9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by she_who_must_not_be_named 1 - The Wake

1st August 2011:
hey, I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed your last story, and hope you won't be abandoning this one anytime soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by zabiniboy2 1 - The Wake

21st April 2009:
When is the next chapter coming? I really like this one. The story is really gripping and Iv read most of the decent ones on this site. Please Update!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ed the Ravenclaw 1 - The Wake

3rd July 2007:
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks Ravenclaw. I am soooo busy at the mo. have just qualified as a teacher and am preparing for my first job now. Maybe I will return to this in the summer, but I'm not sure that people will be interested now that the real Deathly Hallows is coming out so soon. (Can't wait)!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Damian 1 - The Wake

30th June 2007:
I liked your version of HBP and this is off to a good start.

You better give Harry dumbledores phoenix. ;)

Good job.

Author's Response: Oh well, I wouldn't want to give the plot away would I??!

 Report Review

Review #5, by White Guy 1 - The Wake

18th March 2007:
Well you are off to a good start I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter and the rest of the story that will unfold.
I am not sure if my last review made it to you but I enjoyed the previous novel and hope to see this one completed.
Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Wicked, I'm pleased you enjoyed the other story. It took an age to write, but not as long as this one is. I'm training to be a teacher, so my spare time is very limited. I am hoping to pump out a few of the next chapters over Easter break. Hope that you are able to check back and let me know what you thought of them as and when. zeddy x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dumbledorelives 1 - The Wake

20th January 2007:
Good start, but Amelia Bones is dead darling, they talk about it in the first chapter of HBP

Author's Response: Yes, this is based on my HBP, not JKR's. She is very much alive and well in my one! Thanks for the review. Zeddy x

 Report Review

Review #7, by JTB 1 - The Wake

13th January 2007:
good.

Author's Response: Thank you JTB. zeddy x

 Report Review

Review #8, by tswee24 1 - The Wake

8th January 2007:
I'm back!! It's a good start, and I will wait for more chapters coming soon.

Author's Response: Hi tswee24! Good to hear from you. Thanks for the review. Glad you liked the start of this fic. zeddy x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mistydiamond 1 - The Wake

21st December 2006:
Nice job, zeddy! I see you used the actual tittle for the seventh book. I give an 8. Do you need a banner?

Author's Response: Hi, thanks, glad you like so far! Would love a banner if possible?? I don't make my own, so one to be made for me would be fantastic. I will contact you directly if that is ok? (Sorry just realised I assumed you were offering there)! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login