Reading Reviews for The Third Wheel
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 8

20th August 2010:
Ah, some Harry/Ginny! I do love Harry/Ginny! (Please see username for further details)

That story was great! I loved it! And this chapter was good too. I love Seamus at the end, LOL! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 7

20th August 2010:
When Ron and Hermione cornered Harry, I was just sitting there going, "OH NOOO!" I could tell it wasn't going to be good news.

I like the description of Harry's therapist. That was really funny. This whole story is actually really funny. It's great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 6

20th August 2010:
OHHH MY GODDD. How awkward can you get? I feel so bad for Harry. :( But it was still a funny chapter. And oh, God, the waiter! Haha! He was great.

 Report Review

Review #4, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 5

20th August 2010:
I burst out laughing when Harry asked Ron why he didn't love him anymore. That was great. :)

And the homicidal suit of armor is great too! Especially when he chopped Harry's robes in half... and then Ginny comes along... ahh, that was too good! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 4

20th August 2010:
You're not giving yourself enough credit for this chapter in your AN! I wish I could write something this funny!

"I don't think I've ever heard you yell that much except for the time you were all emo during fifth year."

"Oh yeah, I remember that."

I think that was my favourite bit. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 3

20th August 2010:
Haha Harry screaming into his pillow was the greatest! This story is really funny and I love it! That was a bit of an idiot move on Ron's part, though, telling them that he and Hermione were dating. Doh! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 2

20th August 2010:
Oh Ron. Ron. Ron Ron Ron. Charmingly idiotic. Wonderfully clueless. You've portrayed him quite well. And Creepy Creevy cracks me up. He's great, albeit... disturbing. And I can totally picture Hermione getting all P.O.ed over the Quidditch thing. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 1

20th August 2010:
That was absolutely hilarious! I was laughing out loud for most of the first part and chuckling through the second part. It was really pretty funny, and it doesn't matter if Harry is slightly out of character because he turns out well anyway, you know what I mean?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flying Squirrel Chapter 1

4th May 2010:
Harry isn't out of character. He's just adjusting to a different evironment. And I love the line, 'I am traumatised for life.' You are officially awesome. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks man :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Reader_and_a_Writer Chapter 8

16th January 2010:
This story is either the best or second best story i've ever read.
good job!! :D

Author's Response: Heh thank you for thinking that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by writergirl8 Chapter 8

23rd August 2009:
Yay! Harry and Ginny forever. By the way, the thing with the cornish pixi was brill. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: It's good to know that someone out there liked the Cornish Pixie thing I was a bit unsure of that to be honest.

 Report Review

Review #12, by writergirl8 Chapter 7

23rd August 2009:
Oh, god, people are giving me odd looks like 'why are you laughing so much'? Do you see what you are doing to me? Just kidding. This is amazing. Favorite joke:

“Ooh, look who’s come out of the closet!” Malfoy crowed walking past.

“Malfoy don’t make me come out there!” Ron shouted, poking his head out of the closet. He wasn’t wearing a shirt. Oh god.

Malfoy was so disturbed he couldn’t say anything so he stumbled away in shock. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Ha ha. It's good to know that I can do that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by writergirl8 Chapter 6

23rd August 2009:
Oh, god, that was so funny. We could all use a bit of HPFF in our lives :) ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Yes Indeed :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by writergirl8 Chapter 5

23rd August 2009:
Yeah. That was amazing. I loved the whole exchange between Ron and Harry... oh, how I laughed. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Good to know :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by writergirl8 Chapter 4

23rd August 2009:
“No!” I screamed. “Don’t touch me! I am a glass tower, touch me and I’ll shatter into a million pieces! Aah!”

Too. Freaking. Funny. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't know whether anyone got the reference that line was from some famous mad king...

 Report Review

Review #16, by writergirl8 Chapter 3

23rd August 2009:
lol- I must now go scream into a pillow. Line of the year. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by writergirl8 Chapter 2

23rd August 2009:
Lol. That was still funny. Favorite quote:

“Harry, wake up!”

“Wha? What is it? Did Neville attack? Did Voldemort set everything on fire?” What I actually meant was the other way round but never mind.

“No! It’s about Hermione!”

I groaned. “You brought me out my dream with fluffy pink bunnies just for that?”

Sheer genius. ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Ha ha thank you. I kind of stole that from The Simpsons somewhere.

 Report Review

Review #18, by writergirl8 Chapter 1

23rd August 2009:
lol! This was so hilarious. I loveeedd the part with Pavarti and Lavender- that was bloody hilarious. Throughout this whole chapter I was literally laughing out loud. And it's okay that Harry is OOC because it's so FUNNY! ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Harry needs some character I reckon. Don't remember the part about Lavender and Parvati but thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of Chapter 1

21st August 2009:
haha poor harry !! XD
funny !

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Queenoftherandom Chapter 4

4th August 2009:
Ha! This is crazy! COL! brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jamesiee Chapter 8

16th July 2009:
hahah, this was good for some light fluff reading instead of well... the dark stuff i have been reading. my favorite part?
"you've finally come out of the closet potter?"
ahahaha, i love malfoy.
i also really liked the way you portrayed harry as i have never really seen him in that light before. but it really worked for the story you told. all in all, great writing!
cheers,
jamesiee

Author's Response: Thank you, the character needed a quirky twist.

 Report Review

Review #22, by forever_weasley_girl Chapter 4

14th July 2009:
hahhahahahahi was like dyingn of laughter during the part when harry realized what he inherited from uncle vernon and when it said "But I think being stuck in a room with a mad man who could possibly kill you at any moment made a great bonding experience for Hermione and Ron because the next day, after finding myself sleeping in the canopy of the bed rather than in the bed" hahahaha great writing

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by forever_weasley_girl Chapter 2

14th July 2009:
haha ron is a little suicidal in this chapter!
“That’s it, that’s what I’m going to do! Poison myself!” he cried out and marched to the library to look some dangerous potions.
ahahahahaha great writing!

Author's Response: Yeah he is a bit.
Thanks for quoting and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by daisychain1 Chapter 1

7th July 2009:
i loved it!

and the bit where he threw up his breakfast and spit on that Colin!

and then the whole girly gossip thing, yes Hermione really should have known better! :D :)

i was wondering perhaps if you could review some of mine?

10/10 = adding it to favs!

Author's Response: Awe shucks, thanks!

Yeah, I\\\'ve looked at some of your fics and given them reviews. I hope you don\\\'t mind a bit of constructive criticism.


 Report Review

Review #25, by thelonemarauder Chapter 8

7th July 2009:
Yay! Harry finally isn't the third wheel anymore. This story was good and it was very funny at times. Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>