Reading Reviews for Part of Your Life
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by More? Trials

1st December 2011:
Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ilovehim52 Trials

27th January 2010:
im so glad you updated(:
i went back and re-readd both stories so i could remeber what was going on and i love them bothh.
post again sooonn(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoodbyeLove4 Year 6 Begins

4th June 2008:
I love both stories and I hope you continue to write them. Look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Taiyuan Year 6 Begins

19th March 2008:
Hi Natty!

I just love your story, especially your characters and I can't wait to read more, especially the break-up and hopefully... please :))- how Sirius and Nat get together, also I'm sorry about Remus and Lily :(..
I also love Minerva and Polinas a lot as well as your genuine characters.
I also think your writing has improved greatly while the time.. I read all the story, part 1, too, today and your spelling as well as the logic and the character and the plot have all so much improved..
So... keep writing, out of that writers' block with you - I really need to see how Siri and Nat make it!
And thank you of course!

Author's Response: you're a doll! you made me want to go write right now... and it's friday, so why the heck not? and you know the canon - you know james and Nat won't be together for ever, and neither wil Lily and Remus, and I'm banking on Joce not staying with Sirius when he goes to the big house, but that's all i'm giving you! :P Polinas is my favorite character i've created, and i love how opposite of minerva, especially in his parenting style. I'm gonna try to get something out this weekend, just for you, my new muse :D Thank you a ton!~Natty

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryf_Queen Year 6 Begins

7th March 2008:
I love this story. Write more. I also love when they are in school, if that helps, cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: thanks! the characters in school is easier for me cause there is structure - makes it easier for me to write :) I'm trying to write, but life keeps getting in the way. thanks for reading, and for reviewing~makes me more eager to write!~Natty

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sis4SHORTY Year 6 Begins

9th February 2008:
I read the other story and I LOVED it. I am also starting to love this story too. I can understand your want to change things up. but whatever you do, I can't wait!

Author's Response: thanks a ton! working on something now... ~Natty

 Report Review

Review #7, by James and sirius 4 eva Year 6 Begins

26th December 2007:
okay before i say anything else i shall say If you dare at any point break nat and james up i will. oh dont know do something. lol anyways i believe that they make a way better couple than james and lily as do lily and remus.

okay no that, thats of my chest well done i absolutely love this series cant wait for another update.
Great Job and keep up the great work. 10/10 and another fav

Author's Response: but... but... how will Harry come about? it follows the canon, they have to break up at some point. I promise, it will be good (or so i think ;) ) Thanks for the lovin~Natty

 Report Review

Review #8, by Razz_The_Dazz Year 6 Begins

23rd December 2007:
im officialy in ♥love♥ with your story. keep up the good work and post as soon as possible. and if you could, please, look at my story? Thanks!

♥Razz

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll give it a look sometime~Natty

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovehim52 Year 6 Begins

29th November 2007:
eee. i totallyy lovee part of your world. and im exxciitteedd to read this one! eee!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CrazyForYou Love In All Its Forms

13th October 2007:
wow. so basically i LOVE this series. i loved the first part, and i cant wait for this one to be updated! you are a really amazing writer. Keep it coming!!
Cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: i just put up another chapter for ya! thanks so much~Natty

 Report Review

Review #11, by druex234 Love In All Its Forms

17th June 2007:
haha i love this story!! its one of my favorites. are you still writing it? i hope so. can you let me know at druex234@yahoo.com so i know weather or not to come back to the story

druex234

Author's Response: thanks! I shot you an email, but i am still writing. I'm just REALLY Slow. I will email you when i update. and if anyone else wants to give me their email, i'll do th same for you. thanks for reviewing!~Natty

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tinks Love In All Its Forms

10th March 2007:
this is an awesome story so far, i love james/oc stories they are so much more original. keep updating

Author's Response: I will try as much as i can, but i am REALLY slow, so just check back maybe once a week or so. i'm gonna try to get a jump start this week, but i've long since stopped promising to finish by a certain time. thanks for the review!~Natty

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Love In All Its Forms

10th March 2007:
Great Job!! I love it!! Aww...I hate to think of Natty and James breaking up...but it's got to happen...damn, they're so cute too...eh well update soon!!! (PS I think it's Sirius' in the dream...=P)

Author's Response: Heh... knowing the ending kinda sucks... all in due time my dear ;) thank you so much for the review!~Natty

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Trust

2nd January 2007:
GREAT JOB!!! I loved it!!! Wow! That's be scary to have those dreams...eek! Anyway, UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: as soon as possible, my dear :D thanks for the first review!~Natty

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login