134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatnissMalfoy I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

10th December 2011:
Cute :) I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by singer123 I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

10th November 2011:
Awesome!! Love it!!
Sirius Rocks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

14th August 2011:
hahaha gotta love sirius :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ant. I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

15th July 2011:
Hahaha, a nice little one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Isabelle I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

15th July 2011:
Pretty sweet :) Bit choppy at places, but otherwise sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Larry Dotter I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

8th July 2011:
That was really funny I have tears in my eyes
thank-you!
a clear 10/10
good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon  I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

17th March 2011:
So funny!! The people around me think I'm crazy :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by WhatAboutRegulus I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

2nd February 2011:
Oh Sirius. Just had to ruin it for James! Hahah very good!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hailey I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

9th January 2011:
OMG I LOVE THIS! SO FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tomfoolery129 I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

9th December 2010:
Love this! And I love that Christmas song lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by obiwancrazy I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

23rd August 2010:
This is brilliant! You did so well with the Marauders... it was sweet and I actually laughed out loud a few times. You did Sirius's PoV amazingly, just as I imagine him. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by PetrificusTotalus I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

14th April 2010:
"Padfoot!" Peter gasped, "You attacked Santa!"
Ha! Loved that bit

And cute story

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by maskedmuggle I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

4th April 2010:
Love this story! Your title was interesting and story was awesome! You got all the right personalities of each person :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimco I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

31st March 2010:
That story was so funny.^_^ But it was also realy sweet.I compleetly loved it. I normaly don't like short stories because the story dosen't seam to end properly, or even make much sence. But I love yours because it was short and simple, had realy great detals, and actualy came to a conclusion.

complete 10/10 ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LOLhaily I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

3rd February 2010:
Remus and Lily were talking for a long time, and that made James nervous. He had some how convinced himself that Remus and Lily had been having a secret relationship behind his back and that Lily was sick of hiding it from her true love, James himself. A weird fantasy, yes, and I swear I had nothing to do with making it up. All I did was make a joke and James took it seriously.


oh thats my fave part rite there!! its so funny and weird and makes me want to scream with laughter!

-LOLhaily!

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #16, by georgina_bass I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

13th September 2009:
u shud put a warning.i was drinking while reading and i spit water all over the computer.ah-well.loved it:*

Author's Response: haha. well, i'm glad you found it funny. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Paige I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

22nd August 2009:
You are an incredible writer. The plot was so sweet, and it actually had me crying. Do you have any more Marauder stories?

Author's Response: I have many! Lol. Just go to my author's page and you will see the list of them! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ParkerGirl I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

7th August 2009:
This is brilliant. I loved that it was from Sirius' point of view. The whole thing made me laugh alot =) PG

Author's Response: thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by riddikulus luna I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

22nd July 2009:
This is hilarious! It made me crack up. Nice work! =]

~riddikulus luna

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Davenee I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

19th July 2009:
You write very well

I love the style... I love the fluff... I love the idea

Lilly and James stories, when written well, are truely the best :)

Author's Response: lol. they most definitely are. i don't like writing them much though. its sad.

 Report Review

Review #21, by humorous I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

22nd June 2009:
ok that is so cute where did u even come up with that?

Author's Response: Lol. I really don't know. I wanted to write a Christmas thing one year with the Marauders and that song came on and I was like, hmm. Haha. Music is usually where I get everything.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rhr4eva I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

16th June 2009:
Hello,

Aww that was cute!

Great work

Rhr4eva

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dilys Derwent I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

9th June 2009:
i love a good bit of fluff. and this was very good fluff, gold fluff methinks. i loved the line 'Honestly, the guy is bald. How dangerous can he be unless the sun is shining?' it made me laugh. i love Sirius in this, slow in a cute way. well done!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfan_nimisha I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

15th May 2009:
Haa haa really funny and very fluffly indeed! there were a few spelling errors though! but its really sweet!:)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily123Evans  I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

26th April 2009:
He he he! That was so funny! Loved it! Great fic! :O)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>