Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Past and the Present
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ollie Waking Up

16th October 2005:
great stuff

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie Waking Up

16th October 2005:
great stuff

 Report Review

Review #3, by daphna Home Again

21st April 2004:
good story.. cna you emai lme at beatlespwr@aol.com whenu update?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alex Home Again

10th February 2004:
Good twist, i was just looking in the past archives and found this, do try to update it

 Report Review

Review #5, by sim Home Again

26th November 2003:
how did you do that plot twist? you ARE good at this!!! I thought was story was good before but you just made 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by FroBoy Home Again

23rd October 2003:
Great story!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FuzzyLogic Home Again

18th October 2003:
What has happened it has been a month since you last updated this story. If you are not going to continue with the story at least tell your readers. I am deleting the bookmark for this FF because I have been waiting so long with no update nor any reasons as to why there are no updates to the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelsey Home Again

13th September 2003:
That was a pretty good chapter but, is she really on the dark side?? I don't know if I can believe it without reading into it futher.. she could be trying to help him with some spell or something... I just don't want to believe it yet *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Forsakenphoenix The Past and the Present

18th August 2003:
This is bloody brilliant. I love it. Please update soon again. E-mail when you update.

 Report Review

Review #10, by slate_one The Past and the Present

18th August 2003:
Please read up on the description of Ginny Weasley \" Her green eyes would twinkle\" her eyes are BROWN!!! Please fix this! I hate it when ff writers start changing the physical straits of the characters, what is next Hermione with blue eyes and straight blond hair??

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kelsey The Past and the Present

16th August 2003:
I loved this chapter! I don\'t know if I can say it enough, how much I like this story! I hope you keep writing but still have time for your reports and school!

 Report Review

Review #12, by heather The Past and the Present

15th August 2003:
update. write more. update. write more. update. write more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Merlynthia The Past and the Present

6th August 2003:
Thanks for the update! Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Signe The Past and the Present

5th August 2003:
Hi there! WOW! This is a good story. I really like Athena, and her eyes! The storys exiting too! Oh, I can\'t wait to read more of yours! Please write fast!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kelsey The Past and the Present

2nd August 2003:
This is a very great story and I hope that the next chapter comes out really soon, I can\'t wait!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kelsey The Past and the Present

2nd August 2003:
I liked this chapter, a little bit of a shock about Ginny and Lupin I don\'t know whats going to happend to them so keep writing, I want another chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by AMOS J SSANCHEZ The Past and the Present

1st August 2003:
all i have to say is wow.....by far one of the best fan fic i have read on this site...i have only been reading this site for about 2 days, but your writing style is excellent...you have a lyrical touch...please write more soon....i look forward to your next post. AJS

 Report Review

Review #18, by rebecca The Past and the Present

31st July 2003:
great story one of the best ive read pppppppppppppppllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeee write more soon i really like this story im starting towrite more on my reviews because im becoming a faster writer remember write more soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Merlynthia The Past and the Present

30th July 2003:
Please please update soon! I love the story, good job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by normal The Past and the Present

29th July 2003:
very good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caddie The Past and the Present

28th July 2003:
Wonderful so far but without it done your driving me insane! Please finish soon. Wonderful Again, Caddie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gremlin The Past and the Present

27th July 2003:
GREAT story! I can\'t wait until you update again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by nutsaboutremus The Past and the Present

24th July 2003:
Wow..is anything going to happen between athena (Love the name..it\'s the godess of wisdoms\'s name right?) and remus? I t would be nice if not for the fact that she had a thing for Sirius so Remus would be kinda like betraying Sirius and that would be the last thing i would want him to do...your story\'s good..i would never be able to write such a good story without any romance in it....still not sure where you\'re going but i\'ll wait..happily and patiently..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kat The Past and the Present

23rd July 2003:
I thought I had reviewed It\'s fantastic - I love it - more more more pleeeeeeeeeeeeese

 Report Review

Review #25, by joe The Past and the Present

23rd July 2003:
heres to the snoopy dance, great story so far keep it coming

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>