Reading Reviews for The Torn Page
  
373 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laura Fear Reborn

6th November 2012:
It's a really good story. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laura Fate Steps In

6th November 2012:
I love it! Who is Poseidon, Exactly? Is it the Greek God? Or someone completely different?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily32 The Tip of a Quill

6th October 2011:
Keep writing I enjoy it very much. Am curious about the developments in their seventh year at hogwarts. Their adventures and the development of the friendships they make.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mystery_reader The Brush Fire

13th December 2009:
theres no more!! lol

i was reading it through and then ran out of things to read!!!

your writing is amazing and i have read the prequal to this and you are avery gifted writer!!

please continue to upate i cant wait for the next chapter.

m.r.

 Report Review

Review #5, by oldvw67 The Brush Fire

14th April 2009:
Thanks for not letting this story die. Most interesting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Minaa The Brush Fire

12th October 2008:
wow I like it
is this the end because it says that is completed

 Report Review

Review #7, by Xray The Brush Fire

25th April 2008:
Hello. Apparently I have been advised by the HPFF staff, that there have been complaints against me for "pestering" authors to update thier stories. If you were one of those said authors, I apologize. This is a great story, but I realize that the creative process takes time. I will no longer ask you for updates, but will check in frequently to see if any were made. The story is worth the wait. As always, your faithful reviewer, Xray.

 Report Review

Review #8, by forzabella The Brush Fire

17th April 2008:
OMG please update soon I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Book077 The Right Hands of God

3rd April 2008:
Great Chapter!!!
^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by katxastrophic The Brush Fire

16th March 2008:
Wow, this story is AMAZING! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PixiePower The Brush Fire

14th March 2008:
Great chapter! Poor Isis, though. I can't wait to see where you go with this, though. Because after I read the Four Elements and then started reading this one, I thought 'Poseidon? What?' etc etc. But great writing and keep up the awesome work.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit The Brush Fire

12th March 2008:
Awww that makes me so sad for isis... dont worry im sure sirius will be there for you as well :) nice chapter butwait cant wait till you update again i wonder what that cow face posedion has up his sleeve

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit Hunter's Moon

12th March 2008:
i never liked poseidion that evil git ... poor trista i hope shes okay! thats horrible though ... but interesting chapter ..

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit The Right Hands of God

12th March 2008:
poor severus this is no good for him
he will be in much trouble
stupid peter a traitor to his own brothers ! disgusting

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit The Beginning of the Fairy Tale

12th March 2008:
*sighs* that was so beautiful i liked it so cute:) james and lily le sighhh

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Never Say 'I Told You So'

12th March 2008:
interesting .. i like seeing this side of sirius a more serious and more interesting not casanova side of him :) i like it nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit First Steps Toward the End

12th March 2008:
i knew i liked severus for a reason ... mad respects for that guy man ... and the way you portrayed him in this chapter made me like him even more i like your story its awsome :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit Masquerade

12th March 2008:
first of all awsome chapter i loved the way everything was divided and second i feel so bad for sirius my poor poor sirius :( that was terrible though i cant believe ali did that to him :(

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit The Color of Night

12th March 2008:
i loved how you described all of the characters and how they were reacting to the ball and what they were feeling it was neat and the end was awsome :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Legends Better Left Untold

12th March 2008:
nice chapter
ough i dont like that gargus guy or what ever they way you spell his name he is pure evil !!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Full Moon Rising

12th March 2008:
i like it ... thats totally so cool the whole sirius and james protecting remus i like it ... i love their friendship and shame on you peter you are a filthy rat after all . i like your story i say it often but id like to say it again its really really nice:D

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit A Thankful Snowfall

12th March 2008:
hehehehe Aw thats so cute remus and trista thats really cute i cant wait till i see more interactions between james and lily :) nice chapter again and im assuming that peter is up to no good again

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Trick or Treat?

12th March 2008:
hmm severus and sirius talking to one another and sharing things now this is interesting and different.. i like :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Not Simply Black and White

12th March 2008:
hm thats interesting the love element has found love ... so isis doesnt like her hmmm this is interesting... and i liked the chapter again it was very interesting:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit When All Defenses Fail

12th March 2008:
I really hate the way that lily treats james im sorry as much as you hate someone atleast treat him like human and not scum but anyway i like the way the story is going tis getting interesting:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>