Reading Reviews for The Second Malfoy
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jadedstar86 Forgotten Memories

17th January 2011:
Read all three chaps and all i have to say is I love it thx u for posting :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kasiia Home "Sweet" Home

28th July 2010:
this is a great story, you should keep posting.

Author's Response: thanks =) i'm glad you're enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarah304 Prologue: A Surprise Visitor

8th July 2010:
Lucius is a prick! He is super douche!

Author's Response: haha yes that he is.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jac Home "Sweet" Home

2nd May 2009:
I would love to see you continue this story. Hmmm, I'm going to check the web to see if you posted it anywhere else! Hehe! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by poopiness Home "Sweet" Home

7th March 2009:
Update soon !
(:
I wonder what Draco is gonna ask her?

 Report Review

Review #6, by hayley Home "Sweet" Home

11th February 2009:
That was fun to read! I can't wait for more. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by furrylittleproblem1125 Home "Sweet" Home

11th December 2008:
Great job. keep going. i really like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! 

19th October 2007:
That was oh so terribly sad! You should really put a warning on the summary. It was a tearjearker. I mean, Narcissa is one of my favorite characters! Oh PLZ update soon!
10/10
~Tori!~

Author's Response: sorry! :( i didn't really expect it to be too sad! but i'm glad i got the emotions running! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoismyhottie55 

14th October 2007:
hhaha i like this...i havent read d/g in a while so im used to seeing mia or hermione or something not gin...but gr8 story! update soon!!

Author's Response: lol yes true, but i'm glad you like it. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 

14th October 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: i will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 33hesta333 

14th October 2007:
:) luv it

Author's Response: good! :Dand thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iceygirl90 

14th October 2007:
super chapter!i loved it!keep it going!and upload fast pls!the waiting is realy hard!

Author's Response: thanks! :D and i'm updating as fast as possible! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ROBERT__1958 

7th October 2007:
Good story.


Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by iceygirl 

1st October 2007:
pls can you update a litlle faster!i've been wainting for months realy i realy love the story line and what ever you do pls don't abandon it!is realy cool so far but could you write more about draco/ginny pls is just a idea but i kinda like it!so pls update faster!

Author's Response: yes i can update faster my dear. i had the next few chapters written but they weren't very well good. so i've been fixing them. so the next chapter should be coming soon, it is finished and has got some draco/ginny too! :D thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by theworldsmileswithme 

1st October 2007:
nice work, hun! :):P:D

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by angel riddle 

25th September 2007:
well, that was.good. harry getting dirty in the commen room. keep up-dating plz.

Author's Response: yay thanks! glad you liked it. yues getting down and getting dirty, lol. dw next chapter is in the works.

 Report Review

Review #17, by g_malfoy 

13th September 2007:
great chapter! I hope you have more Draco in the next chapter though. :) 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks. don't worry. we start to see alot more of him now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Terapsin 

10th September 2007:
Great story and very great chapter, but the Draco part is just unfair, make him good in the end or I will rip my hair out (no I wont I like my hair, but you get the point).
Update soon, or otherwise I will tear YOUR hair out.

Author's Response: yeah. i love draco too so its hard to write him but dw he isn't bad i can tell you that much.
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfanficobsessed 

9th September 2007:
Please Hurry And Update!!!
i love this story!!
My names extremly similar to alyssa, add an i and get rid of a s.
Please Hurry And Update!
PLEASE!!! ;)

Author's Response: don't worry. the next chapter should be up soonish. i've already written it ages ago but i need to edit it a bit and then it should be going into validation.
glad you love it. and alyssa is a sweet name! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfanficobsessed 

9th September 2007:
Please Hurry And Update!!!
i love this story!!
My names extremly similar to alyssa, add an i and get rid of a s.
Please Hurry And Update!
PLEASE!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Terapsin 

26th August 2007:
This was a great chapter and I liked it very much, but the Draco didn't really get the mark wright? Fine I will wait till next chapter, but don't make us wait very long, that would be just mean.
So only thing I can still say is: love it, love it, love it, love it, love it, love it, love it... but the end makes me brake something (that's a compliment, I don't usually do that).

Author's Response: thanks. i can't promise when the next chapter of this will be up. i'm having some issues with it. but i will have many other things for you to read in the meantime!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Terapsin 

26th August 2007:
I really like this story, I think this is the best you so far have written. And I like everything about it, so keep writing and don't let us wait for long... ple-e-e-e-e-ese.


Author's Response: thanks so much. although i must say this isn't my favourite fic of all i've written. but i'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Psyn 

12th August 2007:
Well Even If I'm like the most a Draco/ Hermione shipper, I think I would really love this. Different from the Hermione-is-a-Zabini-and-falls-in-love-with-Draco twists (which I have find it hard to find here) but in a good way

Keep up the good work can't wait for the sequel of "Forbidden Lust"

Author's Response: glad that you didn't find mine cliched, twas my aim. thanks for the review. glad you liked forbidden lust as well. and the sequel shouldn't be toooooo far away :P!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mysticalshadows 

13th July 2007:
Oo0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0oh. oh la la! lol update soon! brilliant 10/10 :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by MarauderxMistress 

28th June 2007:
Awh, that's so cute! :]

Author's Response: isnt it just?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>