Reading Reviews for Christmas at Godric's Hollow
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Christmas at Godric's Hollow

27th June 2009:
Awww. I read crap like this and feel sad knowing James and Lily will die soon.=[ I'm sure you agree.

Author's Response: I do. Absolutely. :(
I think I try to write about them to pretend to myself that they still live. Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Irishbear Christmas at Godric's Hollow

1st December 2008:
Very Cute, very christmasy!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 21lilygirl Christmas at Godric's Hollow

12th October 2008:
Aww, this is so cute! I always wondered how Lily and James raised their son while they were still alive!! A bit short, but otherwise wonderful!
10/10!
-Kay

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by helen Christmas at Godric's Hollow

13th June 2008:
aH

that is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by edenvirg Christmas at Godric's Hollow

25th February 2008:
It's amazing how something can be so short and yet bring so much warmth. Kinda out of season now, I know, but I couldn't resist reading this. This was simple and beautiful, and I loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm really glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pretty Purple Pelican Christmas at Godric's Hollow

25th December 2007:
Lovely! Watch your commas, but, other than that, this was truly delightful. I loved the ending, especially. I'm quite glad that Lily decided not to explode at James. The whole story is lovely. Merry Christmas! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked the story. Happy Christmas to you too! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy Brooks Christmas at Godric's Hollow

9th October 2007:
Aw so very cute, I loved it great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's great that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by XxxSirius4everxxX Christmas at Godric's Hollow

30th September 2007:
I really like your story. Its sweet. x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paddyfoot Christmas at Godric's Hollow

25th August 2007:
Good story! Maybe you could put the other Marauders into it? :) I liked the way you wrote about the Christmas ornaments and dressing the tree. Well done!

Author's Response: This story was really meant to be just a single glimpse into the life of Lily, James, and Harry...a very quiet Christmas moment between the three, which is why the other Marauders didn't make any appearances. =) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterprincess07 Christmas at Godric's Hollow

24th August 2007:
Aww. Such a sweet story. Then again, I'm a sucker for Christmas stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's great that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by NevunaRomione Christmas at Godric's Hollow

9th August 2007:
aww Harry's a little artist :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, NevunaRomione. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracoismyhottie55 Christmas at Godric's Hollow

25th June 2007:
awww...so cute...10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thepumpkinpasty Christmas at Godric's Hollow

22nd April 2007:
Oh that was adorable.
The way you portrayed the characters was awesome. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Izzieluv Christmas at Godric's Hollow

19th February 2007:
“Shush, you’re corrupting him!” lol, awww that's super cute... you should do one more chappie and make it christmas morining lol rhat would be cute

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Unfortunately for you, I plan to keep it as a one-shot: just a small (fluffy) glimpse into the Potters' lives. :D Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by erised713 Christmas at Godric's Hollow

12th February 2007:
Awww! That was so cute! I liked that story. Maybe you could read mine too. I wouldn't mind the reviews.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Sure, I'll take a look at your story, it just might have to wait a bit, because I'm rather busy at the moment. =(
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by jez redfern Christmas at Godric's Hollow

29th December 2006:
cute

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moony_1986 Christmas at Godric's Hollow

26th December 2006:
Oh it's so sweet!

aka Gemmamoony

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DemetersChild Christmas at Godric's Hollow

26th December 2006:
Aww, that's so adorable! Hehe, I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs.Harry Potter Christmas at Godric's Hollow

26th December 2006:
This fan fic makes the death of Lily and James Potter even more depressing!
I love it!
Short & Sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lexi Christmas at Godric's Hollow

26th December 2006:
it was cute

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AnnaLily78 Christmas at Godric's Hollow

24th December 2006:
That was really sweet! I love that Harry made the star... really well done!
Anna

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login