Reading Reviews for Broken Heart
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jock wizard Epilogue

15th January 2009:
once again you do good worl9/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasleys Forever Epilogue

23rd April 2008:
Very sweet and a happy ending. Just lovely.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: thanks for all the great reviews.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 3

23rd April 2008:
Actually quite sad. They wasted so much time and happiness.

Very well written.

Author's Response: Ah then the wife's idea was right, heck.
thanks for commenting again.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Chapter 2

23rd April 2008:
Good chapter.

Poor Harry is a broken man. But then again Ginny seems broken too. The note was not that bad at all. Fifteen years for over-reacting. I look forward to the following chapter.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Ah yes the note, in the original I had Ginny write she was off to a dance with Seamus and hoped to see Draco, that note ended with 'see you sometime tomorow', but the Mrs Suggested I change it so it seemed they had lost the years through a misunderstanding rather than Ginny really having written such an awful thing. Ah well can't get it right every time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever Chapter One

23rd April 2008:
Wonderful story.

A few typos and grammatical errors with jumps from first to third person at odd times.

Author's Response: Yeah wrote this before the Mrs found a page or two of where to put the do-dahs and whatsits and the thingies

 Report Review

Review #6, by James and sirius 4 eva Epilogue

18th January 2008:
This was such a great read, loved it!
10/10
kate

Author's Response: I had almost forgotten this one so I popped into my archives and had a read, I quite enjoyed it myself, lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_evans Chapter 3

28th November 2007:
I love the story kinda sad but well written and just really good

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it, hope you read and enjoy my other stuff just as much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Redmudder Epilogue

26th August 2007:
Loved the story, with the exception of the time frame. I thought it was too long. Maybe 5-6 years would have been better. Who knows?

Author's Response: I debated a long time over this one and finally decided it needed a long time frame for Harry to become so close to giving up. thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GriffinClaw Epilogue

12th June 2007:
Awww, great ending! I really like the story, it was very good. I really liked the concept and it was a very good read.

Author's Response: Thank you again for another nice review. I am pleased you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GriffinClaw Chapter 3

12th June 2007:
Aww, great chapter! The best one yet. Just a few problems in this one, but each chapter gets better and better.

Author's Response: Once more I thank you for taking time to leave a review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GriffinClaw Chapter 2

12th June 2007:
Oof, that's a blow, poor Harry. A few spelling errors (grandparents is one word), and then the only other problem seems to be with apostrophes. If the word is plural, it just needs an 's', not an apostrophe. If the word is showing possession like Joey's toy, then you need an apostrophe. (except with it, but thats just a dumb rule lol). I'm sorry if i sound like the English Nazi, but I'm just trying to help! I really am enjoying the story, which is why I'm being picky.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice, though as long as the work is readable I won't panic to much, My keyboard just can't seem to get it right.

 Report Review

Review #12, by GriffinClaw Chapter One

12th June 2007:
Good start, I like the concept. A few grammar problems. When you list something, such as names, you need to have commas to separate them. Make sure you capitalize the start of a sentence/dialog. Also the comma goes before the end of the apostrophes in a conversation if it's the end of a sentence. I'm off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry about the grammer, hope it did not spoil the story for you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isolde Eris Epilogue

19th April 2007:
Aww I LOVED the ending!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words, so pleased you liked the story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hilliere_lavender Epilogue

11th February 2007:
Now that i sent you all of this, then I really look and see that the review thing that i glanced at was for reviews that i am recieving, and not giving. Sorry, really sorry. Soon I will start to write stories, and then you can read them and see waht you think. Thanks again for understanding...
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: When it comes to reading my work I don't care how old a person is, if they are enjoying it then I am quite happy to help them with anything I can. after all believe it or not I started writing these Potter tales because my wife was writing them for our grandchildren and I just had to see if I could do it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hilliere_lavender Epilogue

11th February 2007:
Okay, I am a huge dork, and yeah, didn't become a member first, so I have none of my reviews. Really sorry to bother you again with my huge request. pLeAsE aNd tHaNk YoU!
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: No problem. I welcome all reviews, even repeats (sounds like bbc tv)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hilliere_lavender Epilogue

11th February 2007:
Oh my gosh! That is so wonderful! I loved it!! great job! you're the best author around, or as I'm convinced. Don't let your head swell too much this time!! LOL loved it! 100million percent fabulous!!
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: Well now I've rested my head I can continue to read the reviews. then again the wife has offered have the door way enlarged. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hilliere_lavender Chapter 3

11th February 2007:
OH MY GOD! That was so wonderful!!! So romantic!! So everything that a good love story should be!! You even got me all choked up, and i almost resorted to weeping! It was absolutely fabulous!! LOL 10million out of 10million! LOVEDIT!! Yes there's still another chapter!!
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: Now my head is really getting big. I shall have to lie down to give my neck a rest.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hilliere_lavender Chapter 2

11th February 2007:
Okay, so you saved the letter for this chapter, I get it. Why would the contents of that note hurt Harry so much?? Anyways, good chapter, but it is so sad the wayt that Harry interacts with Ginny. 10-10
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: All I can say is stress of war. thanks once more for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hilliere_lavender Chapter One

11th February 2007:
Okay that was brilliant, but I'm kind of confused. So what did the note say??? Sorry that I am confused!! I hate confusion!! LOL 10/10
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: Confusion could be one of the ways I keep you reading. take it from me it will get cleared up for you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by secret_witch Epilogue

6th February 2007:
OMG you made me cry. That was so good...so sad but then so happy. 10/10

Author's Response: So pleased you enjoyed my work. thanks for the comments

 Report Review

Review #21, by screaming_madman Epilogue

28th January 2007:
Great story. Ginny really was acting like a fool wasn't she, but Harry wasn't any better. Two fools deserve each other I guess LOL.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. you are right about them both being foolish, I was a little fed up of having every thing going well for them, hopefully I got it right

 Report Review

Review #22, by Irish_Ginny Epilogue

4th January 2007:
Aw!! That was a perfect ending! I'm sad it's over! I loved it so much! It was brilliant though you should be very proud!! i give you the highest rating possible!! = )

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the excellent review. so nice to get good reviews.

 Report Review

Review #23, by StoryLover3095 Epilogue

3rd January 2007:
This is a great way to end a FANTASTIC story. I adored it. This is just so good I almost feel speechless(which if you knew me that is almost impossible!).

Author's Response: Thank you for the very kind review. I am pleased you like the ending (seems not many did). again thanks for taking time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TORTURESaroundTHEworld Epilogue

3rd January 2007:
Loved it. This time, I read earlier, but was still tired.


I'm sad to see the story end. Will there be a sequel?

Author's Response: I have one or two ideas floating around in the gap between my ears, so there may well be a sequel, no promices yet though. thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Flower123 Epilogue

2nd January 2007:
hopefully that one will look like a potter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, the twins may well grow to be like their parents.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>