Reading Reviews for Always and Forever
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Love always: Mia Always and Forever

29th December 2012:
Aw. How cute. It's always more fun when the love is forbidden and has to be kept a secret.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moondanser83 Always and Forever

25th October 2008:
*smile* I just love Dramione :)
This is a very nice begining but I would love to read what happend between Hermione and Draco that built up to this scene... you left yourself a lot of room to work with here. The spacing does make this a bit difficult to read but all in all this was a pretty good read

~Moon~

 Report Review

Review #3, by IHeartYouMore Always and Forever

30th March 2007:
You know, theres a gay sond that is called 'Always and Forever' wanna hear it? To bad here it goes...
I love technology,
Not as much as her you see,
I still love technology,
Always and Forever!
what do ya think?
Na, just kidding!
All my love,
Tabby!!!

Author's Response: I'm not sure how to take this review.. xD
I mean, in a good or bad way. My friend wasn't sure either.
So I'll just say it's good ^_^
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by posers_sux Always and Forever

19th January 2007:
Heh, nice job :D. I liked it very much! May try writing a short, One-Shot, prequel to explain how they got to mailing each other in the first place?? That may help describe their situation and liking for one another a little better ;).

And, why would she ask for a bed to be in the Room of Requirements where she was going to read? :P. Not a big deal though =D.

Author's Response: I dunno
From the way I'm thinking they should get together (right now at least) that'd take more than a one-shot..
:/
I'm not up for writing something long yet :P

That goes back to before she was in the ROR ;)
-pokes the part where thoughts of romance creeped in-
xD


 Report Review

Review #5, by swimchick09 Always and Forever

3rd January 2007:
That was cute!

Author's Response: Thankies :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by melyda Always and Forever

3rd January 2007:
short and sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by al3x Always and Forever

3rd January 2007:
urm...i didn't hate it buh i didn't love it yu knoo =S...it was a bit urm...short and snappy...i would suggest yu keep it as a one shot buh make it longer, i doubt he would just agree to stay there straight away. and maybe yu could give some more narrative so that like yu knoo what they're thinking and how they feel about each other because its mainly dialogue like. buh its a good ideaaa
Alex xx

Author's Response: Yea
I wrote it on a spur-of-the-moment type thing
I'll try :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheGlassDragon Always and Forever

2nd January 2007:
I thought it was sweet =)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login