Reading Reviews for All We Want for Christmas....
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp lover All We Want for Christmas.....

4th December 2011:
This was very very cute I think you should do a sequel I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous All We Want for Christmas.....

17th January 2009:
Super cute. A really great Weasley moment. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotter All We Want for Christmas.....

2nd May 2008:
Aw how cute looks like they'll have their little sister for the next christmas

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pretty Purple Pelican All We Want for Christmas.....

25th December 2007:
Lovely ending. You really need to watch your commas, but it's still a sweet story. I think that Percy was definitely my favorite. It just sounded so much like him. The easiest ones to picture, though, were the twins as toddlers. How cute they must have been. I loved the way that you described their attire. And I love how much of a dork you made Arthur. True to canon, right there. Merry Christmas! :)

Author's Response: Hi there! Yes - commas are my downfall... I either stick in too many or not enough. Someday I'll get the hang of it though! I'm glad you enjoyed my little Christmas story - it was a lot of fun to write. I could have squeezed those little twins to bits as wrote about them! And Percy was my favourite to write!

Thanks for reading! ~Jenn


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lynn_Jenny All We Want for Christmas.....

9th October 2007:
Aw. That's so cute. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #6, by kyrandia All We Want for Christmas.....

20th June 2007:
aww this is so good write a sequel please


Author's Response: Hi - Glad you enjoyed - Thanks for reading! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione15 All We Want for Christmas.....

19th June 2007:
I love this it isso cute and funny! If you have tim ewill you please read my hpff 3 Little Words and leave a review

Author's Response: Hi there - thanks for reading - I'm glad you enjoyed. I will try my best to visit your author page! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyp All We Want for Christmas.....

19th May 2007:
This was cute! You described each boy carefully and well. I really do like stories about the childhoods of the various characters, and this is an excellent example of that genre.

Author's Response: Hi GinnyP - thanks for reading - I'm glad you enjoyed. It was fun to write - made me feel very Christmassy! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophie All We Want for Christmas.....

14th May 2007:
how sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashlie All We Want for Christmas.....

23rd April 2007:
AWW! That was the cutest fic everr!! Nice job sweetie!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed. ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_Flames All We Want for Christmas.....

22nd April 2007:
Awww!! How adorable!! Jenn, as always, it was simply wonderful! I loved it! 10/10. Favies!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo

Author's Response: Hey Drue! Glad you enjoyed! And thanks so much for adding me to your top 5 stories - I noticed it at the start of April that your stories were featured!

~Jenn


 Report Review

Review #12, by Shnee All We Want for Christmas.....

28th January 2007:
aw that was so nice! i like the bit at the end with the "i couldnt be! ah!" lolz!
good work!
x

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryandGinny Fan All We Want for Christmas.....

9th January 2007:
That was really adorable and sweet! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tearlit All We Want for Christmas.....

6th January 2007:
Oh this was good! Very well written and such a fun read!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #15, by purplepygmypuff All We Want for Christmas.....

20th December 2006:
That was very sweet! I particularly liked Percy's line that if there was a girl in the house, everyone would behave better. Thank you for that lovely Christmas present.

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for reading - glad you enjoyed! So far - I think Percy has been the most commented on! Happy holidays! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #16, by desperate dan All We Want for Christmas.....

19th December 2006:
Loved it, a real christmas story.you know children are much more intuitive than us mere adults. I think that you got their personalities spot on particularly that p... Percy. What a Christmas present.

Author's Response: Hey Dan! Thanks for reading! Great to know you think I've captured the Weasley boys properly - it's always harder to do with the lesser written about characters - just have to fly by the seat on my pants! Have a great holiday! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potter widow All We Want for Christmas.....

18th December 2006:
Sweet! I love how you describe each son as a boy. Very sweet and precious.

Author's Response: Hi there - thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed! Happy Holidays ~Jenn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login