Reading Reviews for Call Me Lily
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpluvr719 Call Me Lily

14th September 2013:
I absolutely loved it! Lily is so funny and James is so sweet! The way James is patient and gentle with her is precious. The ending was perfect.
Amazing story! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Penelope Inkwell Call Me Lily

9th July 2013:
This is lovely! James has such a cute sense of humor here. My only wish is that it didn’t have to stop there. Oh, one-shots, you kill me! This portrayal of them is so cute, I just want to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by katlynncore Call Me Lily

29th January 2012:
That was a really cute story! I enjoyed it a lot. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by 1hermionegranger Call Me Lily

5th July 2011:
Awww that was such a cute one-shot. Is she going to regret everything tommorow? Is she going to be mad at James tommorow? Or is she going to thank him? I have so many questions! Anyway, great one-shot!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Lily Potter Call Me Lily

24th April 2011:
incredibly cute, I loved it :) Hilarious and adorable are my two favorite things in a story and you captured both of them perfectly, well done :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by whisky Call Me Lily

22nd February 2010:
it has to be teh end right, cuz now he knows what shes feeling, right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslyluvmauderers Call Me Lily

25th January 2010:
Hahaha! Lily is so entertaining drunk. Loved it. and James is too cute. It made me laugh

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jaymexoxo Call Me Lily

16th January 2010:
hahahhaa great job...the idea of a drunk lily just kills me...hahahaha and with a sober james...even more ridonkulous. wonderful. aboslutely wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Roonyskatoony Call Me Lily

15th December 2009:
He he, drunk people make me laugh, actually apart from when you're not drunk looking after a load of drunk people. That's not fun at all, anyway...the story was good, James is so sweet! You should update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wit_beyond_measure Call Me Lily

5th September 2009:
That was positively adorable.no hope of a sequel I suppose *puppy dog eyes*?

 Report Review

Review #11, by sreduaram Call Me Lily

16th August 2009:
aww. this is one of the sweetest and non-cliched one-shots ever :) you managed to make the characters seem so right, and the lily/jamesness is just so perfect!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marilyn_James Call Me Lily

7th August 2009:
Aw! wow, that was brilliant!!

i want to know what happens the next day!

It was written beautifully, and James' affection for Lily seemed genuine, and not forced or a Cliché

It was funny and heart warming to watch James' go though all the emotions as well as Lily, and she also showed him a more vulnerable side to her.

Très Magnifique!
Très Charmant!

Mj :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winni3 Call Me Lily

11th July 2009:
Aw! This was very sweet! I feel sorry for James though.=(

 Report Review

Review #14, by just.a.girl Call Me Lily

3rd July 2009:
Awww, this is so sweet. I really, really like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by icegirl13 Call Me Lily

24th June 2009:
I'm positive this is my favorite one-shot ever. It was so cute. I hope you write more James/Lily fanfics, I would definately read them.

Author's Response: Gah, you're making me blush! Thank you so much. That's quite a compliment. lol. I'm thrilled you enjoyed it! And I'll definitely consider writing more. ;) Thanks again!

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #16, by Nat Call Me Lily

16th June 2009:
That was great :) wish it was a full story...the what happens next bit lol

Fab!!

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, it's definitely something I could continue if I ever got the urge. Who knows. Maybe it'll happen. lol. Anyways, thank you for the review! Much appreciated. Glad you liked the story. :D

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #17, by WeasleyTwins Call Me Lily

3rd June 2009:
Well, that was an excellent, excellent one-shot. Just giving you a quick review to say that this was absolutely splendid and you pulled it off brilliantly :]

10/10

Shelby

-favorites-

Author's Response: Aww, wow, thanks so much! Very, very sweet of you. I'm happy you enjoyed it! :)

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #18, by skeet500 Call Me Lily

17th May 2009:
i loved this one-shot. it was hilarious at points, but so amazingly sweeet how much james feels for lily. i also love how you ended it with the question of would anything ever change. i guess you could use this as a prequel to something else.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the ending. I wanted to leave it as an open one where nothing was really definitive. So yes, I suppose it could be a prequel to something. We'll see. Maybe I'll get the urge to write another James/Lily again. lol. Anyways, thank you again for the very kind review! I appreciate it! :D

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #19, by Bright Green Eyes Call Me Lily

1st April 2009:
That was really cute and funny :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. :D I appreciate the review!

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #20, by emily Call Me Lily

13th March 2009:
awee! that was beautiful

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #21, by nire Call Me Lily

30th January 2009:
Cute story... I wanted it to continue though! Oh well.. good job once again!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I decided to leave it up to your imagination. Sometimes that makes for a much better ending. ;) Thank you so much for the kind review! I'm glad you liked the story. :D Much appreciated.

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #22, by rose Call Me Lily

29th January 2009:
this story is so sweet! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Very glad you enjoyed it. :D I appreciate the review.

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #23, by RitaSkeeter13 Call Me Lily

15th December 2008:
This is my favorite one-shot EVER, and I've never read a better James/ Lily story. (Trust me, I've read a lot.) Amazing job!

Author's Response: That's so sweet!! Wow, thank you so much. I'm very flattered. And very pleased you enjoy it so much. :D Thanks again for the wonderful review. I really appreciate it!

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #24, by sasha100 Call Me Lily

4th December 2008:
I LOVED IT!

IT WAS RUDDY BRILLIANT!! THE BEST DRUNKEN LILY ONESHOT IVE READ IN A LONG TIME!1 YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER I LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: LOL! Awww thanks! I love you too. ^_^ This review totally made me smile. Thanks again! Glad you liked it!

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnygirl808 Call Me Lily

29th November 2008:
awww. . . really sweet. . . loved it . . .

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad. :D Thanks for the review!

~Scrib


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>