Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Merry Christmas, Ginny
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Swimgirl251 Merry Christmas, Ginny

31st March 2009:
I love that song. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherensangel26 Merry Christmas, Ginny

12th November 2007:
oh..that song sounded like the one that Brittany Spears sang for a christmas album

Author's Response: Sorry honey...wasn't Britney Spears...I never use a Britney Spears song. Not her biggest fan. It was someone else.

 Report Review

Review #3, by griffindor_prefect Merry Christmas, Ginny

15th March 2007:
no means to sound rude, but you should add more. OH WELL! LUV IT! I love harry/ginny fanfics!

Author's Response: Well, I was thinking about it, but when I read the story before posting it, I just thought that it sounded perfect the way it was. I might add more later on. But for now, I'll leave it the way it is.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rainbow Martin Merry Christmas, Ginny

4th February 2007:
I love it. I love the ending. Keep it up. :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing and I promise to keep up on my stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracolovr867 Merry Christmas, Ginny

14th January 2007:
Very good. A little fluffy and cheezy but still good. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by manya Merry Christmas, Ginny

8th January 2007:
A wonderfully sweet, beautiful fic. I love it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by chessscout Merry Christmas, Ginny

8th January 2007:
wonderful one-shot!

Author's Response: I love it too ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_girl_5 Merry Christmas, Ginny

4th January 2007:
this is awesum!! its beautiful...so romantic...it would be gr8 if yu could write a sequel to this!!

Author's Response: I may write one in the future, but for now I'm going to focus on my other stories

 Report Review

Review #9, by sariesarie Merry Christmas, Ginny

30th December 2006:
love it... one of the best i have ever read!! bravo!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I love it too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xvivaforeverx Merry Christmas, Ginny

28th December 2006:
Very sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Dementor Merry Christmas, Ginny

28th December 2006:
-flings self at you-
YAY ITS YOU!!!
ITS ME!
ANDREW
;D
Carolyn's brother.
i liked it.
;D
god job.


Author's Response: WOAH! *falls to the floor* Hey Andrew! Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you loved it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Merry Christmas, Ginny

28th December 2006:
Love the story. Can't put it any better. Absolutely adore it. Good job. 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed my story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryloooovesginny Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
Wow! What a great story ... I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I loved this story too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by StoryLover3095 Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
Wow, this is awesome! I wish this wasn't the ending. Have you written any other stories? 10/10

Author's Response: Of course I have, check out my page. I have nine other stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by x_marauder_x Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
AW! its too cute! Thats so romantic. *sigh* Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you, I love putting Harry and Ginny together.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Charmed_Im_Sure Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
aww cool i love it

love
Charmed
xxx

10

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Merry Christmas, Ginny

27th December 2006:
Aw, that was so cute.
I loved it, definitely the type of story I love reading. haha.
Such a cute way for a proposal, too. Adorable.

And again, thank you soo much for dedicating this story to me. I made me smile.

Great job. A 10 is to low to give this.
xoxo
Carolyn.

Author's Response: Thanks girl. I loved writing this story. I'm glad you enjoyed it and of course I dedicated it to you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login