Reading Reviews for Brother
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emmy Brother

27th July 2014:
This story is very cool and interesting. The Hermione/Harry-friendship is really really cool!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfreak_07 Brother

9th December 2007:
soo sweet!!! Harry/Hermione brother/sister relationship is the BEST!!! i HATE it when they're together lke bf/gf! no offense 2 the ppl that support it!! very good little fic! 10/10!!! =)

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

Author's Response: thankies :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by megwinsor Brother

23rd July 2007:
haha

Author's Response: Wtf

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheFalk Brother

12th July 2007:
eh it was okkk.
you kinda rushed it tho...


Author's Response: haha yea i was quickly running out of ideas but thank you!
Gina


 Report Review

Review #5, by A differnt type of flower Brother

25th January 2007:
i loved it! this is how i think of harry and Hermione

Author's Response: thanks
Tonks


 Report Review

Review #6, by lifter57 Brother

25th January 2007:
sorry - nothing here to believe - poor grammar and spelling detracts from what little is offered

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crosby Brother

25th January 2007:
A little bit fast paced. I think it might have been a little bit better if it was split into 2 chapters. It was very good though, the last line is great.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILoveLost1888 Brother

25th January 2007:
I thought that it was going to be Harry and Hermione story. I do not like a Harry and Hermioen story I like Ginny and Harry storys. My friends are the same as me we do not what Harry and Hermione together. 100-100

Author's Response: glad u agree
umm wat does 100-100 mean.....?
Gina


 Report Review

Review #9, by tasia_n_frankie Brother

30th December 2006:
Is the title supposed to be bother or did you mean to typre brother? ~tasia

Author's Response: yea im editing that as soon as i can its supposed to be Brother lol
thanks!
Tonks


 Report Review

Review #10, by wired2damoon Brother

30th December 2006:
that was good!! but somehow i think it might be a little more complicated then that in HP7 but nevertheless I still think its brill!! Finally someone who knows that the Harry/Hermione thing is just NEVER going to happen I mean all the signs are there!!! Thank you so much for restoring my hope in Hermione/Ron!! great!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: i do too but it was spurr of the moment lol
i have never even considered HHr its never been an option for me so im glad u like it and hopefully as soon as i get all my stuff typed up ill have more on here!!
Tonks


 Report Review

Review #11, by canadian_dreamer Brother

27th December 2006:
hehe kewl...and umm im not sure if you realised this but your title says "bother" not "brother" hehe dunno if thats right or not :)
xx

Author's Response: OMG THANKS
ill change that now lol!
Tonks


 Report Review

Review #12, by _Princess_ Brother

26th December 2006:
awww well that was kinda sweet just one question, is this canon with HBP?

Author's Response: errr
kinda no actually now that i think about it
lol
Tonks
PS should i say that?


 Report Review

Review #13, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Brother

26th December 2006:
ha! i loved it! lol. hahahah. AS IN THE MOTION WHEN YOUR ARM IS BENT AND THEN U PULL IT BACK. lmao. i could just picture harry potter doing that on the big screen and that just got me giggling. lol

10/10 !!!

Author's Response: AHHH OMG 10?10
thats just NUTS im TERRIBLE!!!
i couldnt find any other way to describe it i was lik o wait how am i gonna phrose that?!
glad u liked it!
Tonks


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lankan_Witch Brother

26th December 2006:
lmao! I could cleary imagine that :P thank lord! I'm been seeing too many Harry/Hermione stories lol don't people get that Harry and Hermione are like bloody siblings :P lol anywayz I love the story :P

Author's Response: ahh tahnks im glad u agree!
Tonks


 Report Review

Review #15, by Charmed_Im_Sure Brother

25th December 2006:
cool

love
Charmed
xxx

10

Author's Response: thanks!
xoxo
Tonks


 Report Review

Review #16, by magic29 Brother

24th December 2006:
I liked it very much it was really sweet, but it was a bit too short for comfort

Author's Response: I wrote this kind of supur of the moment lol i had just finished my Story Behind the Mask which im dieing to get posted up here but thanks for the review!
xoxo
Tonks


 Report Review

Review #17, by fahima Brother

24th December 2006:
wow...so awesome!!!

Author's Response: thanks
the relationship between Hermione and Harry is based off of me and my BESTEST GUY FRIEND IN THE FREAKIN WORLD Mike love him to tears lol. I think this is the only fanfic story he has ever read so lol.
xoxo
Tonks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login