Reading Reviews for Remember
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tom_DracosGirl Remember

17th October 2008:
This was so sad for all three of them, but so lovely that Sirius did the right thing, that he chose James.

Very nicely written,I enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #2, by edenvirg Remember

2nd August 2007:
I loved this line!

"You chose James, and so do I." That was so typical of Sirius.

:'( Now I feel like crying.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rhb_hjp4evr Remember

2nd August 2007:
oooh! i love it! i love sirius and lily. they are my favorite characters and i love them being together! write another please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by readoholic Remember

23rd July 2007:
This was a really good idea and I really enjoyed it. All the other Sirius/Lily stories that I have read have been about Sirius' lust and love for Lily and how Lily is unsure but in this case it was Sirius who was unsure of betraying James and Lily who would not accept no for an answer. It was a really good new angle on the couple and I especially liked the way in which it was Sirius and Lily remembering what happened as a pose to it being set all in one tense. In this story it flicked between present tense and past. This story was the perfect length to, as it was one chapter and I did not need to keep changing chapters and going onto new web pages, also I did not get bored while reading the story and was captured throughout. This is great! XX

 Report Review

Review #5, by iluv2eatcarbs Remember

16th July 2007:
This was sad, I can't beleive Lily had sex with Sirius and then chose James. And I can't believe sh was confused about marrying James, don't you think that sort of puts a tension on their relationship?

~LB

 Report Review

Review #6, by wolf2010 Remember

15th May 2007:
Wow, I loved it! :) Its pretty depressing, but it reminds me of the movie Tristan and Isolde, which is my favorite movie of ALL TIME!! :D

Author's Response: I have to see that movie!

Thank you for the review. x


 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleyswizardwheezes Remember

9th May 2007:
Wow, very sweet, a little bit disturbing but very good.

Author's Response: Thanks... sort of...

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonyIsMyHero Remember

7th April 2007:
I have never read a Sirius/Lily before. It is an interesing idea that I never even thought about before. I like how you made Sirius have a heart, because I hate when people write him like he is a careless idiot.
~CJ

Author's Response: I had never even thought about it until I once read a one shot, and about a week later I was hooked! It took me a while to write one of my own.

Thanks x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Wonderwoman Remember

21st March 2007:
That was Amazing...i've never been a fan of sirius/lily but that was awsome...she chose james so that was good but that is one of the best stories i've ever read on this site! Xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wasn't a fan of Sirius/Lily either, I read a story called 'Efface' and I just turned into a one-shot Sirius and Lily fan. :P

Thank you soo much :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by the_zerbiac Remember

15th March 2007:
NOTHING! fix NOTHING! this was perfect!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much. i acually just fixed it up the other day :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenna Remember

16th February 2007:
I like it. kinda. i'm not a sirius/lily gal myself, but it was well writen and lily chosen James in the end. which is good. Keep writing!
Jen

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bullet_fan22 Remember

7th February 2007:
cute very very cute!!!^_^
is paddy still in lurv with her?

Author's Response: Yeahh... he is... :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gabs89 Remember

14th January 2007:
awesome story!! you've got talent!!

Author's Response: Ohh... thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by juls Remember

3rd January 2007:
I wonder what would have been if Lily had chosen Sirius (or Remus or even Severus!). This was well thought out and very descriptive and emotional. Loved it my dear. Hug ~~~juls

Author's Response: Yeah! So do I! Thank you! :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brenda16 Remember

1st January 2007:
I loved it... very Nicely Written!!! It was brillant! Great one-shot, it was definitely worth my time but why did Sirius leave if that was His house or did he just leave so she would leave? i got a little confused there but it was still awesome! I absolutely loved it! -Brenda

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, Sirius didn't leave his house. At the start of the fic Lily objected to coming inside she was left to stand in the door way. He closed the door almost on her face. He went inside and she stayed outside. Sorry about the confussion, I will fix it later and make it more clear later. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by absolument Remember

29th December 2006:
I really like this! my only criticism is that, in my opinion, it comes off unfair to Lily. she seems a bit manipulative. i think this would be completely eliminated if there was more explanation but that isn’t really the point of a One-Shot, i suppose. otherwise, this story is beautifully written to express the moments you chose and the dialogue is really good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

About Lily being manipulitive, I don't really see that as much. To me it was both of them. She came back to Sirius the night before her wedding because she was probebly thinking like alot of women do on their wedding night. 'What if...?' she was asking herself.

Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by hawklet_alicia Remember

26th December 2006:
i like it all it makes thier relastionship interesting, but it makes lily like a sob ball and i also dont think sirius would think of james "sharply" even if it concerned the person he loved. it as a nice try, to you i tip my hat


Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it made their relationship interesting. Now about making Lily a sob ball... does she really look like that? She only cries once.

Sirius only really thinks of James 'sharply' when Lily said that James told her about Sirius's family. Which I think is understandable.

Anyway, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by pinkfluff Remember

17th December 2006:
Omg, I love it!!! It was awsome!!! keep up the good work! You should write more storys like it!

Author's Response: Ohh thank yoU!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fragile_Heartz Remember

16th December 2006:
aww...poor Sirius...such a loyal friend
nd poor Lily. it would have been so hard for her to choose
i love Sirius/Lily fics...they have a 'forbidden vibe' or maybe it's just cuz i like Sirius better...(sry James xD)
anyway, nice job!

Author's Response: Yeah I know, I love ths ship too! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by merrisunshine Remember

16th December 2006:
no offense, but it's kind of freaky.

Author's Response: How?

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyGirl333 Remember

16th December 2006:
It was very well written, with a lot of descriptions that fit the characters perfectly. I loved how you made Lily so distraught on whether to choose James or Sirius, and I love how Sirius completely honored her decision and was faithful both to her and James. I feel so bad for James though! Oh well - normally he gets the girl so I guess he could live without her in this one fic! :-p Anyways, great job! It was a beautifully tragic little fic with a great viewpoint at Sirius/Lily. 9.5/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for a long review :) I feel very sorry for James too, but hey... thank you

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPFchamber Remember

16th December 2006:
I just have one suggestion. I would recommend putting in more description of things. Other than that I thought it was a nice story. I enjoyed reading it. ~Crystal

Author's Response: I'm planning to do that soon, so thank you for reminding me. thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by SeriousSiriusluver Remember

16th December 2006:
aw... that was really really good... u kno how to write good storys and that was my favorite...

Author's Response: aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by private_ryan Remember

15th December 2006:
^.^ oh wow. i loved it. are you absolutely positively sure that this is your first try at Lily/Sirius because it was written beautifully. you made cheating on James sound sooo romantic! i'm so sad this is a one shot. Good JOB though! :]

Author's Response: Ohh thanks for the great review. Yes, yes I am very sure that this is my first attempt. I might do more in the future. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by PadfootBlack16 Remember

15th December 2006:
wow, that was actually really good for it being ur first Sirius/Lily fic. The one thing I didnt like was that it didnt have much description, if it would have had just a little more description, it would have been perfect. But still, I love the plot. Great job!!10/10 and this is going in my favs.

Author's Response: I'll fix the decription when I can, thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>