Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Call Me Lily
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpluvr719 Call Me Lily

14th September 2013:
I absolutely loved it! Lily is so funny and James is so sweet! The way James is patient and gentle with her is precious. The ending was perfect.
Amazing story! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Penelope Inkwell Call Me Lily

9th July 2013:
This is lovely! James has such a cute sense of humor here. My only wish is that it didn’t have to stop there. Oh, one-shots, you kill me! This portrayal of them is so cute, I just want to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by katlynncore Call Me Lily

29th January 2012:
That was a really cute story! I enjoyed it a lot. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by 1hermionegranger Call Me Lily

5th July 2011:
Awww that was such a cute one-shot. Is she going to regret everything tommorow? Is she going to be mad at James tommorow? Or is she going to thank him? I have so many questions! Anyway, great one-shot!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Lily Potter Call Me Lily

24th April 2011:
incredibly cute, I loved it :) Hilarious and adorable are my two favorite things in a story and you captured both of them perfectly, well done :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by whisky Call Me Lily

22nd February 2010:
it has to be teh end right, cuz now he knows what shes feeling, right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslyluvmauderers Call Me Lily

25th January 2010:
Hahaha! Lily is so entertaining drunk. Loved it. and James is too cute. It made me laugh

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jaymexoxo Call Me Lily

16th January 2010:
hahahhaa great job...the idea of a drunk lily just kills me...hahahaha and with a sober james...even more ridonkulous. wonderful. aboslutely wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Roonyskatoony Call Me Lily

15th December 2009:
He he, drunk people make me laugh, actually apart from when you're not drunk looking after a load of drunk people. That's not fun at all, anyway...the story was good, James is so sweet! You should update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wit_beyond_measure Call Me Lily

5th September 2009:
That was positively adorable.no hope of a sequel I suppose *puppy dog eyes*?

 Report Review

Review #11, by sreduaram Call Me Lily

16th August 2009:
aww. this is one of the sweetest and non-cliched one-shots ever :) you managed to make the characters seem so right, and the lily/jamesness is just so perfect!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marilyn_James Call Me Lily

7th August 2009:
Aw! wow, that was brilliant!!

i want to know what happens the next day!

It was written beautifully, and James' affection for Lily seemed genuine, and not forced or a Cliché

It was funny and heart warming to watch James' go though all the emotions as well as Lily, and she also showed him a more vulnerable side to her.

Très Magnifique!
Très Charmant!

Mj :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winni3 Call Me Lily

11th July 2009:
Aw! This was very sweet! I feel sorry for James though.=(

 Report Review

Review #14, by just.a.girl Call Me Lily

3rd July 2009:
Awww, this is so sweet. I really, really like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by icegirl13 Call Me Lily

24th June 2009:
I'm positive this is my favorite one-shot ever. It was so cute. I hope you write more James/Lily fanfics, I would definately read them.

Author's Response: Gah, you're making me blush! Thank you so much. That's quite a compliment. lol. I'm thrilled you enjoyed it! And I'll definitely consider writing more. ;) Thanks again!

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #16, by Nat Call Me Lily

16th June 2009:
That was great :) wish it was a full story...the what happens next bit lol

Fab!!

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, it's definitely something I could continue if I ever got the urge. Who knows. Maybe it'll happen. lol. Anyways, thank you for the review! Much appreciated. Glad you liked the story. :D

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #17, by WeasleyTwins Call Me Lily

3rd June 2009:
Well, that was an excellent, excellent one-shot. Just giving you a quick review to say that this was absolutely splendid and you pulled it off brilliantly :]

10/10

Shelby

-favorites-

Author's Response: Aww, wow, thanks so much! Very, very sweet of you. I'm happy you enjoyed it! :)

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #18, by skeet500 Call Me Lily

17th May 2009:
i loved this one-shot. it was hilarious at points, but so amazingly sweeet how much james feels for lily. i also love how you ended it with the question of would anything ever change. i guess you could use this as a prequel to something else.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the ending. I wanted to leave it as an open one where nothing was really definitive. So yes, I suppose it could be a prequel to something. We'll see. Maybe I'll get the urge to write another James/Lily again. lol. Anyways, thank you again for the very kind review! I appreciate it! :D

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #19, by Bright Green Eyes Call Me Lily

1st April 2009:
That was really cute and funny :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. :D I appreciate the review!

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #20, by emily Call Me Lily

13th March 2009:
awee! that was beautiful

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #21, by nire Call Me Lily

30th January 2009:
Cute story... I wanted it to continue though! Oh well.. good job once again!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I decided to leave it up to your imagination. Sometimes that makes for a much better ending. ;) Thank you so much for the kind review! I'm glad you liked the story. :D Much appreciated.

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #22, by rose Call Me Lily

29th January 2009:
this story is so sweet! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Very glad you enjoyed it. :D I appreciate the review.

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #23, by RitaSkeeter13 Call Me Lily

15th December 2008:
This is my favorite one-shot EVER, and I've never read a better James/ Lily story. (Trust me, I've read a lot.) Amazing job!

Author's Response: That's so sweet!! Wow, thank you so much. I'm very flattered. And very pleased you enjoy it so much. :D Thanks again for the wonderful review. I really appreciate it!

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #24, by sasha100 Call Me Lily

4th December 2008:
I LOVED IT!

IT WAS RUDDY BRILLIANT!! THE BEST DRUNKEN LILY ONESHOT IVE READ IN A LONG TIME!1 YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER I LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: LOL! Awww thanks! I love you too. ^_^ This review totally made me smile. Thanks again! Glad you liked it!

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnygirl808 Call Me Lily

29th November 2008:
awww. . . really sweet. . . loved it . . .

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad. :D Thanks for the review!

~Scrib


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>