Reading Reviews for A Perfect Christmas
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kyrandia A Perfect Christmas

30th December 2007:
oh my god this is so cute please keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by qwerty A Perfect Christmas

23rd July 2007:
Aw this is such a sweet story, even though it could never happen, i really liked it. I never really thought of Sirus having such a soft side, so this is a nice change of story

Author's Response: haha that's why I like Sirius/Lily fanfic...b/c it could never happen in the actual books!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jayley A Perfect Christmas

26th June 2007:
very good! only one type, when sirius says that he 'never stopped hating' lily. loving is the correct word i think

Author's Response: hahaha yeah...loving is the correct word, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mbstargirl123 A Perfect Christmas

18th June 2007:
Yea! Good story. I don't have much to say, but you asked for a reveiw, so here it is!
I was, however, slightly disappointed about the materialism of the gifts, although you do add a deeper meaning to them, but that is my oppinion.

Author's Response: Yeah...I know what you mean. and thanks for review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chantiella A Perfect Christmas

15th June 2007:
Wow. WHat a sweet and touching story. I really like the story line, and think that you did a really good job. Keep it up!

Author's Response: aww thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackxxrose A Perfect Christmas

22nd April 2007:
Awww!!! I loved it! It was so sweet!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Autumn Wind Dragon A Perfect Christmas

4th April 2007:
LOL I loved it! it was good. I like this pairing. ^_^ Though I dont normally ship it, I thought it was very well done.

Author's Response: thanks! I love this pairing...can you tell Sirius is my favorite character? ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jez redfern A Perfect Christmas

27th January 2007:
very cute

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SeriousSiriusluver A Perfect Christmas

18th January 2007:
that is like the cutest story i've ever read really great!! loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you...i'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crmccarth A Perfect Christmas

15th January 2007:
aww that is so cute!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragonette A Perfect Christmas

6th January 2007:
Oh, lynx dear...why did you not email me that this was up? It's beautiful! As soon as he gave her the charm bracelet, I knew who he was. THAT WAS ADOREABLE! AMAZING! SOOO CUTE!! "Minnie"...snerk. Minnie! :) Ha...okay,I can't get over this story, it is so great! Okay, I'm going to leave an obnoxiously long review, because i'm just so great like that...Sirius and Lily - now, if James and Lily weren't so perfect, and we need a Harry for the series, i'd ship Sirius/Lily.I wish I had a secret admirer like that. At thev ery beginning, I expected it to be James, but of course, the charm bracelet...The gifts he gave her were amazing and adoreable - I like the ring and the tickets to the Hamlet play the best. :) Shakespeare rocks.

Okay, now, you absolutely MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST continue w/ this. Make this the first chapter. Or expand it a lot. Or not. But seriously, this is brilliant. Like, amazingly brilliant. And so I think that more should come, w/ Lily and Sirius...oh, this is amazing.

email me!
38413558435438674351867967465315354/10!!

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: wow! long review! sorry about the lack of e-mailing, been super busy w/ school and such lately! but thanks for reviewing! i think i will write a longer fic...if i ever have time for it...

 Report Review

Review #12, by phobia_of_seaweed A Perfect Christmas

2nd January 2007:
I liked it. I would like to see a storyline like this for a longer Sirius/Lily story. happy holidays.

Olivia.

Author's Response: thanks very much! I'm glad you think so, I'll consider writing a longer fic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login