Reading Reviews for Out of the Pensieve
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eemmaa_w Out of the Pensieve

16th December 2010:
Wow... good story, good idea too. But I reckon the pensieve should have had the memory about the prophecy in there, that would have sent Ron and Hermione overboard.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saffiecat911 Out of the Pensieve

27th September 2010:
Aw.
Poor Harry, all his horrors were really under-appreciated. Just one thing though, it went from the third task to the battle at the ministry- nothing on Harry vs Umbridge? Nothing at all?
Brilliant story though *claps*
Maybe you could do a sequel which features Harry and Dumbledore in the Horcrux cave and then Dumbledores death?

Forever loyal,
Saffiecat911

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marybeth Out of the Pensieve

26th September 2010:
What a great story - I really love your writing and can't believe you took such a long break before writing your current one. You have a real knack for describing the relationship between the trio perfectly.

Author's Response: Why thank you!
yeah, I really did get out of writing for a really long time, but recently, I've just wanted to start doing it again. Hopefully I'll get some good stuff out of it! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sani Out of the Pensieve

25th May 2009:
Just read this story, it's really good and well written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DR_CHICK909 Out of the Pensieve

8th March 2008:
Great story loved It!

 Report Review

Review #6, by YamiLogan Out of the Pensieve

6th May 2007:
Is this possibly the first and only chapter? I thought it would be many chapters with them seeing all of these things seperately, it would have been great. But this was still pretty good. ^_^

Author's Response: Yea, this was it. This was just some little thing I made up for some challenge long long ago.

 Report Review

Review #7, by moii Out of the Pensieve

18th February 2007:
AWWW!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissedbyavampire Out of the Pensieve

29th January 2007:
wow. that was awesome and a great idea. fave for sure

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fuego Out of the Pensieve

1st January 2007:
That was beautiful. If I were Hermione or Ron I would have done what they did.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cursed_innocence7 Out of the Pensieve

1st January 2007:
heyy that was pretty good! i really enjoyed reading your fanfic

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #11, by ohxmyyxwhao Out of the Pensieve

31st December 2006:
That made me cry! Aww... so sad! A definite 10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login