Reading Reviews for Thoughts of you
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlueMoon55 Thoughts of You

30th September 2007:
How sad ),:

Author's Response: Um...thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by NevunaRomione Thoughts of You

9th August 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwarts_girl_5 Thoughts of You

11th January 2007:
this is so sad!! but sweet as well, and i cant wiat to read the dare!!
pls add more chapters to the dare!!

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter is in waiting for that story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nourie!!! :D Thoughts of You

29th December 2006:
Amazing story!! if you wanted, you could put in an couple more memories of them and oh, here's an idea: you could have them in Hagrid's P.O.V., you know, when he gets all the pictures from Alexis, i don know, just an idea. Again, great job on the fic. hope u write lots more!! yay!

Author's Response: Thanks, I was thinking of doing Hagrid's POV but I didnt see anyway of ending so I just did it with Alexis. I could have put more but I wanted it to be short.


 Report Review

Review #5, by nourie!!! :D Thoughts of You

29th December 2006:
Amazing story!! if you wanted, you could put in an couple more memories of them and oh, here's an idea: you could have them in Hagrid's P.O.V., you know, when he gets all the pictures from Alexis, i don know, just an idea. Again, great job on the fic. hope u write lots more!! yay!

Author's Response: Thanks, I was thinking of doing Hagrid's POV but I didnt see anyway of ending so I just did it with Alexis. I could have put more but I wanted it to be short.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wicked26 Thoughts of You

28th December 2006:
wonderfull story...
and it makes u wonder y didn't she or remus went to sirius for an explanation??

Author's Response: Thanks, I know guess they just thought he was the bad guy, they wouldn't have trusted him anyway.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xotightwitprongsxo Thoughts of You

28th December 2006:
aww thats really cutee:D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LIl_Laydee_PrOnGs004 Thoughts of You

28th December 2006:
OMG!! this story made me cry!! sooo cute & sad!!
Totally adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry you cried. It took me two weeks to write glad you liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hiddenhorcrux Thoughts of You

28th December 2006:
that was written wonderfully!! It's so sad, the way voldemorts destroys everything. Ver nice story!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login