11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snapegirl Draco's Path

13th August 2007:
Awesome story, I loved the descriptions and the way you showed how a person can change from a single act. It's easy to hate when you've been taught, harder to walk away! Can't wait to read more! 10/10. Would you mind making me a banner for my fic The Very Best Thing--yours is incredible! Thanks! 10/10

Author's Response: hey thank you so much for you amazing review, I don't come on here very often anymore so i was pleasantly surprised...I did enjoy writing this one :)

Of course i'll make you a banner...but it'll have to wait a few days as im doing the 40 hr famine with no technology...i shall do it when i get back ;)


 Report Review

Review #2, by lupa_mannera Draco's Path

20th February 2007:
(ed note: the past tense of drag is "dragged" for the first sentence.) Now on to the review: This was amazing! What an incredible story, and believable in that he is reluctant to leave the old ways but cannot stand her suffering. I was glued to this, so concerned about what would happen next. Excellent, heart-wrenching and brutally realistic story. Well done!

Author's Response: WOW thank you so much for this AMAZING review!! It's been so long since I got some reviews the I came on here this morning and i had 3!! hehe thank you for making my day!!!
xox


 Report Review

Review #3, by Tearlit Draco's Path

7th January 2007:
Oo this was really nice!

Author's Response: haha thanks!! Your really nice too hehe :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracana Draco's Path

2nd January 2007:
This is dedicated to me? Really? I'm so flattered!! It was stunning, in-depth and positively gorgeous!! Certainly my favourites of your's, and going on to my favourite list!! :-) I love how you slipped in Dumbledore's line at the end: "he knew that he was doing what was right…not what is easy"

I was just wondering if you could do me a massive favour and vote for me as "Writer of the Year" by clinking on the link on my author's page. I'd be really grateful - I have a small chance of winning, lol, and I'd really love for everyone who's listed me as favourite author to vote!! xx

Author's Response: Im so glad you liked it! I was afraid that no-one would really like it but I guess they did so that made me really happy =)
I thought you would enjoy it since Draco is like your fav character and you like stories with meaning ;)

Of course I'll vote for you!! Your an amazing author and I'm sure you deserve to win!
thanks for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by dont have a pen-name Draco's Path

30th December 2006:
wow!

Author's Response: hehe thank you!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Anony_Mouse Draco's Path

24th December 2006:
Wow, I really love what motivated you to write this! I love how Draco changed throughout this and it was just really cool how you underlined JKR's theme in it. To think Malfoy never helped anyone before, really...this is very original and well written, I really like it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this amazing review...im deeply flattered! I absolutely love to hear that people enjoy my work and understand what I'm trying to say.

Yea i didnt really think Malfoy was a very caring and helping kinda guy but in this story i decided to try and make him a better person...reaslize what paths in life he wants to take.

Thanks so much! I love u hahaha
I'll try and check out some of ur stories when i get time!
Merry Christmas :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by LooneyChick Draco's Path

19th December 2006:
Good one-shot. I am glad that he did the right thing... even if it wasn't easy.

Author's Response: thanks! Yea i think that in the books Draco will do the right thing :)
thanks for reviewing!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Roka Draco's Path

17th December 2006:
Wow, that's was realleh deep and feeling ;-)
Great job!

umm, the first silence...it should be dragged, not drug.

Author's Response: thank you so much!
hehe i didn't know wich one sunded right haha thanks!
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley twins rock Draco's Path

17th December 2006:
Good for Draco. I really hope that he turns out good in the last book. I reckon he will. You wrote this well. Have a look at my page sometime.
7/10

Author's Response: Yea, i think he will turn good...coz on the 6th one he hesitated and din't wanna kill dumbledore...so i rek thats a hint for the next one :)
I will check out ur stories sometime :D
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Elysian Draco's Path

17th December 2006:
Nicely done. This is one of the one-shots where you can leave it alone (as a one-shot) or you can add more chapters and build on it. Its rather nice to see that Draco and Hermione didn't both die, because even though that would be lovely and dramatic and all, there are far too many fics like that, and I don't know if Draco would go that far for Granger, even if he doesn't hate her. Like I said earlier, nicely done.

Author's Response: Yea, thank you...i might write a sequal later on after i finish my new chapter fic.
I didn't want to kill them becuase it is done so often, like u said :) And i agree, i dont think Draco would realy go that far...
thanks for ur awse review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by lionsgoRAWRx Draco's Path

17th December 2006:
I think you should write more. That was fab, and I hated to see it end. ):

Author's Response: thanks so much :D I might write a sequal or something later once i finish the new chapter fic i'm starting.
thankies for the review!!
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login