Reading Reviews for When Life Hands You Lemons
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by essenni When Life Hands You Lemons

6th September 2007:
Oh! This story is so funny. It was serious one moment, but very funny the next. I liked Petunia very much and the ending is hilarious!
The title is very cool!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kathleen Hudson When Life Hands You Lemons

13th June 2007:
Interesting story. I liked the bit about how Vernon was introduced into the story. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by klutzyastonks92 When Life Hands You Lemons

20th May 2007:
Loved it! I like the spin on Snape and Lily being friends.

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Dreamer When Life Hands You Lemons

2nd February 2007:
Really kewl concept! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Entmaiden When Life Hands You Lemons

31st December 2006:
Ha, ha...that was funny.I like that last paragraph there, especially the perfectly normal bit, which alll sorta came true; their neighbors and street and house were 'normal'...their child, on the other hand,..eh, not so much.

Nice story Zarathustra!

Author's Response: Entmaiden, Thanks for the reviews - see, I'm an old softie at heart. The fight scene was very hard for me to write, I just do not do violence as I am a relatively non-violent sort, myself.

Glad you liked "Lemons" as well - did not know if I could do a one-shot, but this one pretty much wrote itself.

OMII is still in the writing stage - I like to have most of it written before I start uploading, and while I am already at chapter 15 in the rough draft, I have yet to send it through my Beta - Nathan. So, it still has a way to go before the uploads begin. So be patient, keep an eye out and it will eventually be there!

Happy holidays!

Zara.


 Report Review

Review #6, by ron_hearts_hermione When Life Hands You Lemons

27th December 2006:
Hmm, nice XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by theblack_knight When Life Hands You Lemons

27th December 2006:
beautiful story_ makes me pity aunt Petunia!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DemetersChild When Life Hands You Lemons

25th December 2006:
That is quite the funny story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hiddenhorcrux When Life Hands You Lemons

25th December 2006:
wonderful story! That last paragraph was really amusing. I quess being to normal just isnt normal. poor petunia.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login