Reading Reviews for A Whole New Life
  
245 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPobsessed10 Destiny

13th December 2010:
i love this storyy!!..
keep goingg!..
pleaseee!..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jakota Destiny

20th September 2010:
You better not have abbandon this story. I love it! It's amazing. The only thing is that you keep writting O-F-F like O-F. There's also other grammatical errors but I'm sure if you just read it over quickly, you'll find them all. Normally I don't care about that but when you did the same mistake over and over again throughout the entire story...it got a bit annoying.

Anyways, I really love the story and your style of writting. Keep it up, please.

 Report Review

Review #3, by merope_gaunt Destiny

17th February 2008:
hi, i love your story! But have you abandoned it? :{ Let's hope not!

Author's Response: No, I haven't... let's just say it's on a hiatus. I promise I haven't forgotten about it. I'm sorry, next chapter will be up as soon as I get some inspiration for this fandom again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kokon Destiny

25th November 2007:
this is so awesome! i cant wait to read the next chapter. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by orchdork94 Still the Same

19th November 2007:
that was good

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ Glad you think so

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron is my hero Destiny

15th November 2007:
WOW i cant wait to read more this is really good! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry I'm taking so long to update, I really am :( But I've had so much to do lately, but I promise I haven't forgotten about this story, I'm still working on it.

Thanks for the review and I hope you'll continue reading this :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sandi Destiny

26th October 2007:
Good chapter, and poor Kimmy she actually thought she had a chance with Ron lol. I can't wait to see how Nicole takes their new arrangement.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkgiggle Destiny

26th October 2007:
like it? I love it. keep these up, and i'll love u forever

Author's Response: Aw, thank so so much!
And I will keep 'em up.


 Report Review

Review #9, by lolurface Destiny

24th October 2007:
this is really good. i read it all, i couldn't stop.
update please!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!!
I will update... I feel so bad I haven't yet. I swear school is taking over my life :( But I've written alot, and I'm done soon :D

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my story!


 Report Review

Review #10, by mattie_gibbons Destiny

18th October 2007:
TOO SHORT!!!
Just Kidding- loved it as always, still one of my faves.
I need more though!!

Author's Response: Haha, I will try to make the next one longer... okay? :)
Thanks ^^


 Report Review

Review #11, by crazygurl17 Destiny

17th October 2007:
wright more a.s.a.p i love this story! yay they back together umm i think lol yay!

Author's Response: Haha. I will :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxMugglePrincess Destiny

16th October 2007:
That was an odd conversation..conversations i should say. I loved this chapter. :)

Author's Response: Odd how?

Thanks :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley Destiny

16th October 2007:
is he going to be the one to walk this time?

Author's Response: Wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mcnally00 Destiny

16th October 2007:
really good stuff

Author's Response: Thanks !

 Report Review

Review #15, by bizinhavieira Destiny

16th October 2007:
Ok... I loved the chapter, but I just can't help hating Ginny for getting there at the wrong time! God, even I can feel the tension there is between them from here! lol!
Hope next chapter dont take long

Kisses

Author's Response: Aw, I love reviews like this. Yeah, I hate Ginny too xD But I needed that to happen...
Anyway, I will not take too long to update.

Thank you for the review !


 Report Review

Review #16, by Christy86 Destiny

16th October 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: Will try ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by BellaPotter017 Destiny

16th October 2007:
I really like this fan fic...can't wait til ya update (hopefully soon)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
I will TRY to update fast.


 Report Review

Review #18, by merope_gaunt Parents, Husbands and Kisses

15th October 2007:
perfect! i really like how this is going. what mrs. granger said to Ron- whoah. that was worse than malfoy! you're doing a great job. :D

Author's Response: Really?
Thank you so much! *hug*


 Report Review

Review #19, by merope_gaunt Still the Same

15th October 2007:
it was great! luv it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Erisal95 Parents, Husbands and Kisses

30th September 2007:
Cool!!!

I cant wait for the update!!!
and please DO update!!!:):):):)
I love this story!!
Thanks for it!!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much!
And of course I will update... I could never abandon you guys *hug*


 Report Review

Review #21, by ron_herm Parents, Husbands and Kisses

29th September 2007:
this stuff is gud..u r doing well with the story nd complete it soon so tht my anxiety wouldnt kill me for the ending..nyway hav fun in us skoool.

Author's Response: Haha XD Will try to complete it soon... but real life is taking over :( I'm alomost done with the next chapter though :D

Thanks for the review ^^


 Report Review

Review #22, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley Parents, Husbands and Kisses

28th September 2007:
something tells me that Hermione's not going to thank him whatsoever.

Author's Response: haha xD
Thanks for the read and review :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnyweasley_potter Parents, Husbands and Kisses

20th September 2007:
haha, yeah, skool is long, but i like that ron is being responsible and not taking advantage of her, well, i won't tell u to update soon, cuz skool and all, but this is a great story

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much :D
Yeah.. school is long :( But now it's finally weekend :))


 Report Review

Review #24, by xxMugglePrincess Parents, Husbands and Kisses

17th September 2007:
I really liked it, it was funny to see Ron go and pick up Nicole, the (elder)Grangers really don't like him do they?

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ That was a funny and hard thing to write :P
No, they don't, haha.


 Report Review

Review #25, by mattie_gibbons Parents, Husbands and Kisses

17th September 2007:
omfg!

that was so awesome! I want more- NOW!
jk, lol
but seriously AMAZING!

Author's Response: *blush*
Thank so so much :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>