Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for We Love You, Ginny
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by greenspot13 We Love You, Ginny

28th October 2007:
So hilarious. I love the We Love You stories. You should write another!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lauren_loves_101 We Love You, Ginny

5th August 2007:
i have to say i liked the other 1 better .no offense...i love this one
but i like the other more

Author's Response: None taken! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SadForSirius We Love You, Ginny

4th August 2007:
Haha! Sequins are ALWAYS appropriate! : )
Amazing job. Seriously funny!

Author's Response: Haha!
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikki We Love You, Ginny

4th August 2007:
OMG I was laughing so hard, this is the second funniest story on the site, right next to Harry Potter and the Carrot Cake of Doom (yes, I am serious about that, it's a really awesome story)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry Potter lover_12 We Love You, Ginny

27th July 2007:
how cute but, akward

kudos

Author's Response: We agree.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Natalia_ We Love You, Ginny

11th June 2007:
Oh my God. I love the ending... it's so random xDD
Well this just made me have a nice little giggling attack. You all did a great job making fun of Ginny/whoever ships. Niice =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mbstargirl123 We Love You, Ginny

26th May 2007:
HA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHa It made me laugh so hard! And I am soo confuzzled, but it rocks! I was searching for D/H stories and saw that ya'll had this up, and had to come and read it. Great story. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_malfoy22 We Love You, Ginny

21st March 2007:
hahahaha thats a crack up! Brilliant! Shoot down the ships! Shoot them down!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyWeasleyFan We Love You, Ginny

4th February 2007:
wow that was a little odd but very cute 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by anonomous We Love You, Ginny

27th January 2007:
No offense but that was weird

Author's Response: None taken! Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by elvengirl We Love You, Ginny

7th January 2007:
That was just great! And again verry funny!
Are you going to make another one?
I loved the story!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Check out, "We Love You Hermione" for now.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tigerlilly We Love You, Ginny

6th January 2007:
i loved it it was so funny and sweet at the same time! i need to read "We Love You Hermine"!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Izzieluv We Love You, Ginny

1st January 2007:
YAY HARRY WON! that wasn't as funny as the origional though!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn Girl We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
*rotfl* It was amazing.really funny!! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _alechia_ We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
this is possibly the silliest fic i've read since... probably since i read "we love you hermione" :). but yeah, i did enjoy it, alot. its just so funny :)

Author's Response: Well, we're glad you enjoyed this one as well!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kalvr2011 We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
OH MY GOD. I seriously almost just died of laughter, thank god I read this story because I needed a good laugh... Thank you...

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by moon lovegood We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
LOL That is so extremely funny.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #18, by a passerby We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
One Word to sum this up: HILARIOUS!
bravo!! bravo!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're glad you liked it, Mr./Ms. passerby! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by robbiejarvisluvr1 We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
I have read "We Love You Hermione" and I love it. Great job you four. I was wondering if you could read and review my stories. Please do. Anyways, a gazillion out of ten, or at least 10-10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed it! I read your stories just a few minutes ago, becuase I read this review prior to responding to it. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login