8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kayper The beginning of the end- Prelude

26th September 2004:
You have to post another chap! I am dying here!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriussnape Answering the Unanswered

28th December 2003:
YAY ANOTHER CHAPTER!! It was sooo awsome! I loved it when everyone came back! ^_^ It was really great. I can't wait for the next chapter so hurry and write it!! :) ~Siriussnape~

Author's Response: Haha, I will, promise, I'm just a bit busy at the moment, sorry if it takes a bit. But thanks as usual- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Masquerade The Dionixid Potion

24th December 2003:
It's a GREAT story so far!!! A couple misspells, but awesome! Review, review, review!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks means a lot. Yeah I know, I'm a horrible speller!! I usually ahve my friends come over and read it, but even they can't (or 'word' for that matter) can caught my mistakes. Oh well, I hope you get the gist- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriussnape The Dionixid Potion

24th December 2003:
wow!!! that was awsome! Very creative on the whole thing to bring the dead back. I bet something bad is going to happen :D lol. I can't wait for the next chapter! ~Siriussnape~

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, I thought i might've been too far fetched so I tried as hard as I could to have it make sence. Thanks again for the review- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #5, by baby_gurl The Dionixid Potion

24th December 2003:
OH! Please tell me it worked!! Please?!?!?!?

Author's Response: Haha, You'll see. Thanks so much for the review. You guys always make me wanna write the next chapter after I see more reviews!- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fairy The News of a New Invasion

24th December 2003:
WICKED !!! carry it on !!!

Author's Response: Thanks I spose! : )- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriussnape The beginning of the end- Prelude

23rd December 2003:
OMG HOW COULD YOU KILL REMUS!!! Just reading your summary made me cry and made me want to read the story. I'm crying right now because you killed him. :( how sad!! I hope the story gets better. lol Very discriptive. Loved it ~Siriussnape~

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. But you could jsut imagine how hard it was for me too (ie. My Pen-name: Mrs. RemusLupin haha) But if you read the summary, you must've read after the part of him dying *hint hint* It'll get better tho haha, tahnks so much for the review, appriate it- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jackiegirl52 The beginning of the end- Prelude

23rd December 2003:
this is REALLY good keep going!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I appriate, sorry much hasn't happened yet, promsie more to come- *Nat!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login