Reading Reviews for The dumbing down of love
  
399 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily lover Light at the end of the tunnel

21st May 2011:
wow i love your storys so much cant stop reading them i hope you will right more

Author's Response: Well, I have indefinitely stopped writing harry potter fanfiction. I have no idea whether I will ever start again. But I'm glad you're enjoying my old stories so much. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss_lee Light at the end of the tunnel

31st May 2008:
oh wow that was soo cool!
i took am ages to read the last chapter tho
lol
good luck with ur others
miss_lee

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracogirl_86 After all these years...

7th March 2008:
i'm definitely loving the luna/neville pairing! they just seem so cute together!

i hope ron and hermione patch things up soon...

Author's Response: Hmm, didn't you read the last sentence of the chapter? I don't think patching up is in teir future. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracogirl_86 And I'm telling you I'm not going

7th March 2008:
No! Don't do it Hermione!

Btw, I'm really enjoying reading your story! :D

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad that you're enjoying it! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracogirl_86 That was then, this is now

7th March 2008:
OMG! I did not see this coming! What's he up to???

Author's Response: Dum Dum Dum! Keep reading to find out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracogirl_86 First encounter?

7th March 2008:
Great start! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lynn_Jenny Light at the end of the tunnel

11th October 2007:
ok, stupid me didnt understand the end. sorryy

Author's Response: If you tell me what you don't understand I'll try to explain. Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lynn_Jenny After all these years...

11th October 2007:
wow, hermione is such a homewrecker. think of the kids!

Author's Response: Well, sometimes leaving your husband is the right choice. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lynn_Jenny First encounter?

11th October 2007:
ouch.. burn by hermione.

Author's Response: Yeah, huh. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by noraxslytherin Light at the end of the tunnel

24th August 2007:
wow! this was an amazing story! it began perfectly and ended greatly! i loved this story a lot. excellent excellent job! :]

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks! And thank you for all those revews you left. It is almost (almost) too much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by noraxslytherin Run redhead, run!

24th August 2007:
awww! THATS SO SAD! :[ :[ :[
awesome chapter!!

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and leaving another review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by noraxslytherin You never get what you want

24th August 2007:
eek! Cole's such a loser, weirdo. he reminds me of this kid in my school who asked this girl if she had milk and he wiggled his eyebrows. ...he got suspended. heh. :] it was funny.

but this isnt funny because its Ginny and shes married. Sheesh, Cole should go get hit by a truck. anyway, amazing chapter!!!

-nora.

Author's Response: Ew, creepy kid! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by noraxslytherin Something is happening

24th August 2007:
aw that was so sad with Molly and Quentin.
AHA! so Cole is a bad guy? *glares*
amazing chapter. so much suspence!! :]

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by noraxslytherin Don't believe the truth

24th August 2007:
stupid Cole has to mess everything up! >:[ now Ginny's mad at Harry. *virtually slaps Cole* anyway, this was a wonderful chapter!
:]

-nora.

Author's Response: Cole is really one of those characters you love to hate, isn't he? I'm glad he popped into my head, because this story wouldn't have been the same without him.

 Report Review

Review #15, by noraxslytherin When I knew

24th August 2007:
finally! Dramione is born! *cue music* :] i love this chapter! it was so sad, but still amazing!

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, it took me long enough, didn't it? Twenty chapters before they finally get together. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by noraxslytherin Ask me to stay

24th August 2007:
awww sweet sweet Draco! this is adorable!

-nora.

Author's Response: Again what I was going for, so that's excellent!

 Report Review

Review #17, by noraxslytherin Stick it to the man

24th August 2007:
aw. this just gets better and better! i love it! :]

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks again and again and again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by noraxslytherin What's love got to do with it?

24th August 2007:
aww! *bursts into tears* this is so well written! poor Hermione. :[

-nora.

Author's Response: Wow, seems that in my stories someone is always 'poor'. I've got to look into that!

 Report Review

Review #19, by noraxslytherin Opposites attract

24th August 2007:
:O ohmysnape! hehe, i love the whole Molly/Quentin thing. this chapter is absolutly fantastic! :]

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by noraxslytherin Boy meets girl

24th August 2007:
LOL! HAHAHAHA! *cracks up* aw so cute! XD

-nora.

Author's Response: Cute was what I was going for, so yay!

 Report Review

Review #21, by noraxslytherin The end of all things

24th August 2007:
:O ohgosh, thats tough! but they were destined to be together, so its okay. :/ i think.

-nora.

Author's Response: Well, the ending of a marriage is always tough, I imagine. But hey, they are destined to be together. In this story at least!

 Report Review

Review #22, by noraxslytherin It's not hell, it's just a date

24th August 2007:
aw omg thats so sad! :[
awesome job! your a fantastic writer!

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by noraxslytherin Rumourville revisited

24th August 2007:
aw!!! so sweet!!! :[ and sad. this story is addicting though, so its okay. :]

-nora.

Author's Response: Addicting? That's SO good to hear!

 Report Review

Review #24, by noraxslytherin Too much, too soon

24th August 2007:
no! Hermione, your sooo mean! >:[

this was great! poor Draco!

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving another review! Pff, it takes a long time to answer them all.

 Report Review

Review #25, by noraxslytherin Battle of the spouses

24th August 2007:
HAHA! the end was funny. yet sad. but still funny, hehe. :] amazing!!!

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>