Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Some Dangerous Liaisons
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lotus_Kiss ChaChaChaaanggesss

15th April 2008:
OMG! I love it. it's official, this one is going in my favorites. Harry's got a wild side! Always knew he did.

 Report Review

Review #2, by chinery13 ChaChaChaaanggesss

8th January 2008:
great start. please keep it writing there are very few good slash fics and i think this one has great potential. Good work and please please please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 5am ChaChaChaaanggesss

11th August 2007:
wow, cant wait 4 nxt one!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EllieMalfoy74 ChaChaChaaanggesss

4th August 2007:
ohhh this is so good!!
keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravin ChaChaChaaanggesss

14th July 2007:
I like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hillo09 ChaChaChaaanggesss

11th March 2007:
I like it

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracosfavorite87 ChaChaChaaanggesss

26th January 2007:
please continue this story cause I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have this story posted on fanfiction and foreverfandom if you want to read it in it's more complete form. I have 17 chapters done on those sites.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaskedFire ChaChaChaaanggesss

18th January 2007:
cool story.

~Fire

Author's Response: Check this story out on fanfiction or foreverfandom in it's entirety. This site doesn't allow the full version and I keep getting chapters rejected. Too much hassle.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron_Weasley_fan001 ChaChaChaaanggesss

13th January 2007:
Interesting.

Author's Response: Check this story out on foreverfandom or fanfiction in it's entirety. I have 17 chapters posted on those sites.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetredrose ChaChaChaaanggesss

4th January 2007:
Harrys getting fuzzed up. Ooh, I bet he looks pretty sexy now. ;]

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetredrose Fists of Fury

4th January 2007:
Oh my. Ginny's a bit of a psycho, isn't she..


O: That was very..angsty and dark.. O_o 'I'm already dead'. O:

Author's Response: I have decided to remove this story from this site. I have 17 chapters posted on fanfiction and foreverfandom. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by luciousisafag Fists of Fury

2nd January 2007:
that was a great chapter...
are you going to continue??
if so plz let me know
my email is punkangel4eva_775@excite.com

 Report Review

Review #13, by PONNY Fists of Fury

1st January 2007:
WOW! That was really good! I need to know what happens! UPDATE! UPDATE! PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I have 15 chapters done already. As soon as this site allows me to add chapters I will do so ASAP. Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MaskedFire Fists of Fury

22nd December 2006:
wow, good end! Good job, I like it so far, keep it up! and thanx for writing.
MaskedFire

Author's Response: I'm happy that you like the story! I actually have 14 chapters already done, but I didn't realize this site has to review each chapter. So keep an eye out! I will be uploading them all as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KatherineMalfoy Fists of Fury

22nd December 2006:
YES!! this is going to be a great story I always knew ginny was a bitch

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I don't really like Ginny either, so I have a lot planned for her. I have 14 chapters done already for this story, but the site takes a while to upload them. So keep an eye out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login