Reading Reviews for Some Dangerous Liaisons
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lotus_Kiss ChaChaChaaanggesss

15th April 2008:
OMG! I love it. it's official, this one is going in my favorites. Harry's got a wild side! Always knew he did.

 Report Review

Review #2, by chinery13 ChaChaChaaanggesss

8th January 2008:
great start. please keep it writing there are very few good slash fics and i think this one has great potential. Good work and please please please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 5am ChaChaChaaanggesss

11th August 2007:
wow, cant wait 4 nxt one!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EllieMalfoy74 ChaChaChaaanggesss

4th August 2007:
ohhh this is so good!!
keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravin ChaChaChaaanggesss

14th July 2007:
I like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hillo09 ChaChaChaaanggesss

11th March 2007:
I like it

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracosfavorite87 ChaChaChaaanggesss

26th January 2007:
please continue this story cause I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have this story posted on fanfiction and foreverfandom if you want to read it in it's more complete form. I have 17 chapters done on those sites.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaskedFire ChaChaChaaanggesss

18th January 2007:
cool story.

~Fire

Author's Response: Check this story out on fanfiction or foreverfandom in it's entirety. This site doesn't allow the full version and I keep getting chapters rejected. Too much hassle.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron_Weasley_fan001 ChaChaChaaanggesss

13th January 2007:
Interesting.

Author's Response: Check this story out on foreverfandom or fanfiction in it's entirety. I have 17 chapters posted on those sites.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetredrose ChaChaChaaanggesss

4th January 2007:
Harrys getting fuzzed up. Ooh, I bet he looks pretty sexy now. ;]

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetredrose Fists of Fury

4th January 2007:
Oh my. Ginny's a bit of a psycho, isn't she..


O: That was very..angsty and dark.. O_o 'I'm already dead'. O:

Author's Response: I have decided to remove this story from this site. I have 17 chapters posted on fanfiction and foreverfandom. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by luciousisafag Fists of Fury

2nd January 2007:
that was a great chapter...
are you going to continue??
if so plz let me know
my email is punkangel4eva_775@excite.com

 Report Review

Review #13, by PONNY Fists of Fury

1st January 2007:
WOW! That was really good! I need to know what happens! UPDATE! UPDATE! PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I have 15 chapters done already. As soon as this site allows me to add chapters I will do so ASAP. Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MaskedFire Fists of Fury

22nd December 2006:
wow, good end! Good job, I like it so far, keep it up! and thanx for writing.
MaskedFire

Author's Response: I'm happy that you like the story! I actually have 14 chapters already done, but I didn't realize this site has to review each chapter. So keep an eye out! I will be uploading them all as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KatherineMalfoy Fists of Fury

22nd December 2006:
YES!! this is going to be a great story I always knew ginny was a bitch

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I don't really like Ginny either, so I have a lot planned for her. I have 14 chapters done already for this story, but the site takes a while to upload them. So keep an eye out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login