Reading Reviews for Completed
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mira_Farrett All About Trust

2nd October 2008:
Very nice, very nice indeed. Chapter 7 sounds very exciting! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rnl1993 All About Trust

10th May 2008:
Wow great story I LOVE it!! It's well written and funny anf it's jus plain wonderful!!! Please update soon I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: The next Chapter should be up next week and i hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rnl1993 Storms of the Past

10th May 2008:
good chapter I wish i could speak to cats that would be awesome!!

Author's Response: thanks alot. i actually would love to speak to cats even dogs and any animal for that matter. Thought I would incorporate that into the story. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rnl1993 Your Real Name

10th May 2008:
good chapter i really liked it a lot. Poor harry he just doesn't have a way with the ladies. LOL!

Author's Response: Yeah...Harry isn't much of a ladies man...yet...:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by rnl1993 Conflicts

10th May 2008:
good chapter. Snape in the girls dorm...creepy. Go cat! i think that cat is awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by rnl1993 Semra Danotch

10th May 2008:
great chapter!!! I really like this story and Ron afraid of cats hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Ron was already scared of spiders, might as while make him fear cats

 Report Review

Review #7, by rnl1993 Under the Moonlight

10th May 2008:
OMG!!! I love the idea of her being Dumbledore and McGonagalls granddaughter that is so cute!!! Great start i already love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually had that idea for awhile im glad i put it onto paper. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wicked_Sister45 Storms of the Past

28th July 2007:
Hey! That was pretty cool!!! FUN! I really want to find out what happens next! (that last past really)

-Wicked_Sister45

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mira_Farrett Storms of the Past

27th July 2007:
OMG! Please, please, PLEASE do the next chapter soon! I'm so excited!!! (and freaked, in a good way, by the preview of the next chapter)!

*runs off screaming of excitement*

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm actually writing the next chapter now. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mira_Farrett Your Real Name

6th May 2007:
O-M-G! This is amazing! more prophecy! YAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAY
pleaze keep going! never ever stop writing chapters for this until it's FINISHED!
im so excited!
i cant wait to see the rest of the prophecy!

Author's Response: Thanks! Trust me, it's going to get really REALLY intresting the next chapter. ^.^
man NOW i want to start writing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Coffee_Addict Your Real Name

5th May 2007:
Class stuff...Btw, are you coming on anymore? I emailed you about my banner about a month ago and you still haven't mailed me back...

Author's Response: OH......you did????? Can you email me back again???? i havent seen it. It's sariebear45@aol.com

Thanks for the review!

~Will_Semra


 Report Review

Review #12, by coolchick Under the Moonlight

19th April 2007:
KICK ASS BANNER!
WISH I HAD ONE!
DARN!

BY THE WAY NICE CHAPTER! :)

Author's Response: I can make you one. I made mine and a few others. Just email me and i can set you up with one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by coolchick Your Real Name

19th April 2007:
this is a good stroy and chapter! i hope people review because i want u to update soon. i like this story a lot!
also i like the preview its like a tv show! :)

U KICK ASS!
10/10 ALL THE WAY!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like the preview. Wanted everyone to be excited about the next chapter. Aren't i evil?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mira_Farrett Conflicts

9th April 2007:
Amazing! i LUV the plot and everything! u HAVE to post the next chapters soon! Awesome banner too!

Author's Response: FINALLY! some one appriciates my work in banners! YAYS! and thanks for the review. Chpater four should be appearing later this week.

 Report Review

Review #15, by GondorFreak Under the Moonlight

25th March 2007:
Ooooh, this is interesting. wow, lots of questions...lots of questionsss... :D

Author's Response: XD! dont worry alot of things WILL be explained. in the next chapter. but it will take me awhile i think im going to post it tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Toxic_Molly Conflicts

16th March 2007:
Keep up the great work! I really liked this ^^
Btw do you know any good banner makers?

Author's Response: i actually make banners but i do know some people.....thanks for the comment! like Radcliffe_PotterFan is really good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by wicKeDwitch1316 Conflicts

22nd February 2007:
Great chap! Kathryn was very enthused about getting her job, wasn't she? Oliver being overprotected was absolutely adorable! Semra was vile to Harry! I'm on Harry's side! But I'm sure Semra has her reasons! Update soon! By the way, ch. 6 of my fic has been validated if u want to check it out! I have a temporary banner up until u finish up with mine---I don't want you to think I found someone else or something. Happy writing!

