Reading Reviews for Love so young
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrysgirl Return of the King

24th November 2006:
Oh my! there was even typing error is that short review haha! I love me ;P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrysgirl Return of the King

24th November 2006:
Okay, I've not been on here for so long that I forgot my password lol, so I'm having to write from here. I wrote this story a long long time ago, im now 17, and whoever left the comment about me never having a writing career, I completely agree with you. It makes me smile when I read back on my old work and look at the girl that I used to be only just a few years back, and how I have changed in so many ways. This story, and this chapter in particular, is just terrible. It makes me amuses me to think that I once considered this good writing, and literature of a standard worth reading, when in actual fact it is not! Thanyou everybody for your kind and honest comments, but just for the record, I'm studying As English Literature, but I NEVER WANT TO BE A WRITER!!! These stories were more of a way of expressing my thoughts and emotions, and I enjoy reading literature, not writing it. However I am considering writing a short story over my christmas holdiays for a bit of fun. Enjoy reading it hahahaha! x x x x x
Yours truly, Harrysgirl xxx
ps. Just for the pure cheek, I'm going to write this awful story 5/5


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_malfoy22 Return of the King

24th November 2006:
I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by maggiedalena Return of the King

7th January 2006:
Whoa! Ron's getting a little handsy there. Overall, GREAT story. Absolutely love it. Dont hestitate to continue!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fireandwater Return of the King

27th December 2004:
Sorry, but there is no silver lining to the cloud in your writing carrer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellen Return of the King

18th August 2004:
I don't think i want to read anymore of it. I really liked it up till the Lupin Chapter. Good Story before that though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottergirl_5 Return of the King

10th March 2004:
this was a dramatic chapter!! I really dont know why hermione was so uncomfortable towards the end..? But anyway i luv this story its soo unpredictiable!! maybe u will be the next JK ROwling lol!!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! *big smile on face!*

Author's Response: Okay everybody, I know I have left it quite literally months since my last update, but I had the next five chapters all typed up, ready to post, when my computer broke, and when it went to the repair shop, they had to wipe it to fix it, so sadly, I lost them all and give up on it. But I'm back on track now and I'm going to type them all back up again. Thanks for being so patient with me everybody, I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MissChang Return of the King

6th March 2004:
Hey good chapter, try n make the conversations a bit longer xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by rose_from_the_ashes Return of the King

4th March 2004:
awww....haha well maybe he'll get lucky some other day huh?

Author's Response: lol maybe . . . .

 Report Review

Review #10, by rose_from_the_ashes The white corridor.

27th February 2004:
wow....great chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by Danni Quee Death is getting closer.

24th February 2004:
This is great, but I would like to read more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by I dont have one Death is getting closer.

18th February 2004:
please please please do the next chapter I have to see what happens to herm and every one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laura Death is getting closer.

15th February 2004:
pretty good story. keep writing it! use spell check

 Report Review

Review #14, by MissChang Death is getting closer.

15th February 2004:
Awwww i had tears in my eyes, that chapter was so emotional, i lurved it, poor Hermione, keep updating babez, im lurving ya story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Buck The first kiss

15th February 2004:
I loved it...keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lil Evans Death is getting closer.

14th February 2004:
VErry Nice i love it acutaly

 Report Review

Review #17, by rose_from_the_ashes Death is getting closer.

14th February 2004:
oh my....poor Hermione, but at least her parents are dead

 Report Review

Review #18, by me Death is getting closer.

14th February 2004:
great story . . . update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by MissChang The first kiss

6th February 2004:
Hey wicked story, its good that you make em short so dw too much bout it ;) update soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by max_wiseacre Ron's letter

6th February 2004:
I like how the plot is forming. The typos are a bit annoying though, and I'm also wondering if Percy would be in the Weasley house after the incident with his father. Regardless, I like the way you've built up Hermione's emotions.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bella_Mia The first kiss

4th February 2004:
Aww... how sweet! Very cute story. I hope you'll write more soon. (P.S Please read my story! I'll owe you one!!) ~Joanna

 Report Review

Review #22, by ron lover Garden of Arabbesse

3rd February 2004:
great story

 Report Review

Review #23, by Buck Garden of Arabbesse

31st January 2004:
Why in the heck does this story not have any reviews. It's too good. It never fails to baffle me how some crappy stories get a ton of reviews while other more deserving stories get none or very little. Feel sorry for Hermione, and in a way Ron. Can't really blame him for caring so much that he doesn't want to hurt Hermione. Post soon.

Author's Response: Thankyou soooo much for your review. Really, you don't know how happy you have just made me by saying that. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rose_from_the_ashes Dumbledores speech

30th January 2004:
short chapter, but I luved it

 Report Review

Review #25, by come on Dumbledores speech

30th January 2004:
come on harrysgirl plz plz plz submitt soon i luv ur story its sooo cute!

Author's Response: Wow thankyou! The story gets a bit happier in a while though. Thankyou so much for your reviews people. I will try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>