Reading Reviews for The Truth
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mattloverkt Sucked in

19th November 2005:
story

 Report Review

Review #2, by mattloverkt Sucked in

19th November 2005:
your

 Report Review

Review #3, by mattloverkt Sucked in

19th November 2005:
love

 Report Review

Review #4, by mattloverkt Sucked in

19th November 2005:
i

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous Sucked in

12th March 2005:
(In a sweet voice) Do make sure that Harry and Ginny will get together, won't you? And also make sure that Cho's spell is found out by everyone, and that she is (normal voice) well-punished for it by Ginny, Hermione, Ron, and Harry

 Report Review

Review #6, by mnm Sucked in

23rd December 2004:
Please continue with this and Dare too.Ireally like all your stories

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginevra Potter Sucked in

7th August 2004:
hey, so glad i found this again, ao, and kep up w/ dare too, please update soon, on both stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Raif The Truth

16th May 2004:
nice chapter butt i think you rush it a bite -Raif

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry potter Revalations and Decisions

12th May 2004:
omg this is soo good!!!!! please update this soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Colleen Revalations and Decisions

16th April 2004:
"Ooh... yes!" ~Cho Chang, BOOK FIVE write more, write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angela The Truth

27th July 2003:
what are you talking about?!?!?!?!!?!?!? i don\'t care if this is the only review you get or if you get a thousand! write more! pronto ! now! comprende?okay? say yes!write1

 Report Review

Review #12, by ANU The Truth

25th July 2003:
GOOD ONE, BUT THE WEASLYS\'S PORTRAYAL IS QUITE UNCHARACTERISTIC OF THEM.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ina otaku The Truth

17th July 2003:
please update soon i cant wait to now the real story i love this

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vera The Truth

17th July 2003:
That is so good! PLeez write more, but wat exactly happened between Cho and Harry? Pleez write a Ron/Hermione one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Trey The Truth

15th July 2003:
I like it. Please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #16, by macamione The Truth

15th July 2003:
Very Funny!!!! I really like that brother\'s love.... please add another chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Seba Weasley The Truth

15th July 2003:
IS HARRY SO STUPID!!! I HOPE GINNY WILL GET OVER HIM!!!! SHE DOESN\'T DESERVE HIM!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pixie The Truth

15th July 2003:
HI!! I LOVE THIS DAM STORY!!! GO RON, FRED AND GEORGE!!!! KICK HIS ARSE! NOW I THINK HE LEARNED HIS LESSON. I HOPE THEY GET BACK TOGETHER THOUGH.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pixie The Truth

15th July 2003:
KILL CHO KILL CHO KILL CHO!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pixie The Truth

15th July 2003:
ONCE AGAIN GREAT!!! PLEASE WOULD YOU WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pixie The Truth

15th July 2003:
AND PLEASE KILL CHO ALREADY!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hey it me lol The Truth

15th July 2003:
hey i think ur story is going well no need for hermione and ron story and plz just do us all a favor and have the octopus in the lake eat cho

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny The Truth

15th July 2003:
Very cool story!! But you must Kill cho!! She doesn\'t deserve to live?!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vera The Truth

14th July 2003:
I HATE CHO SOOOOO MUCH!! HARRY IS SUCH AN IDIOT WEN IT COMES TO THAT GIRL!! MEN I SWEAR. I HOPE THAT GINNY 4GIVES HIM. U SHOULD MAKE RON REALLY PISSED. I THINK HARRY WOULD FINALLY GET OVER CHO!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Flyinowl The Truth

14th July 2003:
What happens next

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>