Reading Reviews for Christmastime
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosmione Merry Christmas

9th October 2011:
I love this story. The plot is simple but sort of in a good way. Very cute

 Report Review

Review #2, by xMsFiggx Merry Christmas

8th August 2007:
it was really cute, good story! :)

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sophie_is_a_cutie Merry Christmas

8th January 2007:
short, but very sweet! (kinda like my review! lol! :-) )

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sophie_is_a_cutie Start Caring, Ron

8th January 2007:
well, nothing to special... YET! i can tell you and this story have loads of potential, and i realy like it! 8/10!

Author's Response: thanks?

 Report Review

Review #5, by hprbdfan Merry Christmas

3rd January 2007:
That was amazing!!!I love it!!!
-iliana

forget the 10 where's the 100!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by missdiggory099 Merry Christmas

2nd January 2007:
FINALLY lol that was cute

Author's Response: thank you, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by missdiggory099 Start Caring, Ron

2nd January 2007:
AWWW please forgive him hermione. lol


Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sudha53 He'll Come Around

22nd December 2006:
very nice continuation. Great place to stop, thanks. : ) But keep writing! you're doing really well!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Camie24 He'll Come Around

21st December 2006:
Not to annoy you or anything, but please please hurry with the next one this is so good!

Author's Response: thanks!! i think i'm gonna start writing tomorrow so it will be finished by christmas!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 He'll Come Around

21st December 2006:
Oh, I hope she meets up with Ron somehow :) Of course you'd have to read my story to know what I'm thinking. Oh, wait...that chapter isn't posted on this site yet ;)

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Abi Start Caring, Ron

14th December 2006:
Aww...It's sweet so far! I'll keep up with it :)

.: Abi

10-10

Author's Response: thank you :]]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoots_Number_1 Start Caring, Ron

13th December 2006:
hey, I can make you a banner if you'd like, i'd get it to you in three days or less! Just email me at Padfoots_Number_1@hotmail.com and give the following info:

Title:
Penname:
Colors:
Genre:
Quotes:
Anything Else?:

by the way, I also beta(edit), so if you need on I can do that to!!

Author's Response: okay! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sudha53 Start Caring, Ron

13th December 2006:
oohhh, so cute!

Author's Response: thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hplvr92 Start Caring, Ron

12th December 2006:
Good, you have a few grammar mistakes though; just thought i would let you know, it doesn't really bother me though. cute story.

Author's Response: good to know, i'll try and be aware next time. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jelindel Start Caring, Ron

12th December 2006:
Well, it's pretty good so far, it was a good idea to start with a conflict - now I'm hooked! Keep writing!

Author's Response: that was exactly the point! yes. mission accomplished! lol okay, no. im just kidding. but hey, i'm glad you're 'hooked' thank you for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login