Reading Reviews for If You Love Me
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StoryLover3095 If You Love Me... Stay

4th January 2007:
You have to write more. You managed to make me cry. I loved this story so much. I am telling you this story would be even better if you added to it, even if it is only an epiloge. This goes above and beyond a 10/10

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I am absolutely speechless. I appreciate you compliments so much, it's reviews like these that keep me writing. I'm not sure if I'm going to add to it just yet but it's a definite possibility. I'm just worried about ruining a good thing, you know? But anyways, again, thank you so much, you have no idea how happy you've made me :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonysChick19 If You Love Me... Stay

3rd January 2007:
OMG PLEASE MAKE A SEQUAL I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Maybe! Thanks for the review! :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by onepound13 If You Love Me... Stay

1st January 2007:
THAT IS SO SAD!

Author's Response: Um... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilkaykayandtheHPHG If You Love Me... Stay

1st January 2007:
why did you leave a cliffy i want to no what happens NOT fair,.

I realy enjoyed it it was good

Author's Response: Thanks, I like to leave my stories open ended. It adds to the suspense :] I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasley Brothers If You Love Me... Stay

31st December 2006:
That is all?? What happens next?? This is really goos though!!

Author's Response: That's it for now, I may decide to add to it later, do a sequel, but I don't know... Anyways, thanks a lot! I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous If You Love Me... Stay

31st December 2006:
i am nearly in tears that was so sad.but what a great story

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charmed_Im_Sure If You Love Me... Stay

31st December 2006:
he is such a prick he should have stayed he could fight them later Voltemort could wait his baby can't

love
Charmed
xxx

10

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by emeraldflames If You Love Me... Stay

31st December 2006:
this is a very heart-wrenching story which i admit really touched my heart as i generally read happy fics.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I appreciate it :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login