Reading Reviews for What's Left of Me
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nikkipotter Letting Doubts Lie

7th February 2007:
will he just get her already. i mean he totally deserves her. update soon please.

Author's Response: He might just get her. Draco does deserve her. Unfortunately I have lost my ideas for this story and it is on hiatus. Hopefully inspiration will come back to me. But I really do appreciate the review. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dreamdancer7 Letting Doubts Lie

1st February 2007:
awww! That was a great chapter! Keep it up! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked the chapter. Unfortunately inspiration has fled and I won't be able to continue this story. I hope that my muse returns and I'll be able to continue it sometime in the near future. I will be continuing my other story, the Torn Page, however. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_rox_my_sox Letting Doubts Lie

31st January 2007:
Wow, Draco has definately matured since the Hogwarts days. Poor Hermione, she has no clue what to do! I bet Ron will come into the picture soon, just to make everything more complicated. Great chapter! The anticipation is overwhelming...lol. I can't wait for the nest one!
~GRMS

Author's Response: Draco has definitely matured and Hermione is beside herself. Unfortunately, inspiration has fled and I won't be continuing this story until it comes back. I want to thank you for coming back to this story for seven chapters. Hopefully my muse returns and I'll be able to continue it. I will be continuing the Torn Page, however. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dreamdancer7 The Oddest of Places

25th January 2007:
I loved it! I think this was my favorite chapter so far! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked the chapter! I hope that you have more favorites. Please check back on Wednesday for the next chapter. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nikkipotter The Oddest of Places

24th January 2007:
Finally he kisses her! update soon.

Author's Response: He definitely kissed her! It was interesting to say that least. We'll see what happens now! Please check back on Wednesday for the next chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jusme'k The Oddest of Places

24th January 2007:
omg! i loved this chapter! things are getting so exciting! ! ! him and hermione. . . omg! and then keiron interuppted! arrrg! update sooon!

Author's Response: OMG! I'm so excited too. Its definitely going to be an interesting ride. Is someone frustrated with Keiron? LOL! It'll be interesting to see what kind of part he plays in all of this. Please check back on Wednesday for the next chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Malfoys Mistress The First of Many

24th January 2007:
And the Plot thickens! i cant wait see what is going to happen

Author's Response: It definitely thickens. How are Draco and Hermione going to react to what's going on? It'll be interesting to see. Please check back on Wednesday for the next chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by casizzle21 Forbidden Desires

24th January 2007:
Wow Malfoy and Tristan have a 'great' relationship *sarcasm* jk. Really great story-keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Draco and Tristan certainly have an interesting relationship - to say the least. I'm glad that you're still enjoying the story. Please let me know what else you think. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by casizzle21 The Darkness that Remains

24th January 2007:
I like this story a lot so far! I love the banner too! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying the story thus far. Thanks for the comment on the banner. Please let me know what you think about the rest of the story. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_rox_my_sox The Oddest of Places

24th January 2007:
Well that happened more quickly than I had thought! I hope you introduce Ron soon, but I don't know if he'll play a part in the story or not. I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter! Haha
~GRMS

Author's Response: I wasn't expecting it to happen that quickly either. It was interesting to see Draco take the lead on that. It'll be even more interesting to see what becomes of it. As for Ron...he'll be playing a part. Wish I could tell you what, but I can't. Sorry... :( Please check back on Wednesday for the next chapter. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nikkipotter The First of Many

19th January 2007:
hey it is really good. i am happy that draco is starting to reveal his feelings for hermoine. i am 99.3% sure i know who killed the 13 witches and victor but i will wait and make sure i am right. so please update soon.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad that you like the story. Please tell everyone you know about it. Draco will definitely be the first to reveal his feelings. Its just if Hermione will follow suit as quickly. You're 99.3% sure you know who it was that killed the 13 witches and Viktor? You'll pick up really quickly that not everything in my stories is what it seems. Keep a sharp eye out. Please check back on Wednesday for the next chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jusme'k The First of Many

18th January 2007:
wow! great chapter! thanks for updating! i enjoyed it! so excited. . .please update soon! thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for the very kind comments. I'm glad that you're enjoying it and that you're excited about it. You're very welcome for updating. Please check back on Wednesday for the new chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dreamdancer7 The First of Many

18th January 2007:
Awww! Please update soon! Poor Krum too! :(

Author's Response: Krum was short lived. I really wanted to have him there for awhile but his sacrifice was for the better. Hopefully this wakes everyone up in the Wizarding Community. Please check back on Wednesday for the new chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_rox_my_sox The First of Many

17th January 2007:
Wow, that was...sad, depressing! The flashback made me want to cry, it's just so heartbreaking! But it was good that Draco saved Hermione; she'll probably start to feel something for him, then everything will be better! Lol, sorry, I like to voice random opinions on stories. And it's such a difference in stories; the Torn Page is more lighthearted, and this one is a little more depressing, yet you style of writing shines through in them both. Great chapter, I'm anxiously awaiting the next one!
~GRMS

