Reading Reviews for We Love You, Ginny
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by greenspot13 We Love You, Ginny

28th October 2007:
So hilarious. I love the We Love You stories. You should write another!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lauren_loves_101 We Love You, Ginny

5th August 2007:
i have to say i liked the other 1 better .no offense...i love this one
but i like the other more

Author's Response: None taken! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SadForSirius We Love You, Ginny

4th August 2007:
Haha! Sequins are ALWAYS appropriate! : )
Amazing job. Seriously funny!

Author's Response: Haha!
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikki We Love You, Ginny

4th August 2007:
OMG I was laughing so hard, this is the second funniest story on the site, right next to Harry Potter and the Carrot Cake of Doom (yes, I am serious about that, it's a really awesome story)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry Potter lover_12 We Love You, Ginny

27th July 2007:
how cute but, akward

kudos

Author's Response: We agree.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Natalia_ We Love You, Ginny

11th June 2007:
Oh my God. I love the ending... it's so random xDD
Well this just made me have a nice little giggling attack. You all did a great job making fun of Ginny/whoever ships. Niice =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mbstargirl123 We Love You, Ginny

26th May 2007:
HA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHa It made me laugh so hard! And I am soo confuzzled, but it rocks! I was searching for D/H stories and saw that ya'll had this up, and had to come and read it. Great story. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_malfoy22 We Love You, Ginny

21st March 2007:
hahahaha thats a crack up! Brilliant! Shoot down the ships! Shoot them down!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyWeasleyFan We Love You, Ginny

4th February 2007:
wow that was a little odd but very cute 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by anonomous We Love You, Ginny

27th January 2007:
No offense but that was weird

Author's Response: None taken! Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by elvengirl We Love You, Ginny

7th January 2007:
That was just great! And again verry funny!
Are you going to make another one?
I loved the story!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Check out, "We Love You Hermione" for now.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tigerlilly We Love You, Ginny

6th January 2007:
i loved it it was so funny and sweet at the same time! i need to read "We Love You Hermine"!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Izzieluv We Love You, Ginny

1st January 2007:
YAY HARRY WON! that wasn't as funny as the origional though!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn Girl We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
*rotfl* It was amazing.really funny!! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _alechia_ We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
this is possibly the silliest fic i've read since... probably since i read "we love you hermione" :). but yeah, i did enjoy it, alot. its just so funny :)

Author's Response: Well, we're glad you enjoyed this one as well!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kalvr2011 We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
OH MY GOD. I seriously almost just died of laughter, thank god I read this story because I needed a good laugh... Thank you...

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by moon lovegood We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
LOL That is so extremely funny.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #18, by a passerby We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
One Word to sum this up: HILARIOUS!
bravo!! bravo!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're glad you liked it, Mr./Ms. passerby! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by robbiejarvisluvr1 We Love You, Ginny

28th December 2006:
I have read "We Love You Hermione" and I love it. Great job you four. I was wondering if you could read and review my stories. Please do. Anyways, a gazillion out of ten, or at least 10-10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed it! I read your stories just a few minutes ago, becuase I read this review prior to responding to it. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login