15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mioneronweasly the magic of it

4th July 2007:
that was good a little short but good...actually amazing lol...if you want i have a story out called Because I Love You and i would really like it if you read it (and reviewed lol) (10 million thumbs up) lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by LOVERUPERTGRINT the magic of it

24th December 2006:
Gennius

Author's Response: really?? thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_108 the magic of it

23rd December 2006:
that was cutee...quite a few gramatical errors tho..but it was nicee

Author's Response: double e's lol, thankyou very much


 Report Review

Review #4, by mbstargirl123 the magic of it

22nd December 2006:
You need to do some spelling and grammer checking. This has potential, but you may want to smooth it out!

Author's Response: cool, thankyou

 Report Review

Review #5, by catty_tonks_1503 the magic of it

20th December 2006:
i relly liked it .. had the humer and the love pifrect match ^_^

Author's Response: thankyou, so much, i wasn't headed for humour, but along it came, and i think it's much better!! thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzieluv the magic of it

20th December 2006:
FLUF my friend is squealing with delight, this is one of the first fluff stories i've read her, i think she's read 2 or 3 before, she's not that into fanfiction 10/10

Author's Response: good, i'm glad some1 is, cos i'm happy some1 loves my story, and thankyou for the ten, i'm very happy with it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charmed_Im_Sure the magic of it

20th December 2006:
cool i love it its very funny in places to

love
Charmed
x

10/10

Author's Response: thankyou!!! you're very kind to me!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 the magic of it

20th December 2006:
cute

Author's Response: cuteness is good, thankyou

 Report Review

Review #9, by xLaurx the magic of it

19th December 2006:
...I think you need to work on your writing a bit, but I do think you have potential.

Author's Response: well it wasn't really a serious one, i just came up with it and thougth i'd write it down, but thankyou anyway!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleyswizardwheezes the magic of it

19th December 2006:
interesting...

Author's Response: interestings good right??!!??

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwarts_witch the magic of it

19th December 2006:
I think it's a little wierd, but I still like it! Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by argylesox the magic of it

19th December 2006:
i can see why it is the fluff sectin but made me smile

Author's Response: thankyou, it was just a random story that came to mind, so yup just fluff!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nini807 the magic of it

19th December 2006:
Good. Lol!

Author's Response: thankyou, i like good coments!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DemetersChild the magic of it

19th December 2006:
Wow. Um...a little weird. Very funny though. =P

Author's Response: thankyou, humours a good thing to have!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveLost1888 the magic of it

19th December 2006:
I like it. So what do the family think??10-10! ^+^

Author's Response: thankyou, it was just a random story that came to mind, so I wrote it down, I didn't think it was brilliant, so thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login