Reading Reviews for Beneath the Sketch
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Potter_Evens Watch What You Say

23rd August 2007:
Yay they made up, oh goody, more please and soon.

Author's Response: I will as soon as I figure out what I want to happen next, thanks for all your great reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mioneluvsharry Watch What You Say

22nd August 2007:
I love this story! I love the Ron/Sydney relationship...it's a great story! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mione_draco4ever The Turning of a Friend

14th August 2007:
ewww voldie n bellatrix !!! lol

Author's Response: I know, gross huh? But I had to do it. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_Potter_Evens Visits

14th August 2007:
! WHAT ! OMG. BUT.BUT... OH MY GOD. She's pre.pregnant. *faints*

Author's Response: I am full of surprises!

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegillitine The Terrible Truth

13th August 2007:
A good story.
I like the Plot twist.

Author's Response: Thanks. I like to keep things interesting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegillitine Rumors and Advice from the Unexpected....

13th August 2007:
You must hate the character of Hermione.

Author's Response: Ummm....not a huge fan....but it gets better.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegillitine Enlisting the Help of Your Sister

13th August 2007:
A goood story

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegillitine Differences.

12th August 2007:
very different.

Author's Response: in a good way??

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegillitine Happy Birthday

12th August 2007:
I first thought that Ron had a crush on Sydney

Author's Response: Thanks for all the great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegillitine Prologue - Choices

12th August 2007:
Some choice.

Author's Response: I try! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_Potter_Evens Pie Solves Everything

12th August 2007:
Hahahahaha. You got pied Ron. And you deserved it you tosspot. Awwwe poor sydney. I liked how Hermione comforted her, so sweet, please post more soon.

Author's Response: I figured it needed some humor. Thanks for your wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorLuLu First Date A Go-Go...

7th August 2007:
Love your story i give it a perfect ten! 100 if i could :)

Author's Response: Ahh thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_Potter_Evens First Date A Go-Go...

5th August 2007:
Awe that date was so cute, bless em. Please post more soon i just spent hours reading this and want more. hehe.

Author's Response: I have a couple more chapters in the making. Thanks for all your wonderful reviews. Glad I could keep you entertained!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_Potter_Evens Bad News Turns To Good News

5th August 2007:
"Bloody hell." He said to himself as he watched her run to her friend. He touched the spot on his cheek where she kissed him. "She is evil."


liked that bit. hehe.

I really feel sorry for dom, shes hurt and feeling stressed at betraying her friend, i hope she tells her in private.

Author's Response: thanks for all the wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Potter_Evens What Has To Happen

5th August 2007:
i love this story yay he asked her out, but i have a bad feeling something is gonna happen . Please prove me wrong.

Author's Response: Of course, something always has to happen. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_Potter_Evens Facing the Fear

5th August 2007:
occlumency of course, thats how he knows. hehe. Great chapter again.

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate all the reviews. You're awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Terrible Truth

5th August 2007:
The plot thickens dun dun dun dun.Hehe.

Author's Response: :P I need to go check out your story!! Its only fair!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Truth

5th August 2007:
OMG NO.

Author's Response: I am glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily_Potter_Evens Rumors and Advice from the Unexpected....

5th August 2007:
oh hermy's in so much trouble, silly mare. Let Harry comfort you hun, you are perfect for each other hehe i'm a h/hr shipper and proud of it lol.

Author's Response: :) I am not sure who I like Harry with. Its always a toss up between Hermione and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Turning of a Friend

5th August 2007:
hm very strange. but i like.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Potter_Evens This Wasn't Supposed To Happen!

5th August 2007:
That's it, he thought, from now on I will think of...Professor Mcgonagall wearing nothing but knickers when I am around her.

Omg this made me pee my sides lol. very funny,


That night Harry woke with a searing pain in his head. He clutched his scar and cried out in pain.


And whats going on here. hm. interesting *rubs chin thinking*

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_Potter_Evens Enlisting the Help of Your Sister

5th August 2007:
oh whats going on with Dominique, and who raped her. This is getting darker every chapter. And how did Pansy find out, surely Draco wouldn't have told her?

Author's Response: You find out later :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily_Potter_Evens Introductions of a Ravenclaw Sort

5th August 2007:
Oh shes having dreams like harry did, is she connected to him. ohhh this just gets better and better.

Author's Response: Kind of...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily_Potter_Evens Differences.

5th August 2007:
Ravenclaw? awe thought it would have been gryfindor. Anyway great chapter

10/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_Potter_Evens Sudden Changes

5th August 2007:
Oh ron DOES like her. I liked what she did to Draco hehe, you go girl

Author's Response: I am sort of a Draco fan...when I need a good jerk in my story. But he gets better.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>