Reading Reviews for Normalcy
  
257 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meg Chapter 8: A Mother's Tears

8th September 2013:
omg, this story is amazing, it made me cry when Harry was crying into Mrs Weasley.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoseWeasleyGryfindor Epilogue Part II

4th July 2013:
I absolutely loved this story! It is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Richard Epilogue Part II

30th May 2013:
Simply put, WOW! I was completely taken in the entire reading and really could not put it down. Touching moments, exciting moments, humorous moments, all well written. Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dani Epilogue Part II

28th April 2013:
Wow I really this this story x read it right through and couldn't stop !!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ajharrypotterfan07 Epilogue Part II

15th January 2013:
wow i cant believe i stayed with it through the entire thing. That was a great story, broke my heart a few times to read about Harry's hardships. But its always nice to have a happy ending. Thank you for writing it, its a wonderful story. And thank you for keeping pretty close to canon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Honore Epilogue Part II

26th November 2012:
This story was wonderful. Don't get me wrong, it put me through hell.but it brought me back. This was a full circle kind of story and so worth the read. For my spare hours.Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by fanfictionfan01 Thrown For a Loop

15th September 2012:
Wow!!! You had me hanging on the the edge of my seat. I want to read more, but I know how much it means when a reader reviews. Thanks for sharing this with me. It is a wonderful gift.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Saffron Chapter 11: Etched with Marks, But I Can Deal

15th February 2012:
So far this is AMAZING!

The only thing I want is for Dudley and Sarah to get back into the picture.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LeeAnne Satan Said Dance

12th February 2012:
Haha just figured something out, please don't think I'm a Star Wars geek or anything because I'm not, but this is what could've happened if Luke Skywalker gave in to the Emporer and Darth Vader to turn to the Dark Side. You know, Luke has one hand and everything. So yeah, it's wierd, but that's the way my mind works.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mondas42 Epilogue Part II

1st February 2012:
Just one word.Awesome!, just awesome

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lovethestory Epilogue Part II

24th September 2011:
No why is it over how could you do that to me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BethanyRose Chapter 47: Goodbye Surrender

24th September 2011:
THIS IS SO GOOD, IT MADE ME CRY:') SORRY FOR THE CAPS MY LAPTOP IS SORT OF MAD AND RANDOM THINGS DONT WORK, LIKE THE CAPS LOCK BUTTON :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by kaitlyn24 Epilogue Part II

3rd September 2011:
This wasn't a bad story, but this could of never happened... Harry wasn't the Harry I knew from the books, neither was Ginny, Ron, Hermione, and most of the other characters.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jordino  Chapter 48: Welcome to the Black Parade

1st September 2011:
i know this story has been done for awhile but i've just started reading it and wow. This is really well written and this chapter most definatly made my mouth drop open for a while. So to conclude things, i am enjoying this story and good job(:

 Report Review

Review #15, by happy Chapter 28:World Falls Away

31st August 2011:
A punch from the strongest man alive would not crush a human skull. Given that Harry is small and weak I doubt he could do more than slightly bruise Ron.

 Report Review

Review #16, by David Epilogue Part II

25th August 2011:
Honestly the best story I ever read. EVER!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alyssa M. Dougherty Epilogue Part II

23rd July 2011:
Well First Off I Want To Tell U I Posted Your Review On Your Review Of Someone Else's Story..Daa On My Part..And Secondly Your An Amazing Writer..I Keep Telling My Friend She Has To Read It..But She Said There Isn't Enough Draco In It LOL..Anyway Loved Normalcy And I Hope To Read Some More Stuff From You In The Future

 Report Review

Review #18, by Max Epilogue Part II

17th June 2011:
This story was very well written and very engaging. The ending was wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Demonaz Epilogue Part II

25th April 2011:
Alright, I have to say this. Single most brilliant fanfic ever written. You could have done well with a Beta for some unintentional spelling and grammar typos but the writing, plot and the character building is absolutely exceptional.

I adore the way you handled Ginny. I am a huge fan of her from the books and was dissapointed with the way she was used in the last DH. But you made up for it. Kudos for the character of Sara. It added a new dimension to Dudley's character and I enjoyed the development.

All in all, fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #20, by D-man Epilogue Part II

22nd April 2011:
Damn good read. I read through the last 20 chapters in one sitting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gianna Chapter 10: When You're Around

31st March 2011:
Why is the format all stupid? Everytime it says harry's name they replace it with this stupid picture and who the hell are jack the ripper and irene adler?
Is there any way to change this??

 Report Review

Review #22, by N/A The Quiet Things that No One Ever Knows

30th March 2011:
A lion; really? I guess I could see that; with him being the chosen one and all that. But with those kind of dimensions? That's utterly gigantic. So much for being kinda lanky with lean muscle mass... More like Arnold Swartzakitty. Note: More would have been done had Harry been that close to killing Ron. Stunning spells, or forcibly removing him from on top of Ron. Also: It's only his arm with that strength. At his shoulder he's still human so just because he has a lot of strength in his arm doesn't mean anything if the rest of his body can be moved. Think of it like this; Arthur has a hold of Harry with both hands and Harry attempts the punch. Because Arthur is holding on with both hands and bracing himself (He'd be in a very braced position feet splayed at shoulders width). Instead of killing Ron; Harry would be more likely to pick himself up off the floor while extending his arm for the punch. (Unless you're saying Arthur is incapable of holding Harry's weight.) Just a thought. Other than that well done!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mike Chapter 24: Life on Standby

29th March 2011:
And where was Hagrid during all this? Some rough edges, but overall an excellent chapter. Impressive how the excerpts from the book were incorporated.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mike Chapter 21: Unions

29th March 2011:
Only thing about this wonderfully well written chapter that needs correcting in my opinion is Hagrid's reaction to seeing Harry devoid of his arm. Hagrid was very much out of character.

Other than that; well done!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mike Chapter 20: A Series of Unfortunate, but Highly Amusing Events

29th March 2011:
I am absolutely blown away by this chapter. You have conjured together an absolutely wonderful work! I am throughly enjoying the humor within this chapter, simply marvelous! Oh; and really; the humor kills... I have stitches in my sides! This is my favorite chapter so far; I cannot describe how in awe I am. Very well done THANK YOU and BRAVO! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>