68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Subterfuge The Talk

31st July 2010:
Hey, I know it's been years since your last chapter but, as it doesn't say abandoned, I thought I would put in a request for an update: Please update!

I find your plot and characters interesting and want to see where the story is going. Here's hoping you're willing to continue this story. 10/10

- Subterfuge

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermyGranger The Talk

28th June 2009:
I don't know how long ago you updated but please update again SOON!!

Is this all a big plot from rapist-Severus? Because all that stuff about walking into dark rooms and closing doors doesn't really sound like Remus... omg, please update!

Author's Response: Haha I didn't think ANYONE was reading this. You're the only one to review in years. Perhaps I will finish posting. The story is done and I am halfway done with the sequel...

 Report Review

Review #3, by samitaclover Flooding Back

31st May 2008:
thats so sad, i could probably strangle Addie right now. y does she have to be such a bitch? (dont get my wrong, i'm glad u made her a bitch)

UPDATE SOON!
~clover

Author's Response: Haha, I hate writing Addie. I can't stand her :P Too bad she's crucial to the story or I might have killed her off. Funny thing is, she was never intended to be so insensetive and selfish. She was actually based off of my best friend. It was just more convienent for her to be a prat.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclaw Chica Safety

26th March 2008:
I think that the friendship between Nell and Remus is one of the most beautiful friendships ever witnessed.

Author's Response: I agree. I would be lucky to have a friend like that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ProudNrd Sectumsempra

9th February 2008:
Yay! BEST REMUS/OC EVER! seriously i absolutely love it.

can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MRss_TOmm_FELTOnn Sectumsempra

11th December 2007:
updatee plz!!!
i luurve it!
wot r the series about???
(not 2 seem like a reveiw whore but could u chk out my story?)

Author's Response: The rest of the series are a bunch of stories based off of Alone. They all feature the same characters at different times in their lives and whatnot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenclaw Chica Déja-vu

10th December 2007:
No way was that Snape. He would never do anything like that.

Author's Response: Well, remember, I started writing this a year ago, before DH came out and when we all thought Snape was a bad guy who killed Dumbledore and I always figured that Snape had a twisted past... maybe I hadn't pictured it as THIS twisted, but it's what the plot bunny in my head was demanding. Sorry you didn't like it as much as others have. Can't please everyone, I guess.Thanks for reading anyhow.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kathryn Sectumsempra

18th November 2007:
Great story! Please update soon :) by the way i think Remus needs to be with her when she sees him and have her like freak out or something. maybe she can be attacked or something by him and run to remus but anyways great job :)

Author's Response: I'll update ASAP. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it :)

PS... I already have the rest of the story written as a rough draft :) You'll just have to wait and see what happens ;-)


 Report Review

Review #9, by compliment Sectumsempra

14th November 2007:
love it

Author's Response: Good to hear :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermyGranger Sectumsempra

14th November 2007:
plz update soon!!! LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: I shall do my very best :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermyGranger The Truth Comes Out

14th November 2007:
okay, I've been meaning to review ever since I started reading but then I always wanted to get to the next chapter as fast as possible, but now I thought I simply have to tell you how much I like this story. Normally, I absolutely don't like getting-over-rape stories, and I've never read one before that was any good, and then I'm not a fan of Remus/OC fics either and this seems to be one, but nevertheless you've completely got me hooked. I don't know how you do it, but you have!

Author's Response: I'm flattered :) Thank you for taking the itme to review :) I am so glad you like the story, after all, I have put a lot of time into it and I'd be sad if it was horrible :) I'll update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by babblingbumblingbaboon Sectumsempra

14th November 2007:
Coolie! An update! haha =^D Anyways, way to put that little A/N in there, just absolutely loved it! Nice chapter. Loved how they were so intent on wanting to hold hands! That was so Cuuute!!! =^) Twas lovely!

~Baboon

9/10

Author's Response: :) Hey, holding hands is nice :) I'm glad you liked the chapter :) I'll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #13, by waffles Sectumsempra

14th November 2007:
beautiful.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by jean90 Safety

21st October 2007:
Great story can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm posting it tonight :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kitsunekilala Hidden Scars

30th July 2007:
it is snape that shes raped by right but...sorry i cant see it happening

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way. There are a lot of things that I couldn't see, like Lupin and Tonks getting together, but that's how Jo chose to write it. No one is forcing you to read the story. Granted, I would appreciate it if you did read or finish it or whatever, but I can't make you. Sorry you didn't like it. Thank you for the review anyway.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonlitTwilight Safety

20th May 2007:
I loved this chapter. And Nell. Shes so realistic. Good chapter but update quicker please!

Author's Response: I shall try. I am so sorry the past update took so long. I was super!busy. The next chapter is the last one I have to completely write, than the last two are already written and just need to be tweaked. Have no fear!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fredfanlol The Wind's Whisper

19th May 2007:
oh my god. this chapter was so good! it had me hanging on every word. loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. I was worried that it wouldn't have been worth the long wait. Thanks for the rieview!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxMugglePrincess Safety

19th May 2007:
Awww, the last line was so sweet! Amazing chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyes Safety

19th May 2007:
oh gosh u made me cry, poor nell must have a terrible life...damn it i cant stop crying, thats the second time today. good job, u r a great author.

Author's Response: Sorry I made you cry. Thanks for the review, though. I am glad you liek the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by peter patrolly rocks The Truth Comes Out

5th April 2007:
it grabbed me out of my chair i loved it its a 9 from me this time it was.great fantastic im set i want more more more plz hurry up and finish the next one i cant wait shibby!

Author's Response: I am doing my best. I have it written... I need to type and edit and send it to LeahFace.

 Report Review

Review #21, by peter patrolly rocks Meaning in the Meetings

5th April 2007:
it is getting duller but if i didnt know so much of remus james lily and peter it would be great iv rated it low because its relly girly this time and im getteing board i like that u allow your charters to take off bye them selves but addie is such a cheating bitch and i dont like her as much as i did from the start in the first chapter you where relly detaild with the house but youv seemed to have gotten slack i hopefully will enjoy the next few chapters its like reading a book im into i cant put it down.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't think this chapter was up to par. I shall try my best to make it a little more exciting for you. I don't like Addie as much as I did when I first started writing her :) No one does. I thought she was going to be a completely different character than I thought she would be. What can I say? The plot bunnies attacked.

 Report Review

Review #22, by peter patrolly rocks Stand By Me

5th April 2007:
ok its better but why would she blow him off shes a bitch i know she got raped but she will be with her freinds in hogsmade come on

Author's Response: Just you wait...

 Report Review

Review #23, by peter petrolly rocks Hidden Scars

4th April 2007:
it was creative and this leah chick sounds like she helped so go baby go keep writeing for the better not the worst

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by peter patrolly rocks Déja-vu

4th April 2007:
come give it up for the lady this just got better but how did he move so fast i cant figure out who it is yet he must be some one with an invisabilaty cloak or some thing this gave me the gose bumps i mean come its cool but she better tell someone about her geting raped soon it been a mounth since she could of told someone i mean i have been raped im 15 a male and i like to talk over things but this girl could have told someone.

Author's Response: Yes, he had an invisibility cloak.

 Report Review

Review #25, by peter patrolly rocks Alone in a Crowd

4th April 2007:
this one isnt as good as the first chapter but i enjoyed it from what iv seen i would love to see a book id buy that book you rock

Author's Response: Wow! That's quite a compliment! Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>