11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Muna The Hare, The Couple, And The Strawberries

8th August 2007:
A Very Well Written FanFic.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loser The Hare, The Couple, And The Strawberries

8th August 2007:
GREAT STORY! i Really enjoyed it. It was very interesting and suspenseful. This story is better then the actual HP books !

 Report Review

Review #3, by Annie Death

13th January 2007:
Wow this is awesome! you should continue writing, and maybe think about writing your own stories later... It seems like I'm actually reading the 7th book...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annie Death

13th January 2007:
Wow this is awesome! you should continue writing, and maybe think about writing your own stories later... It seems like I'm actually reading the 7th book...

 Report Review

Review #5, by 812 Hermione Death

3rd January 2007:
great story sushi...i sounds like something Rowling herself would write :P
keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by =) Death

3rd January 2007:
good job kumar =)

Author's Response: My names not Kumar but thx... i think

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonShine Death

3rd January 2007:
nicee i wish this ir really like that. i swear. it sounds real. good job kid

 Report Review

Review #8, by k3v Death

3rd January 2007:
nice. i didnt kno u could write like tht haha
waiting for the next chapter =D


Author's Response: hehe thx Kev-Meister

 Report Review

Review #9, by Soni Death

3rd January 2007:
omg this is so amazingg! wen is chapter to gonna be posted? or written? :P
god job Mr.Sushi2lyfe

Author's Response: just Sushi =P and tyy

 Report Review

Review #10, by RowYourBoat729 Death

29th December 2006:
Hahahaha serves Vernon right! =) Excellent chapter, I'll give it a 10. Keep it up!

Author's Response: hehe thanks Chapter Two is going to be posted soon =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveLost1888 Death

29th December 2006:
I think it is Melofry how get what Hermione as but it is a boy thing? I hope that Harry and Ginny are going to be back together???10-10 *_*

Author's Response: Harry n Ginny are sorta on the tip of the iceberg... im not sure if i want to continue that one or make one w/ someone else but its for me to know and for you to find out =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login