Reading Reviews for The Best Christmas Present
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gh Another Ordinary Christmas

13th June 2013:
what is it with the mso-bidi-font-family:Helvetica;mso-font-kerning:0pt"> it gets really annoying

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionesPimp Another Ordinary Christmas

24th April 2010:
liking it so far1 cept, its probably just my computed but theirs like web adresses or sumfin randomly in the txt LOL...

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyandProngs The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

27th May 2008:
That was great and sweet! I love it! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fghy The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

6th April 2007:
aww how cute I love it it is so sweet

 Report Review

Review #5, by renee Another Ordinary Christmas

3rd April 2007:
what languge is this in?

 Report Review

Review #6, by amnda The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

25th March 2006:
why all the hgvchdvjhbmstrvc/vcvcscsc/>/V.9 ?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

5th August 2005:
I liked it! Iwish it hadn't stoped there though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sammy132010 The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

6th June 2005:
I really liked this. I didn't get what I wanted for christmas. I never do. Christmas was awhile ago but who cares. I don't. Anyway. i know i already said this but I really like your story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bluegirl The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

6th May 2005:
cool story. i liked it alot!-blue

 Report Review

Review #10, by halliwell_witch The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

29th March 2005:
a lovely story but whats with the gibberish at the beginning og each paragraph

 Report Review

Review #11, by James Deacon One Hogwarts Christmas Day That Was Not Fun

2nd March 2005:
good but whats with the:margin-left:0cm;mso-layout-grid-align:none;text-autospace:none"> stuff before every line?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie Another Ordinary Christmas

29th September 2004:
Cool story, but whats with the "mso-bidi-font-family:Helvetica;mso-font-kerning:0pt">" at the begining of each paragraph though?

 Report Review

Review #13, by paisley The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

10th July 2004:
Lovely piece of fluff. Very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #14, by H B Taylor The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

9th June 2004:
Very sweet, very sweet indeed!!! You need to keep writing stories, your really good @ writing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by H B Taylor One Hogwarts Christmas Day That Was Not Fun

9th June 2004:
Ooooooooooooo, very nice, very nice indeed!!! I Like It!!!! Must read more, you're a really really good writer!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by H B Taylor Another Ordinary Christmas

9th June 2004:
I love it, it's sooooo sweet how they play around in the snow! I hope Hermione isn't mad @ Harry!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hmmm The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

29th December 2003:
agghhhh sooo sweet!!! a great read!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HELENz The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

29th December 2003:
Good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by halobird The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

29th December 2003:
WOW, you write really well!

 Report Review

Review #20, by arukas The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

29th December 2003:
You're too hard on yourself. As an experienced H/Hr reader i know that this fic had just the right amount of fluff without being sickly. And it was refreshing to see Harry and hermione not just suddenly fall in love or for harry to see a suddenly beautiful hermione and love her. It was a good romance fic, nicely written to except for the lines of code that kept showing up. You really should get rid of them. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by OrangeMage The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

26th December 2003:
great story

 Report Review

Review #22, by Milo Montfort The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

26th December 2003:
It was a really cool story! It toally cheered me up because of the bad christmas I had...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login