Reading Reviews for Delicious Ambiguity
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TopazEyez A Game with Unknown Rules

30th September 2007:
Please continue! You need to finish this story! It's too good to just leave like this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by a_prophecy_untold A Game with Unknown Rules

10th July 2007:
your story is one of my absolute favorites. i started reading it and i was hooked. it is a great plot line, and is also very funny. keep up the good writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by winkygirl12 A Game with Unknown Rules

8th March 2007:
please update soon. your story is one of my favorites. it's writers like you why i can't stop reading fanfiction. some of the stories are just too good to stop, such as this one.

so i'll end my review the same way i started, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wicKeDwitch1316 Laughing Anyway

2nd January 2007:
wouldn't James be more upset that his best friend and the love of his life were sleeping in the same bed?

Author's Response: Thanks for the question. No, I don't think so. At least, not in my world. James isn't madly in love with Lily. Well, not yet anyway. Sure he had a crush on her, but I don't want him to be completely obsessed with her, because he has no idea who she really is. I'm more interested in how they develop their feelings. That's why they're not going to immediately hop into a relationship. Anticipation is wonderful, after all. Also, I don't think James would have been upset because Sirius is his best friend who he trusts implicitly. Not to mention that Lily and Sirius just went through hell. Plus, James has more important things on his mind, like his parents. I hope that answered you question and helped explain my character a little more. I really appreciate the question and I welcome more. Thank you very much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by wicKeDwitch1316 Permanently Stained

2nd January 2007:
really great writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by elena A Game with Unknown Rules

31st December 2006:
pleaseee update.
it's my fav.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raini A Game with Unknown Rules

29th December 2006:
I love the story so far! It's made me laugh many times, and its really a nice piece of literature. Put in some more action between Lily and James, and you'll probably get a bunch of new readers. People love romance.

~Raini

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, don't worry there will be a little bit of L/J action in the next chapter though. But I don't want them to just blink their eyes and fall in love, I want it to be a process, so it will take a bit of time. However, there's a little sneek peek in the next chapter. Again, thank you so much for your review. It means so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpOBSESSEDxo A Game with Unknown Rules

28th December 2006:
Love it!! Favorite christmas present...hehe. Props once again to the fanbulous author, and please please please update soon. really soon. like really really soon. extremly soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by haley A Game with Unknown Rules

28th December 2006:
wow i love this story. such great writing is really rare to come by these days. its a gem. thank you. update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ballet dancer A Game with Unknown Rules

28th December 2006:
brilliant chapter, well written...
You can feel the emotion pouring of Lily. You have written that so well.
PLEASE update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaysn Black A Game with Unknown Rules

28th December 2006:
WOW i love this story and how Lily is friends with Sirius and James it is so deeply inside ( i can't explain it) it's just so good and so involved? something like that it is just AMAZING and i can't wait to read more so please update soon!1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wildfire A Game with Unknown Rules

28th December 2006:
you've just aquired a loyal reader, for infinity and beyond.

 Report Review

Review #13, by me Permanently Stained

27th December 2006:
i love it!!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by SummerBaby94 A Game with Unknown Rules

27th December 2006:
This story is soo good. the way you write is awesome. it makes you feel like your there with all of the characters

 Report Review

Review #15, by Princess Elle Malfoy A Game with Unknown Rules

27th December 2006:
WOW~ZOMG
That is one good story. It's like RAD! I hope your update sooner than later because I just can't wait to hear more about it.

I love your plotline and hehe.

I loff you! Update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous A Game with Unknown Rules

27th December 2006:
I kiss your feet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymous A Game with Unknown Rules

27th December 2006:
I kiss your feet.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan Elaine A Game with Unknown Rules

27th December 2006:
excellent excellent excellent!!! That was really good and i cant wait for more!
happy holidays
~megan

 Report Review

Review #19, by Carma_Marauder Empty Footsteps

19th December 2006:
One of the best stories i've read!
~Carma

 Report Review

Review #20, by elena Empty Footsteps

19th December 2006:
i really love.
update :]]
cant wait.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp_is_yummy Empty Footsteps

18th December 2006:
LUVS IT! More please, it was very yummy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ballet Dancer Empty Footsteps

18th December 2006:
Brilliant chapter..
you capture the emtion that Lily is feeling so well. We understand what she is going through remembering the eyes and fingers.
Please, pleaase update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyGirl333 Empty Footsteps

18th December 2006:
Lily's panic and trauma from the incident is written so clearly and amazingly that I almost feel that I am feeling her pain, her anguish, her fear, and her anger. The part about the marauders watching over her was adorable too - even though they were only sleeping by her. Good job again! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Megan Elaine Empty Footsteps

18th December 2006:
really really really good!!!
happy holidays
~megan

 Report Review

Review #25, by life_and_laughter Empty Footsteps

18th December 2006:
This story is amazing, and so different from the others. It's one of my favorites. So keep up the great work and update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>