Author's Response: It was depressing, wasn't it? Its hard for me to write Hermione as I am. She doesn't seem like the type to be wallowing in the sorrow that she feels. But I hope that changes for her soon. Draco has definitely been the one changing. I didn't expect him to save Hermione but he did. Thank you for your very kind comments. I'm glad that you see the differences between this one and 'The Torn Page'. It's definitely hard to write the two tones and I'm hopeful that its turning out alright. Please check back on Wednesday for the new chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hannah186 potter A Brand New Day

15th January 2007:
wow nice chappy!!! can't wait for the next chapter!!! As usal 10/10. ;D

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. I'm finding this one harder and harder to write. So I'm trying to keep up with it as best as I can. Please check back Wednesday for the new chapter. Thanks for the review and the rating.

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheFalk The Darkness that Remains

12th January 2007:
I like your style of writing.
good story..

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy my style of writing. I'm not really sure if I have one right now but I'm working on it. Thanks for saying you think its a good story. I'm trying really hard with it. Please check back on Wednesday for a new chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dreamdancer7 A Brand New Day

11th January 2007:
Hmm. I wonder who is in the hospital! Please update soon and keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Hmmm...I wonder who's in the hospital too! LOL! I'm really glad that you're enjoying the story. Please tell everyone you know about it. Hopefully my pace will pick up a little bit more after this next chapter. Please check back on Wednesday for a new chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jusme'k A Brand New Day

10th January 2007:
i love this story! its really different from other fanfic! please update! this chapter was so exciting to read, especially since it was so long and detailed! im so. . . EXCITED!

Author's Response: Do you really?! I'm really glad you're enjoying the story. Please tell everyone you know about it. It's a lot different than my other two fan fics, so it might seem I'm going a little slower on this one. Hopefully I'm doing alright with it. I'm glad you're excited. I hope I keep meeting your expectation. Please check back on Wednesday for a new chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny_rox_my_sox A Brand New Day

10th January 2007:
Another great chapter! I wonder why Hermione has harbored these feelings about Draco for so long...shouldn't she try to forget it? Anyway, I have a suspicion about who will be the injured person in the hospital wing...either Ron or Viktor, or maybe someone else? Severus? I like how you developed his character by the way. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your comments and your theories about what's going to happen next. As for Hermione - I think she's been lingering in the past for too long and that hasn't helped her forget about what happened with Draco during their school years. I think something might happen that might change her mind. As for the hospital wing...I wish I could tell you - but you know I love cliffhangers. So hopefully I don't disappoint in the next chapter. Did you like how I developed Severus's character? I'm trying really hard to keep him as cannon as possible yet have him change over the years. Thanks for noticing. Please check back on Wednesday for a new chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nikkipotter Forbidden Desires

6th January 2007:
it is really good.j please update soon.


Author's Response: Thank you for your very kind compliment. I will be updating on Wednesday with the new chapter. Please check back for that. Thank you again for your review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dreamdancer7 Forbidden Desires

4th January 2007:
Good job! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great compliment. I will definitely be updating soon. Please check back on Wednesday for the next chapter. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by :) Forbidden Desires

3rd January 2007:
i really loved it! i cant wait to read when draco and hermione finally meet! whats with this keara girl, she seems kreepy, but a really good (and probably very important) addition to the story. Its great!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you loved the chapter. Hermione and Draco's meeting will of course not be a match made in heaven. I'm sure Hermione won't forget the past. Keara is definitely creepy. She's a very important new character and will be creeping into the story more and more. I think Tristan will be her target for awhile. It'll be interesting to see if he'll finally see who she really is. Please check back on Wednesday for an update. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Weffles Forbidden Desires

3rd January 2007:
I love this story, so please UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: I will definitely update. It's different than my other fics, so its going to take a little while to get my footing. Thanks for saying you love the story. Please check back on Wednesday for the next chapter. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny_rox_my_sox Forbidden Desires

2nd January 2007:
is that Murtagh in the picture?! if it isn't, well I'm just stupid, but if it is..yay! i love Eragon. anyway, back to the review. the chapter was very...mysterious, foreboding. I'm anxious to see what happens next!

Author's Response: It is Murtagh in the picture. He just fit the image I had of Tristan that I had in my head. Hopefully the next few chapters will help the mysteriousness and the foreboding. This is definitely a dark fic and I like the change of pace from my other ones. Please tell everyone you know about it! Thanks for the review. Please check back on Wednesday for a new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny_rox_my_sox Old Friends, New Allies

29th December 2006:
Hmm...interesting. I sense some foreshadowing here...blame my English teacher for that! but there must be a chosen one again...is it someone we know? ah well..just please post again soon!

Author's Response: Ah, yes, if it isn't cliffhangers, its foreshadowing. I did that a lot in 'Four Elements' and probably will in this one and 'Torn Page' as well. I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. Please continue to check back for updates. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>