A Letter

17th April 2007:
blatant plagerism...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moldu Moving Again?

21st March 2007:
Are you serious? The Perfect Man, duh! ;) I mean, Hermione, bake cakes? Uhm...no. It's a cool idea though. But I just don't REALLY like the way you kind of copied the movie sort of completely. Then again, this is just the first chapter. I'll probably like it better next time ;)
Good luck ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>