Reading Reviews for Merry Christmas, Ginny
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Swimgirl251 Merry Christmas, Ginny

31st March 2009:
I love that song. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherensangel26 Merry Christmas, Ginny

12th November 2007:
oh..that song sounded like the one that Brittany Spears sang for a christmas album

Author's Response: Sorry honey...wasn't Britney Spears...I never use a Britney Spears song. Not her biggest fan. It was someone else.

 Report Review

Review #3, by griffindor_prefect Merry Christmas, Ginny

15th March 2007:
no means to sound rude, but you should add more. OH WELL! LUV IT! I love harry/ginny fanfics!

Author's Response: Well, I was thinking about it, but when I read the story before posting it, I just thought that it sounded perfect the way it was. I might add more later on. But for now, I'll leave it the way it is.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rainbow Martin Merry Christmas, Ginny

4th February 2007:
I love it. I love the ending. Keep it up. :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing and I promise to keep up on my stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracolovr867 Merry Christmas, Ginny

14th January 2007:
Very good. A little fluffy and cheezy but still good. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by manya Merry Christmas, Ginny

8th January 2007:
A wonderfully sweet, beautiful fic. I love it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by chessscout Merry Christmas, Ginny

8th January 2007:
wonderful one-shot!

Author's Response: I love it too ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_girl_5 Merry Christmas, Ginny

4th January 2007:
this is awesum!! its beautiful...so romantic...it would be gr8 if yu could write a sequel to this!!

Author's Response: I may write one in the future, but for now I'm going to focus on my other stories

 Report Review

Review #9, by sariesarie Merry Christmas, Ginny

30th December 2006:
love it... one of the best i have ever read!! bravo!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I love it too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xvivaforeverx Merry Christmas, Ginny

28th December 2006:
Very sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Dementor Merry Christmas, Ginny

28th December 2006:
-flings self at you-
YAY ITS YOU!!!
ITS ME!
ANDREW
;D
Carolyn's brother.
i liked it.
;D
god job.


Author's Response: WOAH! *falls to the floor* Hey Andrew! Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you loved it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Merry Christmas, Ginny

28th December 2006:
Love the story. Can't put it any better. Absolutely adore it. Good job. 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed my story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryloooovesginny Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
Wow! What a great story ... I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I loved this story too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by StoryLover3095 Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
Wow, this is awesome! I wish this wasn't the ending. Have you written any other stories? 10/10

Author's Response: Of course I have, check out my page. I have nine other stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by x_marauder_x Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
AW! its too cute! Thats so romantic. *sigh* Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you, I love putting Harry and Ginny together.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Charmed_Im_Sure Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
aww cool i love it

love
Charmed
xxx

10

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
Aw, that was so cute.
I loved it, definitely the type of story I love reading. haha.
Such a cute way for a proposal, too. Adorable.

And again, thank you soo much for dedicating this story to me. I made me smile.

Great job. A 10 is to low to give this.
xoxo
Carolyn.

Author's Response: Thanks girl. I loved writing this story. I'm glad you enjoyed it and of course I dedicated it to you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login