Author's Response: im soo glad u liked it! cant wait to read chp 6 and im like ALMOST done with urs. but just give me like...five days and you should have urs! yays!

 Report Review

Review #18, by loveforever102 Conflicts

22nd February 2007:
can't wait

Author's Response: ???? you can't wait for the next chpater or you cant wait for the next chapter meaning im slow? im confused. sry bout that!

~Will_Semra


 Report Review

Review #19, by mmcgonagall06 Conflicts

21st February 2007:
Oooh! I like it! I love the idea of the invisible wedding ring; that was really clever! Just a few quick things...

1) When writing dialogue, you should use proper punctuation so the conversation can be understood.

2) Also when writing dialogue, you should start a new line whenever the speaker changes.

3) Both Harry and McGonagall seem a bit OOC, but not too much so.

4) Try being a bit more descriptive with things.

*Example: When you say "'Correction, Professor Dumbledore, she is Mrs. Kathryn Wood.' said Oliver, glaring at each of the boys who dared whistle to his wife." it isn't made clear whether Wood said this quietly so only Dumbledore could hear, or if he said it to the whole Great Hall.

5) Don't overuse adjectives. When Semra and Harry are arguing on the train, you describe Semra's voice as growling then in the next line, you describe her voice as snarling. There's nothing wrong with that, it's just redundant.

Well, that's all for today. I hope Chapter 4 is up soon!!!

~mmcgonagall06

Author's Response: Whoops! SRY!!!!!!! i feel bad now...geez how could i miss those mistakes?! Oh well, anyways, i had NO idea that they were OOC, BUT i totally appreciate this critism! i mean if i didn't have it my story would sux! XD! That and i am a beginner at writing! (i can't even spell) sad i know...so i just put all my ideas on paper and post it. SRY! lo siento! i promise to do better, but that means it will be awhile before the next chapter. Thnks! Glad you liked it.

~Will_Semra



 Report Review

Review #20, by mmcgonagall06 Semra Danotch

20th February 2007:
Wow! This story is turning out very nicely! Keep an eye on mechanical stuff (especially punctuation), though! I can't wait for Chapter 3!

Author's Response: YAYS!!! people are liking this story! and my grammar STILL suxs...glad u are excited! thanks for calling me a godd writer.

~Will_Semra


 Report Review

Review #21, by mmcgonagall06 Under the Moonlight

20th February 2007:
I really like this story and it has so much potential! You could make it so much better just by proofreading a little more. You're a very good writer - I can tell just from this chapter - but some parts are hard to read because of the spelling/grammar/punctuation. I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter and I'm really glad I found another AD/MM shipper! 8/10

Author's Response: uh....yeah....my grammar sucks....XD! anyways, glad you like the story!

~Will_Semra


 Report Review

Review #22, by DeathCabForCutie Semra Danotch

3rd February 2007:
i like it its very orginal approach. good job!

Author's Response: YAYS!! thanks.

~Will_Semra (calmed down)


 Report Review

Review #23, by IWannaPlay Semra Danotch

3rd February 2007:
Hrmm... is the voice Midnight somehow? I'm confused. BTW, its Wood, not woods on Oliver (oopies). Is this considered HBP compliant, or no?
LMAO@Ron being scared of cats. What happened to Crookshanks? Is Midnight similar?
Good job:)

Author's Response: Sry bout the Wood bit...typo! ill fix that...i just get mixed up! we all do! i think....anyways, i dunno bout Crookshanks, but Midnight has her own character. thanks for responding!

-Will_Semra



 Report Review

Review #24, by wicKeDwitch1316 Semra Danotch

31st January 2007:
Oo---great job. Cliffie! Update soon!

Btw: If you don't want your story spaced out so much you can re-paste your story in the screen where you have the option to save the chapter. then don't click preview, just 'save chapter.'

Author's Response: Thanks! i found out it works! ^.^ Thanks for responding as well!

~Will_Semra


 Report Review

Review #25, by Chknnugget Semra Danotch

30th January 2007:
ah update soon! this story is amazing =P i rate you a 10/10

Author's Response: Im am so glad people are taking well to my story. i will update VERY soon!

Will_Semra


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>