Reading Reviews for The End
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unknown_pen_writer The End.

11th May 2011:
oh so sad

but i didnt cry

im immune to tears

very good though

i loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sabya Sachi The End.

18th March 2011:
Really Nice!! loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by katebabelovesharrypotter The End.

24th June 2010:
That was so sad... yet so beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginnys_x _heart The End.

3rd September 2009:
Beautiful. sad but beautiful. So real you can imagine the pain. It was slightly killed by my sisters music so I put my own on and if you can find the piano solo for 'my immortal' it works so beautifully.The emotion you write with is so brilliant you have put such a lot of meaning through thought into this sad sad peice so you have to have a 10/10 x

Author's Response: aw thanks so much :) and yeah i know the music you mean, it's perfect

 Report Review

Review #5, by Voldy_needs_a_hug The End.

30th June 2009:
that tissue warning came in pretty handy.
thats all i have to say

Author's Response: lol thanks ;) i hope you weren't too sad

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron is my hero The End.

26th May 2008:
wow. This is just amazing. I wanted to cry so badly. When Hermione went crazy because Ron was gone. The description of everything was purely genious! and the way Harry cried over Ginny when she past away! i wanted to cry with Harry! It reminded me of a show I love where the girl passes away. I was crying hard when i watched it and thats what i remmebered when i read that part. It was so well written! It's amazing how you write it really! just pure brilliance. You have a talent for writting! amazing job =]]
2849082947827583785673657863756738023892/10 =D
10/10
P.S. do you make banners? If you do can you pelase email me at michelle_genie@yahoo.com. I'm looking for a banner. =]

Author's Response: thanks so much! i have to admit i think this is probably the best thing i've written xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cfm887 The End.

27th February 2008:
Well that was sad. Good story

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erudessa94 The End.

10th February 2008:
OMG! That was amazing, i'm in tear(thanks for the warning, it helped) Thats such a sweet, sad beautiful story

Author's Response: aw thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hi The End.

19th September 2007:
infinity/10 srysry, I keep posting, the site wouldn't let me do so many 0's!

Author's Response: lol its fine :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hi The End.

19th September 2007:
10/10

Author's Response: woo

 Report Review

Review #11, by hi The End.

19th September 2007:
10/10

Author's Response: woo

 Report Review

Review #12, by nooo The End.

19th September 2007:
This is sad but really good

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rupertluver2012 The End.

27th August 2007:
Freaking; i forgot to grab my tissue, to be quite honest i didn't actually intend on crying

it just happened.


i'm a mess.
what if that was the way the book went?
oh my God.
I would've died that day; not physically, but emotionally probably.
I love this whole thing.
no matter how sad it is.


1000/10.
great, great, great effing job.

*chow*

Author's Response: thanks =D
glad you liked it!
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #14, by jewlzbird The End.

20th August 2007:
ack, im crying...

Author's Response: aww =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by OM_its G The End.

14th August 2007:
WOW. i am writing this through tears, and i promise that i dont often cry at stories. Well done!



Author's Response: cheers =]
glad you liked it!
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #16, by kandib293 The End.

9th August 2007:
that is the saddest story i have ever read i am still crying

Author's Response: aww sorry wasnt meanin 2 make you cry! =P
hope you liked it tho =]
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPottersHot The End.

29th June 2007:
awww! that's so sad, i was close to tears but not quite. You did a great jobv writing it and i really felt as if i was in it, followng their everymove, just watching. Kind of like what Harry did in the second book. Great job 10/10.

Author's Response: thanks =]
glad you liked it!
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #18, by flute_babe89 The End.

22nd June 2007:
That was good...I enjoyed reading it and I almost cry...I never cry on stories!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks =]
glad you liked it
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #19, by GrangerFan31 The End.

16th May 2007:
I love the ending.But Ron shouldn't die he's so funny.I liked it.

Author's Response: thanks =]
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #20, by crazy chick 963 The End.

4th May 2007:
GYA U MADE ME CRY! EVUL I THINK MY KEYBOARDS BROKEN!!! KO

Author's Response: lol =]
everyone cries =P
ty for the review!
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #21, by Smiffy_pinky The End.

29th April 2007:
That is so sad, Rhonz. And lyk u said i don't have emotions lol.
I did say to u that i lyked te idea. The story was well thought out and the points were sharp but not too long. Very good description. It makes u think that maybe JK's book shoudl end lyk this and not w/e way shes described lol

bibi xxx

Author's Response: lol thanks Jenni =]
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #22, by chick_fic_luver_erin The End.

22nd April 2007:
omg it was awesome!
sooo sad.
i wanted to cry.
but alas, i am dry eyed currently.
she loved him so much.
and harry too.
this was just wonderful.

Author's Response: thanks =]
yeah a lot of people have said they were near tears with this story
glad you liked it!
~RHona~


 Report Review

Review #23, by _Martha_ The End.

5th April 2007:
OMG!

I cried at this it's so sad but it's really really good

*sobs*

Author's Response: thanks =) glad you liked it!
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #24, by pixie_garden The End.

20th March 2007:
that was beautiful...*sob* wiping away tears as I write this. it's good to see that even though it was sad, it had a touch of positivity, described in the growth of the Weasley family and the lives of Harry and Hermione. it's amazing. I would recommend this to everybody. great job!

Author's Response: thanks! glad you liked it so much - I think this probably is the best fic I've ever written (well if you like sad one-shots anyway lol). Thanks for the review!
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #25, by CaitlynLeeAnn The End.

20th March 2007:
OMG! i seriously cried while reading this..it was so sad*sigh*. You are such a great writer!! I could never have made a better one. 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks =) glad you liked it!
~Rhona~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>