Reading Reviews for Cheating Hearts
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chickoftheblackroses Dangerous Secrets

28th December 2010:
please continue this story i like it a lot

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do try, but the chapters are so often rejected ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Arielle. 

4th October 2010:
Wasn't that a little bit too fast? Wasn't there a really close friendship before the sex?
On the other hand, it was written nicely. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsMalfoy98 Dangerous Secrets

4th October 2010:
OMG i luv it she has to tell Draco everyone loves when he gets all anger

Author's Response: I liked that scene too (: Thanks for the revieww!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Malfoylover01 

18th September 2010:
it like all they do in school is sleep 2 gether but a good story so far lol :P :P xx

Author's Response: Hahaha yepp, this story is just something cuz I'm bored ;D

 Report Review

Review #5, by RelentlessReviewer 

17th September 2010:
This chapter was a cliche built upon ten thousands of cliches. The dialogue was juvenile, the progression was too quick and choppy.

You have room for improvement. A lot of it.

Author's Response: Yep, the first chapter isn't very good. I hope you like the other ones, they're more developed. Thanks for reviewing though :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsMalfoy98 Sixteen and Pregnant- Sensitive!

17th September 2010:
i loved it i was bored and just randomly picked one i dont think i could have picked a better one

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. It really is you guys I wanna delight. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Diamondquills Interesting, Interesting

8th June 2009:
Oh yeesh! Cliffie!! Please update very soon! =D

Author's Response: I will :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diamondquills 

8th June 2009:
You know, I don't really like GW/HP but that scene was cute :)

Author's Response: Me neither, but I didn't want to make the story more complex...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diamondquills 

8th June 2009:
Awww they're really cute! Loving it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Diamondquills 

8th June 2009:
Ooh dear, Herms is in trouble now!

Author's Response: Haha yes she is! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diamondquills 

8th June 2009:
That was both sexy and funny- a combo I love. Great work!

Author's Response: Me too! *hi 5*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diamondquills 

8th June 2009:
A little short but really enjoyable!

Author's Response: Thanks a LOT!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermyemma 

31st May 2009:
Nice work.keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermyemma 

31st May 2009:
It was so funny when Draco bangs the door on Harry...poor Harry!

Author's Response: I'm glad...it was meant to be fnny

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermyemma 

31st May 2009:
Sounds cute to me, I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: YAYY glad to know!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermyemma 

31st May 2009:
Oooh, I'm really loving this! But overall, could be better...

Author's Response: How exactly? Thanks for the review anyway!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermyemma Interesting, Interesting

31st May 2009:
Update soon! Can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermyemma 

31st May 2009:
Wow, pretty steamy! I like this!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracoismyhottie55 

24th January 2008:
lol...poor dracoo...update soon!!

Author's Response: I will try! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chica123 

23rd January 2008:
yummy! i like this story, but i think it needs more discription... way more! i think the chapters need to be longer as well, and a little more suspense would make it PERFECT!
update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, I really need to work a LOT harder on the story! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by phoebe 

28th November 2007:
am looking forward to the next chaper :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by casizzle21 

5th November 2007:
Another intriguing chappie---just a suggestion...maybe add some more details to the story. just to make things interesting. :)

Author's Response: Yeah I was thinking alongt he same lines..things will spice up though. Thabks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by casizzle21 

5th November 2007:
interesing chappie...sounds like the story is getting interesing :P

Author's Response: You bet! =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by casizzle21 

5th November 2007:
interesting start...don't really know where it is coming from, but i guess i'll find out when i read on :)

Author's Response: You will...

 Report Review

Review #25, by i_lov_lemers 

27th October 2007:
who would have known what go's on at hogwarts when no one is looking!! lol

nice work, deffinetly keep writeing!

Author's Response: Ha ha, you are so right! I mean, they are teenagers with raging hormones right? Thanks for the grr8 review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>