Reading Reviews for Mistletoe
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sreduaram Mistletoe

19th August 2009:
aww. this is an adorable mistletoe story, and all because of sirius :) its cute how all the marauders end up slinking away to leave just lily and James. Even the minute details in this just work - them all flirting with lily, and then the james and lily dancing. wonderful story!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much for your very kind review!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #2, by kirstie Mistletoe

1st August 2009:
It was a nice story. i like nice things. haha. It was good. It gave me and awesome plot bunny too. Haha. Thanks.

10/10

Author's Response: Awww, well thank you! I'm glad to provide inspiration!

Thank you so much for the generous review. It meant a lot to me! xD

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #3, by collette michelle Mistletoe

23rd April 2009:
Oh, combining two things I love greatly in this world, James/Lily and christmas! I wish it was christmas now. I want to dance with a lovely, charming and fit boy under the mistletoe. Though I had never heard the 'rule' of mistletoe. Is is something I have missed? Or is this something you had made up?

Sirius was a lovely touch, he was just so funny. And his little mistletoe ploy, that marauder!

Loved this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brainygeek233 Mistletoe

12th October 2008:
AW, I love it so much!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hatty-an ( SiriuslyPotterish ) Mistletoe

28th March 2008:
I thought this was an accurate story with enough canon to make it work. I really enjoyed reading it, it was alot better then some otheers I have read. Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #6, by dancin_gryffindor3 Mistletoe

12th January 2008:
cute story =] i really enjoyed!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tanisha Mistletoe

4th January 2008:
it was so romantic

this kiss didn't feel like it was leaving any time soon. Her hands crept around his neck and played with his hair. His mouth parted as he smiled brightly, thinking that these actions from her would never be possible.

these lines were beautiful

 Report Review

Review #8, by ARoseNamedLily Mistletoe

16th December 2007:
i love this story! its so sweet and magical! i just LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetys Mistletoe

20th October 2007:
This one-shot has captured my heart. I've read it at least a hundred times, and it never gets old! Great job (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by potter_ginny Mistletoe

14th August 2007:
I usually read only Harry and Ginny fics but that was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by emi potter Mistletoe

22nd June 2007:
tht ws so gr8 i luvd it i luv james potter so much

 Report Review

Review #12, by janeaustenfan5 Mistletoe

29th May 2007:
a very cute and fluffy story! i liked it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potter Lover Mistletoe

26th May 2007:
Ah! How romantic and sweet! I love James and Lily fics! Great Job! 10/1o

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Opal Evans Mistletoe

13th May 2007:
awww, congratulations! you captured the moment perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fantacular_pandemonium Mistletoe

27th April 2007:
That was really cute! Great job! I love misteltoe!

 Report Review

Review #16, by perfect_lily Mistletoe

15th April 2007:
its funny! VERY fluffy

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm Mistletoe

6th April 2007:
That was brilliant. I loved it! AWESOME STORY! You are my favorite writer. Please keep writing stories about Lily and James. :7)

 Report Review

Review #18, by the greater of two evils Mistletoe

25th February 2007:
aw. how amazingly cute! love it... wouldn't it be funny if sirius fell down the staris!!! lol, sorry...your story! 9

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bravo_LadyGrace Mistletoe

22nd February 2007:
aw, that is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #20, by manya Mistletoe

27th January 2007:
I love it! (gotta appreciate dear ol' Sirius...) Nice work. :)

Author's Response: Oh, yes. I love Sirius. Thanks for the great review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by thegoldensnitch Mistletoe

25th January 2007:
hi
i loved this little 1 shot
thanks
golden
x x x


Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I hope you drop by again, soon!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by imnotamember... Mistletoe

15th January 2007:
this story's awesome!!!it seems natural for sirius to get them together.rock on!
p.s(u made a few spelling errors.)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Laugharama_llama Mistletoe

14th January 2007:
aww its so sweet!! 8/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione Granger 101 Mistletoe

9th January 2007:
aw...thatwas so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypottersangel Mistletoe

7th January 2007:
Oh my goodness! That was ah-may-zing! This was incredibly written, and every word made you want to read it more, like all good stories should. I can't think of any thing to c/c you on, but arms was spelt "amrs" twice. Keep writing! This was awesome!! (10/10 in favs)
Love ~K

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>