Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Out of the Pensieve
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 13aforbes Out of the Pensieve

10th October 2014:
I had tears welling up...so beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by eemmaa_w Out of the Pensieve

16th December 2010:
Wow... good story, good idea too. But I reckon the pensieve should have had the memory about the prophecy in there, that would have sent Ron and Hermione overboard.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saffiecat911 Out of the Pensieve

27th September 2010:
Aw.
Poor Harry, all his horrors were really under-appreciated. Just one thing though, it went from the third task to the battle at the ministry- nothing on Harry vs Umbridge? Nothing at all?
Brilliant story though *claps*
Maybe you could do a sequel which features Harry and Dumbledore in the Horcrux cave and then Dumbledores death?

Forever loyal,
Saffiecat911

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marybeth Out of the Pensieve

26th September 2010:
What a great story - I really love your writing and can't believe you took such a long break before writing your current one. You have a real knack for describing the relationship between the trio perfectly.

Author's Response: Why thank you!
yeah, I really did get out of writing for a really long time, but recently, I've just wanted to start doing it again. Hopefully I'll get some good stuff out of it! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sani Out of the Pensieve

25th May 2009:
Just read this story, it's really good and well written.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DR_CHICK909 Out of the Pensieve

8th March 2008:
Great story loved It!

 Report Review

Review #7, by YamiLogan Out of the Pensieve

6th May 2007:
Is this possibly the first and only chapter? I thought it would be many chapters with them seeing all of these things seperately, it would have been great. But this was still pretty good. ^_^

Author's Response: Yea, this was it. This was just some little thing I made up for some challenge long long ago.

 Report Review

Review #8, by moii Out of the Pensieve

18th February 2007:
AWWW!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kissedbyavampire Out of the Pensieve

29th January 2007:
wow. that was awesome and a great idea. fave for sure

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fuego Out of the Pensieve

1st January 2007:
That was beautiful. If I were Hermione or Ron I would have done what they did.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cursed_innocence7 Out of the Pensieve

1st January 2007:
heyy that was pretty good! i really enjoyed reading your fanfic

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #12, by ohxmyyxwhao Out of the Pensieve

31st December 2006:
That made me cry! Aww... so sad! A definite 10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login