Reading Reviews for The Past and the Present
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ollie Waking Up

16th October 2005:
great stuff

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie Waking Up

16th October 2005:
great stuff

 Report Review

Review #3, by daphna Home Again

21st April 2004:
good story.. cna you emai lme at beatlespwr@aol.com whenu update?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alex Home Again

10th February 2004:
Good twist, i was just looking in the past archives and found this, do try to update it

 Report Review

Review #5, by sim Home Again

26th November 2003:
how did you do that plot twist? you ARE good at this!!! I thought was story was good before but you just made 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by FroBoy Home Again

23rd October 2003:
Great story!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FuzzyLogic Home Again

18th October 2003:
What has happened it has been a month since you last updated this story. If you are not going to continue with the story at least tell your readers. I am deleting the bookmark for this FF because I have been waiting so long with no update nor any reasons as to why there are no updates to the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelsey Home Again

13th September 2003:
That was a pretty good chapter but, is she really on the dark side?? I don't know if I can believe it without reading into it futher.. she could be trying to help him with some spell or something... I just don't want to believe it yet *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Forsakenphoenix The Past and the Present

18th August 2003:
This is bloody brilliant. I love it. Please update soon again. E-mail when you update.

 Report Review

Review #10, by slate_one The Past and the Present

18th August 2003:
Please read up on the description of Ginny Weasley \" Her green eyes would twinkle\" her eyes are BROWN!!! Please fix this! I hate it when ff writers start changing the physical straits of the characters, what is next Hermione with blue eyes and straight blond hair??

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kelsey The Past and the Present

16th August 2003:
I loved this chapter! I don\'t know if I can say it enough, how much I like this story! I hope you keep writing but still have time for your reports and school!

 Report Review

Review #12, by heather The Past and the Present

15th August 2003:
update. write more. update. write more. update. write more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Merlynthia The Past and the Present

6th August 2003:
Thanks for the update! Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Signe The Past and the Present

5th August 2003:
Hi there! WOW! This is a good story. I really like Athena, and her eyes! The storys exiting too! Oh, I can\'t wait to read more of yours! Please write fast!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kelsey The Past and the Present

2nd August 2003:
This is a very great story and I hope that the next chapter comes out really soon, I can\'t wait!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kelsey The Past and the Present

2nd August 2003:
I liked this chapter, a little bit of a shock about Ginny and Lupin I don\'t know whats going to happend to them so keep writing, I want another chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by AMOS J SSANCHEZ The Past and the Present

1st August 2003:
all i have to say is wow.....by far one of the best fan fic i have read on this site...i have only been reading this site for about 2 days, but your writing style is excellent...you have a lyrical touch...please write more soon....i look forward to your next post. AJS

 Report Review

Review #18, by rebecca The Past and the Present

31st July 2003:
great story one of the best ive read pppppppppppppppllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeee write more soon i really like this story im starting towrite more on my reviews because im becoming a faster writer remember write more soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Merlynthia The Past and the Present

30th July 2003:
Please please update soon! I love the story, good job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by normal The Past and the Present

29th July 2003:
very good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caddie The Past and the Present

28th July 2003:
Wonderful so far but without it done your driving me insane! Please finish soon. Wonderful Again, Caddie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gremlin The Past and the Present

27th July 2003:
GREAT story! I can\'t wait until you update again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by nutsaboutremus The Past and the Present

24th July 2003:
Wow..is anything going to happen between athena (Love the name..it\'s the godess of wisdoms\'s name right?) and remus? I t would be nice if not for the fact that she had a thing for Sirius so Remus would be kinda like betraying Sirius and that would be the last thing i would want him to do...your story\'s good..i would never be able to write such a good story without any romance in it....still not sure where you\'re going but i\'ll wait..happily and patiently..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kat The Past and the Present

23rd July 2003:
I thought I had reviewed It\'s fantastic - I love it - more more more pleeeeeeeeeeeeese

 Report Review

Review #25, by joe The Past and the Present

23rd July 2003:
heres to the snoopy dance, great story so far keep it coming

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>